x
 

Blue Grid Totes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Grid Totes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Timesaver for the Bathroom
5 out of 5

Purchased 2 Large Grid Totes. Our Daughter uses many different types of shampoo, body wash, skin cleanser etc. By the end of the week, there are nearly a dozen bottles along the sides of the tub/shower. With the Large Grid Tote, she can take them all to the bath with her-but more importantly she can take them out, reducing all the clutter we used...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Blue Grid Totes 4.9 5 17 17
handy tote Excellent for dorm student or gym member to store all your toiletries, compact, water proof and easy to carry. February 25, 2014
Organize Anything! Easy to keep clean and light-weight, totes in 2 sizes are terrific for organizing your stuff! I⿿ve used them around the house for storing: - First Aid Items - Under Sink Items - Shower Items - Babies⿿ Bath Books and Toys - Children⿿s ⿿Special⿝ Collections - Children⿿s and Adults⿿ Books But my most unexpected and best-ever use has been as a Change Station Tote for our new twin grandchildren. Having one on each floor (or at a change table and in the bath area) allows us to change a baby anywhere, anytime with ease. The larger size readily holds a selection of disposable diapers, a 7x8⿝ package of refill wipes, facecloths, creams, baby wash/shampoo, ear tips, hair brush, etc. November 16, 2013
Great Item I bought a small & a large one for everyone's bathroom and they have worked out fantastic. The small one for your everyday items that you can pull out & put back with ease. The larger one for items you only use maybe once a week. they keep the underneath of your cabinets neat & organized. Works well under the kitchen sink too. March 13, 2013
Great tote We have 2 dogs that require supplements for joints twice a day. I purchased the small grid tote to keep their supplements together. It's a breeze to move all the supplies now. The tote is sturdy and works great! AND IT'S MADE IN THE USA!!! Bonus March 7, 2013
Great for the camper! These totes are great for compact and portable storage! In the winter we can't shower in our camper, we have to go up to the bath house, so the small totes are perfect for holding shower stuff in the cabinet and toting the supplies up to the shower. While in the cabinet, the two small totes stack neatly on the larger one which holds our first aid, sublock, bug spray etc. April 27, 2012
Timesaver for the Bathroom Purchased 2 Large Grid Totes. Our Daughter uses many different types of shampoo, body wash, skin cleanser etc. By the end of the week, there are nearly a dozen bottles along the sides of the tub/shower. With the Large Grid Tote, she can take them all to the bath with her-but more importantly she can take them out, reducing all the clutter we used to have. Great product! February 26, 2012
Outstanding Totes I ordered the blue totes, 1 large and 1 small to stack. I have a lot of medical supplies used by home healthcare providers that I wanted to organize for convenient use. The totes are very sturdy. They worked to organize my medical supplies and they look attractive. The stacked tote allowed us to contain some of the sprawl that existed with everything just sitting singly on the table top. The same supplies fit in a lot less space. November 30, 2011
Love these! We use these in the fridge, the pantry, the linen closet, for toiletries, etc. These are fantastic and we had to order more since we kept finding more uses for them. Could not be better. Love them! April 23, 2011
Daughter Loves it Works wonderful for my daughter to carry and have in her dorm March 29, 2011
Attractive and functional I got the smaller size totes. These look great, feel sturdy and well made, and hold a lot of stuff! Very pleased with this purchase. March 16, 2011
wonderful under counter storage I use these containers in almost every cabinet in my apartment. We don't have huge amounts of storage and what we do have consists of one or two shelves that would quickly get cluttered if I didn't have any way to divide it up. These are great for that purpose. They come in two sizes so they hold just about anything I can think of. I have over a dozen of these each in the bathroom, kitchen and utility room for sorting medications, toiletries, cleaning supplies, etc. They're sturdy, and the price is reasonable. February 1, 2011
the perfect caddy Brought this to college, it's perfect to put all your bathroom stuff in and bring to the bathroom with you. January 22, 2011
Great organizer Bought this to contain all the clutter on shower seat. Works great! Water drains out bottom. No mess. October 30, 2010
A Multipurpose Container I originally purchased thee to use to store cosmetics and first aid supplies. Then I needed some baskets for my freezer/ They were perfect and fit into the space. I like them so well that i plan to purchase some more. September 21, 2010
Great for Shower Caddy Perfect for college students who dorm. The large tote carries everything you need to the shower down the hall as oppossed to the new versions out there that barely hold much. August 26, 2010
Great Tote I use this in my Elfa Baking Cart. I have one for sprinkles and one for my candy making supplies. I love being able to just grab the handle and take it where I need it. The only thing I do not like about it is that the handle comes off pretty easily. June 30, 2010
Perfect Shower Caddy We use this to store all of our shower products for camping. May 28, 2010
1-17 of 17


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act