< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Binder

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Binder

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Binder

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Binder

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Nice looking binders
4 out of 5

Very nice looking binders, perfect for my work place. The only downside is they are very rigid and stiff making it difficult to open them and have them lay flat.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Classic Stockholm Binder 4.8 5 8 8
I love these binders. They look nice on my shelves and are a good quality. I only with that they came in more sizes. April 29, 2014
I Love It After a second flood in my basement I decided to organized my pictures. Started with negatives and I love the negative pages. I also got a gray binder and I love the color and the strength of the binder. Only complaint, which is not a complaint but a suggestion, but pockets in the side would be nice. I will order more. August 3, 2013
Great Purchase I purchased one of these albums and the 5x7 and 8x10 photo inserts to put all of the larger photo's laying around in one place. This binder is really sturdy... not flimsy at all. Probably going to buy more to hold CD's and/or more photo's. April 14, 2013
Nice looking binders Very nice looking binders, perfect for my work place. The only downside is they are very rigid and stiff making it difficult to open them and have them lay flat. February 14, 2013
Very happy about it! I have had CDs all around the house for quite a while now and it was driving me crazy!!! I decided it was time to tackle the cdraziness. These binders as awesome! They are very sturdy and perfect for what I was looking for. They are very plain, so if you want something girly you might want to look into something else. I myself bought two, one for me and one for my husband. I will use my Cricut to cut our names on vinyl and put them in the cover. January 19, 2013
Since I had already purchased one of these, this one came as expected and in a timely manner. Sturdy and exactly what I needed. I will order more items of this nature. August 9, 2012
Great, Sturdy Binders Simple design and they look great on my bookshelves. Very sturdy. March 8, 2012
Perfect for My Purpose I purchased these binders for use with Container Store DVD/CD plastic storage pages. The pages fit perfectly into the binders, and the DVDs fit perfectly in the pages. One binder contains my 4 year old granddaughter's DVDs. She can pull out her binder and have all her movies at her fingertips. I have other Stockholm pieces as desk storage and find them to be top quality in workmanship and style. They are also budget friendly. February 5, 2012
1-8 of 8