x
 

Barcelona Paper Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Barcelona Paper Pouch

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

great travel/office item
5 out of 5

I bought this to use for travel, but then ended up using it quite a bit for work. It is slightly oversized, so your standard letter-size documents won't get crunched up in it. The zip-front pocket is great for smaller documents or pens, etc. I highly recommend this product!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Barcelona Paper Pouch 4.9 5 11 11
Computer bag I bought this to corral all of my IPad supplies and work stuff that I carry and it is big enough for all with a separate side pocket for my tea bags. April 10, 2014
Organized Love the three compartments, seperate items for a project or event or class. Great for thesis papers. March 18, 2014
Beautifully True to Color! This pouch is saturated with beautiful bright color! My office is bright pink so I love to buy accessories that match. I keep my pouch in my bright pink bag to keep receipts until I transfer them to their binders. We keep our receipts forever so it's wonderful to have a nice pouch to protect them instead of being squished in my bag. The pouch is large enough for letter-sized receipts and mail, too! I really appreciate that the color is true to that shown; thanks Container Store! June 10, 2013
Very useful I use this pouch to contain coupons, offers and sales information when I run errands. I can see well enough through the mesh and easily pick out the coupons I need. I can just grab the pouch whenever my husband and I drive off to different stores and if we make an unplanned stop I am more likely to have a coupon for that store with me if I bring my pouch. January 16, 2013
Great for maps The pouch is great for keeping track of all my maps and receipts when I travel. I have a different color for the different major cities I travel to for work. I keep the AAA TripTicket in the front pouch so it is easy to get to and I throw the other maps in the main pouch. I also throw in any other guides or information like the MARTA map or METRO map. November 3, 2012
LOVE it I like being organised and often have papers and magazines in my bag. I purchased two of these pouches and love them that much I am going to buy some more. It is big enough to hold a manilla folder (with plastic cover), magazine, stationery. Love it. October 15, 2011
absolutely fabulous I bought one of these for carrying some files when traveling and loved it so much that I went back and bought the other colors. I use them to contain support material for projects i"m working on. The different colors make it easy to identify the project. The only complaint I have is that Container Store doesn't carry all the colors available. I've also found them in red, pink, and black elsewhere. Pros: Perfect size for carrying a sizable quantity of papers or several files without being too large Extremely well constructed Multiple pockets helps organize contents February 1, 2011
Great for business travel and coupons Color and quality are excellent. Three pockets, two zipper, one velcro, are great for keeping everything organized. I use this for business travel, to carry printed docs to meetings. I also use this at home to carry my coupons, bank deposits, letters, and other paperwork while I run errands. December 12, 2010
Great for Travel! I bought these to help organize my boss' itineraries, passports, and plane tickets for a recent trip. I bought it in the lime green so it would be easy to locate at all times. March 19, 2010
Very Handy I bought three and keep my first aid and medical supplies sorted. I love the mesh pocket in front that lets me see high importance items. The fabric and weave is very sturdy. March 3, 2010
great travel/office item I bought this to use for travel, but then ended up using it quite a bit for work. It is slightly oversized, so your standard letter-size documents won't get crunched up in it. The zip-front pocket is great for smaller documents or pens, etc. I highly recommend this product! January 27, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act