< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Grid Totes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Blue Plastic Totes

Blue Grid Totes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Plastic Totes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Timesaver for the Bathroom
5 out of 5

Purchased 2 Large Grid Totes. Our Daughter uses many different types of shampoo, body wash, skin cleanser etc. By the end of the week, there are nearly a dozen bottles along the sides of the tub/shower. With the Large Grid Tote, she can take them all to the bath with her-but more importantly she can take them out, reducing all the clutter we used...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tote I've used this tote in college to carry carry all my things to and from the bathroom. It holds a lot of products and it drains easily if water gets in the bottom. Very durable as well. I would highly recommend this to anybody in need of a bathroom tote for dorm living. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by pricey, but worth it for what it is (a plastic basket), it's a bit pricey, but it is great quality and I love they stack well. I keep these under the bathroom sink and love that any accidents from leaking bottles are easy to clean up. December 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clear grid totes this tote is perfect for what i need. It is the perfect size to carry all the things i need in a bathroom. the handle makes it possible for me to carry and move it. June 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase but... I love these totes. They are very well made and work well in bathrooms to hold toiletries, cleaning supplies, etc. However, I HATE the price/bar code stickers Container Store puts on these... they're the type that don't peel off cleanly and leave a sticky mess, which doesn't look great on an acrylic product like this. PLEASE Container Store, can you figure this out? May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sewing Room I am using these to store my Sizziz fabric dies. They are awesome February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue.... This is great except for one thing: the sticker that the manufacturer uses took FOREVER to remove. It did not peel off cleanly (like the stickers that the Container Store uses) and took FOUR passes with Goo Gone to even come close to removing the residue. I would have just left the sticker on, since it was on the bottom, but the plastic is translucent and it showed and looked ugly. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for dorm I bought the clear grid totes in different sizes for my daughter's dorm room. She is using them to keep her toiletries, brush and hair accessories organized on her vanity. They are the perfect size and the price is right too. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Clear Grid Totes Good quality, made well. I also purchased the smaller one for my daughter in her dorm. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect container for a closet & bathroom If u have not had the opportunity to Elfa your closet or are looking for an inexpensive way to improve the closet u have, this is the way to go. I have 2 linen closets with grate shelving. And things ALWAYS slide down or fall over. So I bought a bunch of these to organize the 2 areas. Each container has a specific purpose: cleaning supplies, air fresheners, lightbulbs, etc. It also keeps me from over buying. So if there is no room in the container, I know I don't need anything. I can also reach in and grab the handle to restock or walk with the supplies Comes in some great colors that makes my closet more interesting :) May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product for my needs I bought this to go into my shower to make it easier to contain all of my shower items in a easy way to move them. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy tote Excellent for dorm student or gym member to store all your toiletries, compact, water proof and easy to carry. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super sticky adhesives! I love these totes. They have so many uses around the home; we have lots of them in our kitchen and bathrooms. I purchased 4 totes in my last order and they were the same type I had ordered a few years earlier. HOWEVER, this time the totes came with a super sticky label on the bottom. I had to soak each one in Goo Gone overnight, scrub vigorously with a rag to remove the adhesive, and there is still some sticky residue remaining. Please, work with your manufacturer to change the labels that they use!! I should't have to spend hours cleaning a new product! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little organizer.... I will be buying more of these! Great for keeping closet organized. Works great in the bathroom to keep daily products off the sink. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item! Great item! Sturdy! Well made! Great for the price! I use it in my bathroom under my sink to put my hair dryer and diffuser in! Perfect fit! Love the big holes to help air out in case my dryer isn't completely cool when I put it in! February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Useful for purpose but not too sturdy This hangs from a hook in the middle of the top of my locker at work & holds scrub hats. For that, it's useful & does the job bc they're not so heavy. But carrying it around it's not so sturdy & a simple tip to one side causes the handle to come out of its hole. It slips right back in, but if it were ever holding something spillable it wouldn't be so good. