< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Letter-Size Archival File Storage Box & Files

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Letter-Size Archival File Storage Box & Files

Letter-Size Archival File Storage Box & Files

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Letter-Size Archival File Storage Box & Files

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Good for Tax Records
5 out of 5

I purchased these archival storage boxes for my tax docs. They keep everything organized, and I can find documents easily when the need arises.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the trick Surprised how much I loved the file folders. I sorted photos and documents and was able to label one folder per family member. I was originally concerned about the contents "slumping" in the box and/or curling at the bottom, but the file folders helped prevent this. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage boxes Got my storage boxes on time and they arrived in good condition. They were perfect, and I will be buying more. Using them to store taxes, investments, home/insurance documents. Helps being organized, they look good, and fit good in my safe. I will label each box. Just wish they had an area for a label. Would recommend them to my friends. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Letter Size Archival File Storage Box & Files This was exactly what we were looking for to store ongoing projects. The box has plenty of space and it comes with file folders. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Photo Storage Purchase these same time I purchased the photo storage boxes to store large 8x10 photos found at mom's after she past away. Also found several old newspapers that had articles that I decided not to throw away. Thought these would be great for those as well. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got my storage boxes on time and they arrived in good condition. They were exactly as I had hoped, so no complaints here. Would recommend them to my friends. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use one of these to store our families memorabilia for the year, ie. concert ticket, special birthday cards, etc. I have the file folders labeled inside of the box corresponding to what type of memorabilia it is so that it's easy to transfer to permanent storage at the end of the year and keep everything organized all year long. May 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for random items This worked great for not just documents, but a small gift bag, a banner and other items we wanted to preserve. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy document box I purchased this box to hold our wedding mementos: invitations, cards from guests, small knickknacks, etc. It fits folders, too, so our paperwork is organized, but there is room for odd-shaped items as well. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Tax Records I purchased these archival storage boxes for my tax docs. They keep everything organized, and I can find documents easily when the need arises. February 20, 2010
  • 2016-07-21 T05:49:21.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10001339, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9