x
 

Baroque Letter-Size Interior File Folders

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Baroque Letter-Size Interior File Folders

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Cute, but a little flimsy
4 out of 5

Really cute to make filing a little more enjoyable. The cardboard is not particularly stiff, just like a normal manila folder. Wish they were harder so they last longer and stand on their own in side filing cabinets.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Baroque Letter-Size Interior File Folders 4.8 5 10 10
Cute, but a little flimsy Really cute to make filing a little more enjoyable. The cardboard is not particularly stiff, just like a normal manila folder. Wish they were harder so they last longer and stand on their own in side filing cabinets. April 30, 2013
classy file folders I use theses file folders over and over. They are working files so having something attractive makes the paper work a more enjoyable experience! March 16, 2013
Stylish and sturdy Great file folders.....add style and function to my desk! February 18, 2013
beauty with function had bought the blue file folders and blue hanging folders and needed folders that would contrast with those. these fit the bill beautifully April 26, 2012
Love these folders Ugh -- filing/storing paperwork is my downfall in keeping my desk clear. These colorful file folders with attractive patterns are really helping me to get organized -- somehow it is less of a chore. Plus you can use different patterns/colors for different categories (e.g. finances, etc.). Every time I go to the store I want to buy another set in another pattern/color! April 18, 2012
Stylish and Professional With a job in finance, there's not much room for creativity! These folders give my office a little bit of style and give me some relief from the standard supply cabinet fare. We spend so much time at work that I'll gladly purchase these for myself to add some variety and happiness to my day. They are sturdy and durable; and because I label them with a post-it, I can re-use them for one project after another. This black/white baroque assortment coordinates nicely with my pink and lime solid color folders. I use grey solid ones when I must leave paperwork at co-workers' desks - once it's reviewed, it gets returned promptly - my folders are never misplaced! March 20, 2012
Perfect for the 3 section vertical file I have all the mesh collection in my office (desk station, pencil holder, etc) and I wanted a set of folders that can be similar in color and fit perfect in the 3 section vertical file. This folders fit the bill perfectly. They match the mesh silver color perfectly. March 19, 2012
a stylish way to keep your paperwork organized I just bought these baroque-inspired letter sized file folders and just adore them. All of a sudden, keeping my paperwork (whether they be bills, documents, etc...) organized doesn't seem to be such a daunting task! What a stylish way to keep organized! April 24, 2010
Very stylish! These file folders are fantastic! They are stylish, but also made very well. They are sturdy and look good! I have them displayed on my kitchen counter to keep papers organized and they look nice! Highly recommend. April 23, 2010
Attractive folders. Well made, good looking folders for my home office! Would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends. April 4, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act