< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Modular Office Storage Cases

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Modular Office Storage Cases

Modular Office Storage Cases

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Modular Office Storage Cases

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Storage Case is Perfect Memory Cards!
5 out of 5

I have SO many memory cards for my digital camera. I used to use dorky make-up bags (hey, they were free) to stash my memory cards, spare battery, and camera battery charger. I got tired of the bags looking tacky, and tired of having to dump the bags to find what I was looking for. Now all my memory cards are neatly organized, I can see...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Handy
3 out of 5

These little boxes are handy for organizing small things and fit well into short desk drawers. Would be much better if made from clear instead of translucent plastic. Not as sturdy as The Container Store's accessory box line, but strong enough for most uses.

Read the full review >
Modular Office Storage Cases 4.8 5 8 8
Useful ! I needed storage for my collection of small decorative tape. This was the perfect size and shape! March 11, 2014
The Clear Choice For Projects! Love these clear cases for organizing my project materials and tools. Now when I open the cabinet I can not only see what I'm looking for instantly, but thanks to the way these pieces stack, the cabinet is always tidy. I spend less time "staying organized" and more time "doing". March 5, 2014
Great for organize Post-its, paper clips and etc. Make working station more clean and neat. February 27, 2014
Great Product(s) I purchased the two smaller ones months ago and use them for odds and ends around the house. I just went back and purchased all of them, they are great for keeping my Flight Attendant bag organized! August 13, 2013
Perfect for Organizing Makeup and Lotions I have all three sizes of these modular storage cases and enjoy using them everyday! Although the cases were designed to store pencils, I have used them to organize a previously messy makeup drawer. With this container, I can access my everyday makeup more easily without having to dig through a drawer full of less often used products. March 28, 2013
Handy These little boxes are handy for organizing small things and fit well into short desk drawers. Would be much better if made from clear instead of translucent plastic. Not as sturdy as The Container Store's accessory box line, but strong enough for most uses. March 31, 2012
Sorting, storing and saving I bought a few of these, not really knowing what I was going to use them for. Turns out they are great for storing craft materials. I also used one for some old photographs. I can think of a million reasons why I need more of these...! March 26, 2012
Storage Case is Perfect Memory Cards! I have SO many memory cards for my digital camera. I used to use dorky make-up bags (hey, they were free) to stash my memory cards, spare battery, and camera battery charger. I got tired of the bags looking tacky, and tired of having to dump the bags to find what I was looking for. Now all my memory cards are neatly organized, I can see what's inside without digging for them, and it's perfectly sized for my desk drawer. The closing mechanism isn't super strong, but for my purposes that didn't really matter. March 7, 2012
1-8 of 8