x
 

Green Grid Totes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Grid Totes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

versatile
5 out of 5

Perfect to organize small items on narrow shelves. Stackable, too! Allowed me to fully-utilize a small, cramped laundry area. Bettered the working space and banished the claustrophobia.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Green Grid Totes 4.9 5 11 11
I Love These Totes This is an item that I buy almost every time I visit The Container Store. I use them for the lids for my saucepans, medicine bottles, and in the bathroom cabinet. I have recommended these to a friend, and she uses them now. They stack easily, are very versatile, and have handles for easy access. September 6, 2013
Good construction and color I bought five of the smaller size to bring organization to my freezer. Because of the lip, they take a little more room than I planned but it's still workable. It does cut down on how much I can stuff into the freezer but what's there now, I can find. An alternative might have been two larger totes and fewer categories. The point is, now the freezer isn't like opening Fibber McGee's closet. June 16, 2013
Perfect I purchased these to make a shower organizer. When it came it was a little larger than I had expected, but it worked perfectly. I ordered 3 and only needed 2 to hold all my bath items. Love them! The green color was exactly as pictured June 6, 2013
Better than pullout shelves I bought fancy pullout shelves for my linen closets, and discovered that they are hard to install, don't use the space efficiently, and I still need containers to hold smaller items neatly. I bought a bunch of these totes for my makeup, nail polish, hair adornments, curling irons, etc. and now can easily grab what I need and take it to another room, or outside, or wherever and I suddenly have so much more space! And, because they are plastic they are light and easy to clean, but this plastic is really strong and doesn't look cheap. April 5, 2013
Great Little Tote! I started with just one of these handy little totes for use in my bathroom for my hair products. Recently I needed a container for holding some of my boxed 5x7 greeting cards at an art sale, so I borrowed the tote from my bathroom. I wound up ordering 2 more because they have so many uses and will also buy more in this size as well as the larger size soon. March 28, 2013
springtime in my closets! Very useful, smart and attractive totes. Perfect under kitchen & bathroom sinks, and great inside bedroom wardrobes. Having them at home is a daily pleasure. February 23, 2013
Useful and Attractive We're using the large and small totes for storage under our bathroom sinks. They hold a lot of stuff, look pretty and are easy to pull out if we need to since they have handles. They are great for the bathroom since they can be cleaned easily if something spills. April 27, 2012
Lovin 'em Very nice and sturdy! easy to stow and store! I bought all 3 sizes ;) December 2, 2011
the perfect carryall/tote attractive, sturdy, generous size, well balanced (when held by the handle it doesn't careen crazily). A really big plus for me is the straight sides construction. I use it to carry small boxes of crafting supplies to and from my work area. Because it has straight sides and doesn't flare at the top, i can get more boxes into it, and they are more stable. August 23, 2011
great storage! I love these baskets for my craft/scrapbooking room. The colors are nice, they stack and them hold oodles of materials! May 17, 2010
versatile Perfect to organize small items on narrow shelves. Stackable, too! Allowed me to fully-utilize a small, cramped laundry area. Bettered the working space and banished the claustrophobia. March 1, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act