x
 

Desktop Magnetic Board

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Desktop Magnetic Board

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Nice pop of color
4 out of 5

I love this little dry erase board. I keep it propped on top of my bookshelf and keep important dates on it.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful


3 out of 5

I like the desktop size ... I wish it was a bit more sturdy, the "kickstand" that is.

Read the full review >
Desktop Magnetic Board 3 5 9 9
Cool Colored Magnetic Boards! I needed something compact to fit in my cramped room/ office. I wanted color and variety as well. I went for these as my first choice. So far they have served me well. The easel is a bit flimsy if you don't tighten the screws on the sides. I just hang mined off a nail on the wall. Yes, they do have a tendency to hold on to dry erase markings if you leave them for more than a day. However nothing that a little nail polish remover can't fix. September 10, 2014
Wish it was sturdier I bought this for my classroom to use in my small groups. I'm always using my whiteboards and didn't have a way to prop them up, so I thought this was great! It works ok, because I don't let the kids use it, but it's not as sturdy as I would have hoped for $15. It sometimes falls over (the kickstand slips out because it's loose) while I'm in the middle of using it. Otherwise, it's great and easy to clean! February 16, 2014
I like the desktop size ... I wish it was a bit more sturdy, the "kickstand" that is. July 8, 2013
Love them I have every color and they work for me and my purposes. When not in use they easily fold flat to put away. When in use I tighten the screws on the sides -well- to stand. I do not have a problem with them falling in most places. (they do slip on high polished / smooth surfaces) They are not meant for high volume use. They dent and scratch easily. Many friends have gotten multiples too and love them. May 23, 2012
Not for kids My daughter was instantly attracted to this product because it was pink, compact, and had multiple uses. I bought it for her so she could draw in the car or at home on the counter. Within 1 day, one side of the stand broke so that now it is fine for lapwork in the car but will not prop up. Since similar products sell at discount stores for a lot cheaper, I was expecting a higher quality and the cool pink color certainly did not warrant the higher price tag. March 5, 2012
Don't buy this Impossible to make it stand. The metal easel is useless and won't hold the board up. December 8, 2011
Disappointed! I was so excited to replace my old magnet board to this cute orange one. When it arrived in the mail, I was VERY disappointed. 1st, it is very small. I should have paid more attention to the size, that is my fault. 2nd, it is terrible quality. It is light and flimsy. I couldn't get it to stay up on the stand. Every time I went to write on it, it fell over. I love the Container Store. But this product is below their standards. October 30, 2010
Wonderful Tool for Organization I purchased this several days ago and have found my level of organization increase immensely. Yea, Container Store!!!! June 2, 2010
Nice pop of color I love this little dry erase board. I keep it propped on top of my bookshelf and keep important dates on it. March 2, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act