x
 

Myriad Shelf by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Myriad Shelf by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

15 of 15 people found this review helpful

Nice Shelf!
4 out of 5

I just installed this shelf in my daughter's room so she could have somewhere over her loft bed for her alarm clock and a book. It seems very sturdy and is quite pretty. Fairly easy to install. My biggest problem with installation was knowing what size drill bit to use for the included hardware. I called Umbra customer service, and although the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Myriad Shelf by Umbra® 4.8 5 13 13
Myriad Shelves I love these shelves. I just installed the shelves and they look awesome in my kitchen with a golden color on the wall. I love them and always get great compliments on them!!! April 28, 2014
beautiful shelf This shelf goes well with any wall. Definitely a great feature for any wall you may just want to give a little "umph" to. Also very sturdy and can hold a good amount (I used it for perfumes). May 3, 2013
Lovely addition to my bathroom I bought this to hang in my bathroom. I put a vase on it (with artificial flowers) and a box holding q-tips, cotton balls, etc. It is very sturdy and very pretty. April 28, 2013
Just missing one thing... Really nice shelf. I just wish it came with screws. March 13, 2013
Nice Shelf! I just installed this shelf in my daughter's room so she could have somewhere over her loft bed for her alarm clock and a book. It seems very sturdy and is quite pretty. Fairly easy to install. My biggest problem with installation was knowing what size drill bit to use for the included hardware. I called Umbra customer service, and although the phone was answered promptly and the woman was very nice, she didn't have the answer for me. I started small and ended up using the 1/4" bit. Love that there was a template included to easily know where to drill holes! Hope this helps others with installation =) September 14, 2012
Heavy Duty I needed a strong shelf that could hold restaurant quality coffee cups and saucers for my cofee area, where they'd be within easy reach. This is a public area that my customers see so it had to look nice in addition to being strong. I ordered two of these wall mount shelves, thinking I could hang one as shown, then put the other upside down underneath the other for extra support. I was pleasantly surprised at the strength of the shelf. It wasn't necessary to use them both. One by itself is very strong and holds six cups and saucers, stacked, with no problem. That was good as one of the shelves was damaged in shipping - two of the corners were bent up. I didn't try and bend them back yet as I didn't want to chip the paint and maybe produce a rust problem. I made sure to attach the screws to studs. I wished there were a larger color choice but I spray painted mine tan and it works fine. September 14, 2012
Love these shelves! I recently purchased 3 of the Myriad shelves. They are Beautiful!! I'm using them in my bathroom and, am most pleased with the weight, look, design of them. I will be getting more of this line, I feel it adds an elegance to any room or area that you might use them . September 10, 2012
Pretty This is so gorgeous, I love it. Looks amazing in my new house. Very sturdy. April 27, 2012
Gorgeous! Gorgeous, elegant and practical, but way too pricey April 9, 2012
So Pretty & Strong Great shelves. They actually stay on the wall and are so pretty for displaying things. I have a lot of issues with wall shelves that just don't stay on the wall and these shelves do not have that issue. They are very sturdy. March 19, 2012
Love this shelf! Purchased 2 of these for our master bathroom. I love them! Easy to install, sturdy and very nice looking! March 7, 2012
Looks very nice with a variety of different colors. Also, durable. February 25, 2012
Solid Stylish Shelf The design on this shelf may be delicate, but the construction is not. It's a strong and solid piece. Knowing how many pounds it can support (under description) was so helpful. Plus, it looks really pretty on the wall. February 23, 2012
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act