x
 

Pink Grid Totes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Pink Grid Totes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Gift For My Wife
5 out of 5

Nice little totes so my wife can put her "cute stuff" in it--and I don't have to step on anything. This is an easy and usable present to give to your wife, and ideal for a husband who hates to shop for "cute" stuff like this for his wife. (Forgive us women, we men are dogs by nature. But after 38 years of marriage to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Pink Grid Totes 5 5 7 7
Great storage item! Use for cosmetics and cleaning products. June 15, 2013
Best Solution ever this tote is essential as a catch-all to keep things on my desk organized. It is lightweight and the holes allow for air to flow through, depending on what you use it for. April 20, 2013
sturdy and cute bought this 8 years ago for daughter's toys. it held up beautifully. March 19, 2012
Heavy Duty These little totes were great! They're very heavy duty! I think they will hold up for a long time. January 26, 2012
Great tote for nail gear I wanted somewhere to corral all my nail polish and related stuff and the large grid tote is perfect. I put one of The Container Store's accessory boxes in it to hold my polishes and all my other gear (cotton, acetone, gloves, buffers, etc) fits perfectly around it. December 16, 2011
Gift For My Wife Nice little totes so my wife can put her "cute stuff" in it--and I don't have to step on anything. This is an easy and usable present to give to your wife, and ideal for a husband who hates to shop for "cute" stuff like this for his wife. (Forgive us women, we men are dogs by nature. But after 38 years of marriage to the same women, I guess I'm finally "house trained"). I just wish we had these totes or similar for our sons: stepping barefoot on legos is a thing to remember! December 13, 2011
Great for my bathroom stuff As an avid swimmer, I swim many mornings per week before I head straight to work. I had already filled the sides of my bag with shampoo, face wash, etc and still had more bottles to access easily. I was tired of my old system of digging around to find all the extra bottles so I got one of these to put in the main compartment of my bag. WOW! Problem solved. If something spills I can easily clean it up and I can find everything without removing half of the contents of my bag. Very durable, and pretty too! A fantastic value for the price. May 23, 2010
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act