< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Page'Up®

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Page'Up®

Page'Up®

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Page'Up®

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

Handy and Compact
5 out of 5

Extremely effective - I figured the top of the pages might flop over, but they stay straight and easy to read. Also, small enough to set it almost anywhere to put pages at the perfect position. The compact size is also a benefit when it's not in use and it needs to be tucked away.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Disappointed
3 out of 5

The plastic was scratched. I looked thru 28 to find 12 that were not as scratched as others. They looked worn out. I am returning because they looked too bad to use for presentation.

Read the full review >
Page'Up® 4.8 5 13 13
Love These I love these. Super helpful when I have a lot of typing to do. July 5, 2014
This is my favorite thing! I love this little product. It's small, doesn't take up much space at all and makes working at my cramped desk or local coffee shop so easy. It's small enough to travel with me anywhere and holds my papers without damaging them. I give them as gifts all the time. April 25, 2014
Great for Artist I am an Artist and the Page up works great to hold my drawn designs so I can paint them on shoes. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a third hand, April 3, 2014
defeats gravity! I regularly enter recipes into my cookbook software, and this little gizmo keeps the printed original standing straight and tall so it's easy to copy from. It would work well with a marked-up draft, or even to answer a letter. Takes up almost no desk space, and performs its specific function perfectly. April 2, 2014
Disappointed The plastic was scratched. I looked thru 28 to find 12 that were not as scratched as others. They looked worn out. I am returning because they looked too bad to use for presentation. November 18, 2013
Fantastic! Can't live without this little tool! Brilliant idea (wish I had thought of it!) March 18, 2013
This thing works great! It holds papers up so that I can read papers for typing much easier. October 15, 2012
Page Up's are a lifesaver Page Ups are accurately advertising! Our office experience is that they do hold 4 (sometimes 5) sheets of paper at a time as well as being incredible sturdy little gadgets. As a manager I now have a new favorite item to give as welcome aboard goodies to my new staff! Thank You For Making my Staff Smile! April 23, 2012
Awesome! These are the most convenient things ever! I have a lot of paperwork come across my desk that needs to be digitized long-hand, and this tool is invaluable and takes up the min space on my desk. January 3, 2012
Great Product It keeps all my stickies organize. I love it and makes my works space a lot more organize. October 13, 2011
One little product - does a big job! These are great for your office. They truly do hold paper upright -so whether you need to have something held upright so you can type from or just hold important papers upright to "stand out" on your desk. These are great products. I bought them as stocking stuffers for my family for ages 10 - 50 and everyone loves using theirs. February 15, 2011
Great Gadget I have had one of these for years. I have it permanently set on my home computer desk. Why just one? I forgot where I bought it! I will be sure and order some more for me and as small gifts this year. November 13, 2010
Handy and Compact Extremely effective - I figured the top of the pages might flop over, but they stay straight and easy to read. Also, small enough to set it almost anywhere to put pages at the perfect position. The compact size is also a benefit when it's not in use and it needs to be tucked away. April 27, 2010
1-13 of 13