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom Organization I bought 2 of these clear bins to use under my sink to store extra toiletries. I love the fact that they are clear, so I am able to see what products I have in stock and which items I am out of. They are large so I can fit a bunch of items in just one of the bins. Also what's nice is that because they are clear, they go with any decor and really can be used for anything - not just bathroom storage. I would say the only thing I really don't like about these, which is minor, is the fact that the bottoms are quite scratched up. I understand this is just the nature of the material and due to the fact that they are stacked in the store for display. Overall, they have helped to keep the area under my sink very organized and if I had more space, I'd buy another! February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Kitchen I love these clear grid totes!! I just remolded my kitchen, and wanted to protect my cabinets, as well as organize everything inside them. These are perfect. They stack on top of each other for optimizing space, and are clear plastic, which makes them easy to see thru to view everything inside. They also have handles if you need to move items around. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Grid Totes These totes work great! Love the fact that the sides are high enough to support many different sizes and item shapes. I use them in my bathroom closet to hold a variety of items. Can easily pull the tote out for easier access. Really like the amber color. I purchased three. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organize Anything! Easy to keep clean and light-weight, totes in 2 sizes are terrific for organizing your stuff! I⿿ve used them around the house for storing: - First Aid Items - Under Sink Items - Shower Items - Babies⿿ Bath Books and Toys - Children⿿s ⿿Special⿝ Collections - Children⿿s and Adults⿿ Books But my most unexpected and best-ever use has been as a Change Station Tote for our new twin grandchildren. Having one on each floor (or at a change table and in the bath area) allows us to change a baby anywhere, anytime with ease. The larger size readily holds a selection of disposable diapers, a 7x8⿝ package of refill wipes, facecloths, creams, baby wash/shampoo, ear tips, hair brush, etc. November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice Heavy, thick-gauge plastic with a very sturdy feel. Even the handle gives the impressions of solid construction and sturdiness. Love the way they stack. Some people have complained that there are no holes in the bottom, but that actually works better for me as I don't put mine in the shower or bath. I use mine to store my extensive nail polish collection, and I can see though the sides to the color families very conveniently, and I can stack all four of mine without feeling like I have to worry about wobbly mishaps. The squares in the side serve to physically lighten the units, and for me they add visual interest. Not cheap, but definitely worth it! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love These Totes This is an item that I buy almost every time I visit The Container Store. I use them for the lids for my saucepans, medicine bottles, and in the bathroom cabinet. I have recommended these to a friend, and she uses them now. They stack easily, are very versatile, and have handles for easy access. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STACKABLES! I wanted some basket-type dividers for organizing my lower pull-out freezer drawers...to keep me from forgetting what I've bought and buried in the bottom chasm of the deep drawer. These little baskets, with handles to easily pull out and reveal the next layer, have been just what I needed. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clear Grid Totes They both fit perfectly under my sink. The small one holds all my skin care and the large one holds everything I don't need everyday. I like how I can just pull it out from under the sink with the handle when I need to wash my face. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good construction and color I bought five of the smaller size to bring organization to my freezer. Because of the lip, they take a little more room than I planned but it's still workable. It does cut down on how much I can stuff into the freezer but what's there now, I can find. An alternative might have been two larger totes and fewer categories. The point is, now the freezer isn't like opening Fibber McGee's closet. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage item! Use for cosmetics and cleaning products. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I purchased these to make a shower organizer. When it came it was a little larger than I had expected, but it worked perfectly. I ordered 3 and only needed 2 to hold all my bath items. Love them! The green color was exactly as pictured June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Handy I purchased 10 of these. I have 1 large & 1 small under each bathroom sink and 1 under kitchen sink. They keep things neat & handy. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item I bought a small & a large one for everyone's bathroom and they have worked out fantastic. The small one for your everyday items that you can pull out & put back with ease. The larger one for items you only use maybe once a week. they keep the underneath of your cabinets neat & organized. Works well under the kitchen sink too. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airstream Storage Used these in the cabinet above the sink in my airstream to store small items that I don't want to get lost or slide around. They work perfect and the clear ones let me see what I have in each one. A great solution for the price! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without these! I've been using these totes for several years! I can't live without them. They keep everything in my linen closet organized--makeup, first aid items, lingerie--you name it. And they are the perfect carryall for the dorm showers or your cleaning items. April 26, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T05:51:42.493-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_10010623, prod, sort_default
2 3 next»