< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Kate Letter-Size Hanging File Folders

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Kate Letter-Size Hanging File Folders

Kate Letter-Size Hanging File Folders

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Kate Letter-Size Hanging File Folders

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Color in life is back!
5 out of 5

Life was bleak until I found these colorful floral folders. I would just stuff recipts and paperwork anywhere but since these folders are now in my life, I can rest assured that my mess will be put away. Thank you The Container Store.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great--but no tabs! I love the way these folders look. I love how sturdy they are. But unlike the drab hanging folders you get at the office-supplies store, these don't have those plastic, insertable tabs at the top. There's no way to label them, as far as I can see, which makes finding things quickly more challenging than it needs to be. I'm surprised a store devoted to organization would offer something that makes it HARDER to be organized. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun! These are a great weight and make filing fun! Goes great with my Elfa Filing Cart. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product Sturdy, nice colors/print. all around a good product for the money. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color in life is back! Life was bleak until I found these colorful floral folders. I would just stuff recipts and paperwork anywhere but since these folders are now in my life, I can rest assured that my mess will be put away. Thank you The Container Store. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Folders Great colors. Cute print . Sturdy. Would recommend. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightens up my office space My otherwise uninvating office space gets a lift from these pretty folders. They're strong too! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Talavera Tile for your File why go boring when you can open your file and smile March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make's Filing Fun I generally just put everything in a box but with these beautiful and sturdy file folders I can't wait to file and get organized. Love the colors. Goes great with my elfa free standing desk and premium file cabinets. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Colorful Hanging Files You wouldn't think that hanging files could be an exciting purchase, would you? I bought these as a Valentine gift for my daughter who needed a place to store her bassoon music. She loves them! Paired up with the white brocade desktop file, the color and pattern of the Kate file folders really pops through. Looks great on her shelf and makes it much easier to store and find her music! February 20, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T10:09:22.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036647, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9