< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Desk Expand-a-Drawer®

Overall Rating: 3.6 out of 5

Desk Expand-a-Drawer®

Desk Expand-a-Drawer®

Overall Rating: 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Desk Expand-a-Drawer®

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great organizer
4 out of 5

Worked well to organize my kitchen junk drawer. Plastic seems a little cheap, but it seems to be holding up. Only have been using this for a week though.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Desk Expand-a-Drawer® 3.6 5 8 8
Great organizer Worked well to organize my kitchen junk drawer. Plastic seems a little cheap, but it seems to be holding up. Only have been using this for a week though. January 5, 2014
Lightweight. Fits well into the space that it was purchased for. Love all the seperate compartments and their sizes. April 9, 2013
Does the job! I love that it's expandable - it fits different drawer sizes and the compartments are just the right height. I bought five of these for co-workers when we moved our offices - everyone loved them! March 19, 2013
Great Product! Fits drawer perfectly! Wonderful Expand-a-Drawer design! Is sturdy as well as functional July 24, 2012
Fits any drawer Using for desk drawer. It expands easily and contains clutter in the "everything" draw well. April 23, 2012
Had to separate it Due to the stop mechanism in the drawer, I ended up removing the side expansions and making a large separate container from them next to the divided container. Works ok, not as well as I had hoped. I actually use the kitchen organizer version of these in a couple of our kitchen drawers and they are great. April 9, 2012
Messy drawer - not anymore! We have a catch-all drawer in the kitchen that drives everyone crazy, due to the fact that one can't find anything in the drawer, due to the mess. As soon as we installed the Desk Expand-a-Drawer - voila! Everything is now sorted and contained in the compartments, making it easy to find items in the drawer. The expandable section is loose, as the other reviewer mentioned, but when it is contained within the drawer there should be no problem. March 17, 2012
upon expansion, the ends fell of the tray. seemed flimsy and returned it. July 7, 2010
1-8 of 8