< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Letter-Size Hanging File Folders in Assorted Colors

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Letter-Size Hanging File Folders in Assorted Colors

Letter-Size Hanging File Folders in Assorted Colors

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Letter-Size Hanging File Folders in Assorted Colors

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Think it through first!
4 out of 5

I purchased Freedom Filer to get my office organized to use in conjunction with these folders. This was my experience: the colors are not all sold separately so when I needed more of one color I had to purchase another assorted pack, but I only wanted one color. Then when I put the stickers from the freedom filer on the white tab paper and inserted...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Letter-Size Hanging File Folders in Assorted Colors 4.8 5 10 10
great way to get papers organized the hanging files are sturdy and colorful. they come with labels. i also bought Container Store's light weight file box to use with them. all in all an inexpensive way to organize important papers. June 8, 2014
Great Quality. These folders are fantastic quality and are so sturdy. I'll be buying more for sure as needed. December 26, 2013
Nice looking and practical These are very nice looking, especially for an office product. November 1, 2013
Folders Very strong and colorful..makes filing a little less boring October 9, 2013
Think it through first! I purchased Freedom Filer to get my office organized to use in conjunction with these folders. This was my experience: the colors are not all sold separately so when I needed more of one color I had to purchase another assorted pack, but I only wanted one color. Then when I put the stickers from the freedom filer on the white tab paper and inserted it into the plastic tabs the file title didn't show. The plastic tabs that come with the files are flat. So I had to go to a regular office store and buy new clear tabs that were slanted so I could see the file title. It was a pain, but in the end worth it. I like the colors and the sturdiness of the folders. April 27, 2013
Good folders Exactly as described. I even got an extra one accidentally stuck in there :) May 12, 2012
Pretty and Good Quality I bought these because I'm starting to color code my files with a filing system and my files look soo pretty that it makes me want to keep everything super organized. March 16, 2012
Durable, but pricey I'm still not convinced that these completely live up to the price, but since I haven't seen any other file folders this heavy-duty and and that offer multiple colors for easy reference I will likely purchase these again. April 27, 2010
Great product These will hold up for many years and provide excellent organization April 6, 2010
Really sturdy, look great These work really well for a whole filing system - they hold up nicely and look great organized by color. Can't go wrong. March 5, 2010
1-10 of 10