x
 

Bigso™ Translucent Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Translucent Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

one a year
5 out of 5

I use these boxes as memory boxes for the children's school stuff. It's easy to throw everything in one box, dated with the grade and year. Every once in a while, we take them off the shelf and take a trip down memory lane.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Translucent Office Storage Boxes 4.9 5 10 10
Great Boxes! I bought these for my grandchildren to store their priceless art work. Great size, value and construction! May 1, 2012
Scrapbook Savers These boxes are a wonderful and fairly inexpensive way to store scrapbook supplies. Being able to collect all my paper in one area, and then stickers/embellishments, etc. into another couple of boxes that I can not only label; but, also see inside has made my crafting time, even more fun and relaxing. March 19, 2012
Great storage for puzzles! I bought these to store puzzles in my prek class. The orginal boxes had worn out and I find that these are great and don't fall apart- Especially with lots of little hands using them! Since they are clear, the kids know what is inside. I just cut out the final puzzle image and taped it to the front. Perfect! February 20, 2012
See it, use it. This is the best thing to store paper for any craft. You can easily see the colors stored in it. Stacked by twos and organized on a shelf they look great too. Add a few color boxes of similar size to add a pop here and there -- you'll be very pleased with they way your organized work area looks. Everything put away, but easily identified. May 1, 2011
Nice for the price. These translucent storage boxes are just fine for storing papers. I do like the fact you can see into the box without opening. March 20, 2011
I am a teacher and need papers organized--it does what it needs to just fine! February 2, 2011
Love the Translucent Office Storage Boxes The Translucent Office Storage Boxes are an essential in my office. Perfect for organizing projects and storing documents. Not only that they look fantastic....clean, neat and contemporary. These boxes are strong too and I love the labeling detail. January 13, 2011
Lightweight, sturdy, and really attractive I have a lipstick red bookshelf in my office and had difficulty finding attractive storage boxes to use on it that wouldn't clash with the color. These translucent boxes look GREAT, and after regular use for a couple of weeks they are holding up very well. I'm so happy with them that I soon plan to buy some translucent CD and DVD boxes. May 4, 2010
Great organizational tool I purchased several of these in an effort to revamp and reorganize my very small office and it definitely did the trick. They are a great size, not too small or too large, they look neat and streamlined, and they make my office look better and my head feel less cluttered! April 12, 2010
one a year I use these boxes as memory boxes for the children's school stuff. It's easy to throw everything in one box, dated with the grade and year. Every once in a while, we take them off the shelf and take a trip down memory lane. February 23, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act