< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Desktop Swivel Storage

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Desktop Swivel Storage

Desktop Swivel Storage

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Desktop Swivel Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

handy
5 out of 5

this is a great product for mineral makup also if you craft

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 8 people found this review helpful

works well on countertop or desk...
3 out of 5

...but nowhere else. This product just swings open and could spill whatever is being held.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by compact jewelry storage I had been using a large hanging jewelry organizer and it was looking messy. This is compact and fits alot! April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my fun rings I can sort them into colors to find easily. Fits nicely in my drawer July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clear and roomy i love these! i put my costume jewlery in them! ya! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for jewelry you take off at night I bought this for my bathroom counter to hold the jewelry I take off before bed, for those frequent nights when I'm too lazy to put the jewelry in its proper place. My jewelry used to just lie around the counter, and I knew that one of these days one of my earrings or rings is going to get flushed down the sink, if I don't do something to keep it safe. Yes, putting jewelry back in its box is the ideal solution but hey, how often do you sleep in your make-up because you're too tired to take it off even though you should? So, this swivel storage box is great for me to store the jewelry at night before I get around to filing it properly. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy this is a great product for mineral makup also if you craft November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Wanted some way to store small mineral wear make-up samples and jars. This works perfectly and I love how the trays swivel out for easy access to what I want. I combined it with two other Container Store items: the 3-drawer clear box (for larger jars) and Umbra® Tubo Countertop Organizer Clear (for brushes). All my makeup and brushes are now neatly stored. No more messy bathroom vanity! February 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by works well on countertop or desk... ...but nowhere else. This product just swings open and could spill whatever is being held. May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I've found for earrings Earrings are easy to stash, easy to find, and I don't have to poke them through itty bitty holes in a stand--which I never did, anyway. My granddaughter saw mine and said she wanted one for Christmas. I gave her one, of course--and gave one to my younger daughter, who also loves it. January 11, 2010
  • 2015-08-27T11:37:44.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10015473, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8