< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Small Snap! Strong Magnets

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Small Snap! Strong Magnets

Small Snap! Strong Magnets

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Small Snap! Strong Magnets

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Love them!!
5 out of 5

Tired of magnets that don't do the job like I am.? These "strong" magnets are exactly that- STRONG!!! I use them to display multiple photos on a steel entry door that is opened and closed often and my photos don't move. Now I can enjoy looking at my photos and not constantly rearranging them or picking them up off the floor due to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These babies can hold anything! Great simple STRONG magnets! March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice magnets These little magnets are really strong, even enough to hold up fabric on the fridge with just one, and they look great. I'm a believer and will buy another set in another color. The red is fabulous. November 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Magnet Small, strong, colorful - what more could you want in a magnet? They are strong enough to hold several papers at once, withstand the opening and closing of refrigerator doors with no slippage, and keep a low profile. I love them. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish they had rectangular or square The round ones are great but I would like some square or rectangles March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super Strong These are so strong but extremely hard to remove from the wall due to not much handle. wonderful if you want to leave these items up and do not plan to re-organize often. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Strong Magnets for stainless steel fridges I've been searching forever for super strong magnets to put on my stainless steel fridge. The majority of magnets sold in stores just slip or bounce right off the fridge...so annoying! NOT THESE little gems! I love them. I'm gong to buy a set in each color. Don't let the size fool ya. These magnets are truly strong. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! Tired of magnets that don't do the job like I am.? These "strong" magnets are exactly that- STRONG!!! I use them to display multiple photos on a steel entry door that is opened and closed often and my photos don't move. Now I can enjoy looking at my photos and not constantly rearranging them or picking them up off the floor due to magnet failure. Their simple design does not compete with the photos for attention. Definitely worth the price!!!! February 24, 2013
  • 2016-07-23 T06:32:34.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_10032879, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7