< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Cascading Letter File Tote

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Blue Cascading Letter File Tote

Blue Cascading Letter File Tote

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Cascading Letter File Tote

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great for the classroom
5 out of 5

I have something similar with less pockets. Not only does this have more pockets, but I love the colors - my whole classroom is full of pink!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Blue Cascading Letter File Tote 4.9 5 88 88
Great for keeping things organized! This is a great way to keep my subject area papers organized and not in the way! It is easily attached to my metal cabinet, lightweight, and colorful! March 22, 2015
Great for organization This is a great way to keep my subject area papers organized and not in the way! It is easily attached to my metal cabinet, lightweight, and colorful! March 22, 2015
Love this file folder I bought this last year and hung it in my cubicle. Great Product durable and inexpensive. March 16, 2015
Love it! I love this hanging file system! I had been looking at this product and a few others online before I finally went into the store to take a look. My problem with it was that I need a hanging file system with 8 pockets- this and every other product only has 6. After looking at it in store, I realized that I could buy two, disassemble one, and add two pockets! I now have a hanging file system with 8 pockets, and it looks like it's meant to be that way! No weird glue spots or awkward angles. It was so easy to do. The folders are all connected together with folds and plastic tabs. It just takes a few minutes to figure out how it's constructed. it took me a total of 10 minutes (and I am not a handy person either). May 26, 2014
Such a great purchase! I needed something to organize my files and went there expecting to get those bulky file boxes. This is awesome!! It can hang or sit next to your desk without taking up any room! It also snaps shut so it is easy to take places. April 2, 2014
great purchase I love how easily it hangs and folds up. I bought this for my room to control the loose papers and am planning on buying 2 more for other areas. March 11, 2014
AMAZING FOR ORGANIZING IMPORTANT DOCS We used this for our new home purchase. This was fantastic to keep all of our documents in order (and there are A LOT of documents). Will be purchasing this again to organize our tax info! April 25, 2014
Great for someone who has to travel. It can hang in office or collapse for easy access on the go! Love it!!! April 2, 2014
Fills the Bill This item is a nice way to have items on the wall instead of taking up desk space. The quality is good. April 1, 2014
Amazing File Organizer! What a GREAT way to organize working files that I need to keep visible - just hang on a hook on the wall, and voila! I see ALL the items/tasks I am currently working on. The BONUS: I can take them with me from home-office to work-office to ANYWHERE I may be working! GREAT SOLUTION for working files! March 26, 2014
.. Compact, colorful and everything right at your fingertips! March 25, 2014
Paper crafter dream come true If you are a paper crafter, you always have scraps that are usable. You can sort your scraps by colors and hang it up on a hook while you work. When it is time to clean up, the folders close up into an Accordian folder and you store it away. How easy is that March 14, 2014
Great idea to get organized Love the cascading letter file tote. Now I can come home and put my paperwork in the file it goes in to making every process of my business easier and organized at the same time. Love that I hung it on the wall and it looks fabulous. Thanks to the container store. January 27, 2014
Clever and beautiful This folder system is a clever way to carry 7 folders beautifully and conveniently. I love the design that allows it to be carried "briefcase" style, or hung up and easily accessed. March 10, 2014
very handy I like this very much. You cannot, however, put anything heavy in it. Light files and papers, etc. work fine. March 8, 2014
Best Hanging File System I purchased one of these hanging file systems appx 3 years ago and just came by today to purchase another. I hadn't realized I didn't add my review back then-sorry about that :# The good thing about waiting years to write my review is that I've put your products through the ultimate test: time! This really is the bext hanging file system for me for my current and ongoing projects. I use the plain black file folders #Item 10034829# inside of the hanging file pockets, which are sturdy and hold up #again, for several years now) to lot's of use. Constantly taking out file folders, putting fles back in-there's no signs of wear and tear!Changing labels on the different colored tabs is easy because you simply peel off a label and affix a new one. In summary, it's a great convenience to hang the system on a stylish clip on the wall next to my desk while I'm working at home, then it easily slides closed into an easy-to-carry file system with handle, and then simply slide it back open to hang at the office. I really cannot say enough good things about this product. It's held up fabulously with a LOT of use. If there was one item I would change, it's about the two smaller pockets in front-I would divide one into two smaller sizes to hold business cards and flash drives. All-in-all, superior product! Looking forward to adding to my system with a second one! January 8, 2014
