x
 

Terrace Letter-Size Interior File Folders

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Terrace Letter-Size Interior File Folders

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Pretty
4 out of 5

Using pretty office supplies, like these folders, always helps me to stay so much more organized. Because it feels less like a chore to use these than those super-boring manila folders. Blah... Also, these are perfect for Spring!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Terrace Letter-Size Interior File Folders 4.8 5 12 12
Makes a dull desk fun There's only so much you can do to make the daily piles of paperwork less dreary, but these folders are a start. I love anything that brightens the desk! May 19, 2014
Beautiful (if slightly expensive) files! I've always loved office supplies, but items like these gorgeous file folders ratchet up my adoration. They are beautiful, especially with the insides being a contrasting color (the same color as the pattern on the outside), and the designs are bold and lovely. Are they worth a dollar a folder? That may be pushing it. But since I got mine on sale, I feel more than satisfied with my purchase. April 3, 2014
glad I purchased these I saw a co worker w/ these & had to have them. Very sturdy. Gonna buy more. March 21, 2014
Pretty Using pretty office supplies, like these folders, always helps me to stay so much more organized. Because it feels less like a chore to use these than those super-boring manila folders. Blah... Also, these are perfect for Spring! April 26, 2013
Super Cute Way 2 Organize! I love these file folders. The arrived just as pictured and described! Plus with a reasonable shipping time from the container store! Woo Hoo! These file folders help me organize my paperwork, to do list, receipts, and whatever else. I purchased these along with the landscape letter tray in clear. Super cute way to get organized, adds just a pop of color while maintaining a clutter free workspace! Beautiful I love it. These are very study as well, not cheap, GREAT quality! March 18, 2013
I want to file more! These are so pretty that I find myself looking for more things to file! March 18, 2013
Great Product! I am a Navy Wife and Stay at Home Mom. We are always on the move with lots of paperwork to follow. LOVE this product to help keep our family organized. Great and Sturdy and holds up well when moving across the country or overseas. The look never gets old as well :) Will continue to buy to help us stay organized through out my husbands Navy Career! Thanks! March 18, 2013
LOOKS GREAT I put this in my dining room to seperate my mail as it comes in and I love the pretty colors it makes it easier to look at! LOVE IT! February 13, 2013
Beautiful, high quality folders I was looking for pretty file folders to display in the Brocade Desktop File which sits on my desk, and these fit the bill. The Brocade Desktop File has holes that show the contents, so I didn't want to use plain manila folders. May 3, 2012
Great Folders The folders are very well constructed and are in cute designs. I agree with the prior review, too cute to hide so I'm using some in a display as well. March 19, 2012
Letter Size File Folders I recently bought these file folders and I am very pleased with them. They come in multiple colors and patterns and are very sturdy. I luse them in a message center at home to organize information. Thie different colors and designs make it easy to separate for each family member. March 19, 2012
Beautiful and Bright These file folders are a premium quality with vibrant colors. They are too pretty to stick in a drawer. I bought a clear triple file holder to house them in so I could show off the pretty details of the folders. Love it! March 4, 2012
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act