x
 

Portable Project Case

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Portable Project Case

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great for kids puzzles!
5 out of 5

These are the perfect size for wooden kids puzzles. They stack for easy storage, and kids can see the puzzle inside. The clasps are simple enough for toddlers to open and close, and you'll never lose a puzzle piece again! The carry handles are a great bonus for on-the-go kids. (for larger puzzles, consider the Large Tide Laudry bag, also...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Portable Project Case 4.5 5 10 10
Stitchers Love Portable Project Case I am a needle pointer. The Portable Project Case is perfect to hold small projects and everything that is needed to complete the project - instructions, threads, scissors, needles and the project itself. We stitchers like the project case so much it will be given to the approximately 40 stitchers at our annual retreat in June 2014. This is a great buy and perfectly protects our needle work. Thanks so much. April 25, 2014
Brilliant These boxes are so much better than usual project boxes found elsewhere, because of the handles and the pencil clip/paper holder inside! Love these! December 4, 2013
great for carrying a beading project. I use mine for carrying a bead project on the go. The handles that fold under make it easy to store and great to carry. May 18, 2013
Disappointed I bought this case with the intention of keeping my loose papers organized. The inside clip broke within seconds of opening it out of the package. The clip did not want to go back inside the slot and it was difficult trying to keep it in once I got it to stay for a few seconds. Not too excited about that... April 2, 2013
Wonderful and affordable These were perfect for organizing my daughters keepsakes from school March 18, 2013
great for wood-based stamps-- i have tried several different ways to store my wooden stamps----these are PERFECT.....i group them by themes and they all lay flat so i can see them all at the same time. then the handles flip back so all the cases stack nicely and take up hardly any room. I ordered 6 to start with and to see how i would like them and will order 8 more in the near future. November 25, 2011
no more lost or bent papers I originally purcased three cases. Within one day of using I ordered a dozen more. They are the perfect solution for someone who is managing multiple assignments or projects. Not only can they hold several file folders, but they hold hanging folders so I can go from file draw to case and back. I love this product! May 8, 2011
very useful as a design student, i have a different set of folders, papers, drawing supplies, etc that i have to bring to to school on different days. it's very useful to just grab a couple of these portfolios in the morning, instead of rummaging through all of my supplies and trying to remembering what i need April 7, 2011
Great for kids puzzles! These are the perfect size for wooden kids puzzles. They stack for easy storage, and kids can see the puzzle inside. The clasps are simple enough for toddlers to open and close, and you'll never lose a puzzle piece again! The carry handles are a great bonus for on-the-go kids. (for larger puzzles, consider the Large Tide Laudry bag, also carried by The Container Store). July 6, 2010
Love the project case I purchased these to organize jewelry projects I am working on. They are THE perfect organizer for this job. April 6, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act