GREAT MOBILE OFFICE TOOL I love this file organization tool. It keeps me organized whether I am working at home or at the office! August 24, 2013
Great for the classroom I have something similar with less pockets. Not only does this have more pockets, but I love the colors - my whole classroom is full of pink! August 8, 2013
wonderful unique file folder I absolutely love this cascading letter file tote. I keep it hanging to help me sort my incoming mail, which keeps my bills and important papers organized and easy to deal with quickly, instead of sitting in piles like they used to. I also like that it is colorful. July 24, 2013
Great for work and home life! I bought 2 of theses - 1 for work and 1 for home. I'm using the work one to organize all my personal work stuff. I'm using the home one for bills, collecting tax papers for the new year, and more. I like that fact that its the color gradually changes making it even more easy to find the different file areas plus that it can be hanged for easy access too. Great product!! April 27, 2013
Great Product I used this product to categorize receipts for my income tax, so that everything was in one place. I labeled each pocket according to the itemized deductions that I use for my income tax. When it came time to prepare my income tax, all of my receipts were in one place. April 26, 2013
Excellent Find! Have been searching for a product in which I can easily sort my Mail, coupons, and other paper informationals. I have not seen a very well made folder system that is colorful AND hangs on the wall easily since the 1980's; at least none that have fit my standards. Soon as I unpacked it I knew it is was perfect and immediately hung it on the wall. April 22, 2013
Must have! I loved the idea of cascading plastic file folders to keep things organized. i bought one for our office, and 2 more to give away to co-workers. They are vibrant! and holding up well. I LOVE the container store. I LOVE walking around and just getting ideas or new ways of using things. The online experience - pick up in the store - saved time and was convenient. April 3, 2013
Very handy!! I was looking for something to help what every mother of multiple children dreads: handling school papers!!! This certainly does the trick - and the fact that it is portable makes it even better!! I can always count on the Container Store for specific handy items that most other stores wouldn't carry!! March 25, 2013
great very happy with the product, esp at sale price. hoping to get more organized March 23, 2013
Excellent for organization! I ordered 2 more because I liked the first one I ordered so much. I can now have all my bills organized and onhand! March 21, 2013
Slim Filing Have expandable folders to hold my paper work. After losing all my papers in a flood, I decided to make myself and my history portable. Expandable are good, but are clumsy to use. The hanging file organizer takes up very little room and has enough pockets to hold copies of all my monthly bills and correspondence. I can add more to the space and fold it to take anywhere I might go. Colorful too! March 19, 2013
Very convenient and sturdy I like the quality of the plastic, and I keep it open inside the closet for everyday use. When I want to work someplace else is not a problem to take it with me. March 18, 2013
Love this product! Coolest thing EVER!!! Our tax guy thinks this file holder is the coolest thing ever invented! We own our own business, and this file tote came in SO handy! It held everything he needed to be able to figure out our taxes this year! He wishes everyone would use these. I love it because I can just hang it on the wall next to my desk and file papers or receipts as needed. It takes up almost no room at all, but fits a LOT of papers into it. I LOVE it. Would recommend it to anyone; would definitely purchase it again! Great Job! March 18, 2013
Life Saver This is so great for organizing bills and personal documents, and it snaps shut and is much more sturdy than other expanding file folders. Everything is in its place. Thank you Container Store! -Liz March 18, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T10:40:40.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035034, prod, sort_default
2 3 next»