x
 

Expanding Acrylic Drawer Organizer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Expanding Acrylic Drawer Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Super Acryclic Drawer Organizer
5 out of 5

I purchased this item along with other items for my computer station. The expanding organizer fits my drawer perfectly. Because you can see through it, you know what is always below it. It is very easy to move back and forth in the drawer. It works so well that I'm going to purchase a couple more for my computer station as well as some of my...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Doesn't fit all drawers!
3 out of 5

I thought this was great, but it is only suitable for drawers where the sides of the drawer doesn't go all the way up to the 'ceiling' of the drawer, if that makes sense. The drawer needs to have room above the sides to allow this product to have space...and enough head room for the stuff you put in the organiser.... Clearly my fault...

Read the full review >
Expanding Acrylic Drawer Organizer 4.8 5 29 29
Best Purchase Ever I have had one of these in my office file drawer for some time. My husband asked me to get one for his file drawer because he thought it was a great idea. We do not have a "desk", just a large conference table, so no drawers. This item solved the problem! June 16, 2014
Great Idea I like how this organizer allows you to store things underneath, however the dividers are a little small. It will not hold a standard size post it note. April 29, 2014
Fits Perfectly I purchased this item to 'float' on railing inside a deep drawer. It expands to the right width for me and I can move it from one side to another to reach items in the drawer. I lined the sections with green felt and store frequently worn jewelry items. Sturdy, not flimsy. I went back to buy another for my husband as well. April 21, 2014
Love it I like how it rests high in the drawer for easy access items and so there's room below it to to either add more organizer trays or just leave for bulkier items. I love that it adjusts to the width of the drawer - no guessing. March 3, 2014
Great product. Works well for its purpose. Lightweight and easy to use. April 9, 2013
a classic solution I was looking high and low for an organizer that fit my vanity drawer. Organizers that work in bathroom drawers were about an inch too high for my vanity drawer. This organizer expands lengthwise, too, and so it is the perfect solution for my previously messy drawer. April 4, 2013
Essential bathroom drawer storage Purchased this for the top drawer in our master bathroom to organize my "must-have's" that I use the most. It is shallow and fits great in our deep drawers on top of other "in-drawer" organizers. April 1, 2013
Expand your storage idea Unbelievable!! I use it in my new bedroom drawers to segregate my "essentials" and still keep them together. I can place my jewelry, keys, cellphone, etc in one place and know it is "all" there when I need it the next morning. March 31, 2013
Exactly as Advertised I had been looking for something to fit in a "hard to fit" drawer for months. I stumbled across The Container Store and all of their great storage options. This expanding organizer sounded like the right solution for my desk - AND IT IS!!! Well worth the standard price and even a better deal with the sale price. I want to order more and find places to use them because they work so well!! March 29, 2013
Great Way to Make use of Drawer Space I am so happy with this purchase.The drawer organizer has created more space in my desk drawer and has made many items more easily accessible. March 25, 2013
love the drawer I use these organizers for my office and home desks. Clear so you can see your stuff. awesome March 14, 2013
Finally that junk drawer is organized I hate that one drawer that everything seems to get stuffed into. I have become obsessed with organizing our new house because we have downsized and this is product is great. It expands so it can fit most size drawers. We have a large kitchen drawer and it fits nicely. Plus, it made so that it is raised in the drawer, still room for things underneath. Think of it as an added drawer for all those little things that get lost. March 14, 2013
So versatile I originally bought this to help corral all the little stuff in my desk, and it worked so well I bought another for my nightstand. The acrylic has a nice contemporary look to it and also makes seeing what's underneath it much easier. It's a nice thick weight, not cheap-feeling. March 13, 2013
Great Desk Organizer I used this make up organizer in the drawer of my office desk. The see through acrylic made things much easier to find. March 5, 2013
Not just for the office! I looked high and low for a drawer organizer for my bathroom vanity drawer. This one is perfect! It is shallow at only 1.5 inches tall but expands to fit most any size drawer. Most other drawer organizers are at least 2 inches tall -- too tall for my bathroom drawer. But this fit just right! So glad I looked in the office department in addition to the kitchen and bath areas of the store. February 16, 2013
Great drawer organizer I have a shallow make up drawer in my bathroom and this fit perfectly I also love that it is expandable and holds a wide variety of products. April 16, 2012
Looks great I'm a budget-minded shopper and would usually purchase cheaper plastic materials, but in this case I couldn't resist how attractive this acrylic organizer was. It is glass clear, which gives it a very clean, quality appearance. It feels great in your hands too, better than plastic would. The transparent quality of this organizer cannot be overstated for its usefulness because it allows you visual access to your drawer contents underneath. I've been finding out more and more the importance of transparent containers, because it's like they say, "out of sight, out of mind." Things I can't see I usually forget about and don't use. April 11, 2012
useful The acrylic is a nice sturdy material, not flimsy or cheap looking. Perfect for desk drawers, adjustable sides make it very functional. March 19, 2012
Great Storage Tray Super tray for cosmetics or small desk items. the adjustable sizing is very nice. I have purchased several! March 16, 2012
Doesn't fit all drawers! I thought this was great, but it is only suitable for drawers where the sides of the drawer doesn't go all the way up to the 'ceiling' of the drawer, if that makes sense. The drawer needs to have room above the sides to allow this product to have space...and enough head room for the stuff you put in the organiser.... Clearly my fault for not thinking about this... February 16, 2012
Very nice To be organized in your bathroom this is great for your earrings you wear all the time and braclets and hair ties....works great February 15, 2012
Perfect for file cabinet with small drawers This drawer organizer is a must have for a file cabinet with drawers for pens, etc. It provides additional space in the drawer. This item is much sturdier than the other selections I saw in the store and is well worth the additional price. July 17, 2011
The best desk organizer The feature I like the most about this organizer is that it expands, so I can use it in several different drawers. It is especially useful for deep drawers; that way, there's no wasted space in the drawer. February 8, 2011
Only have one small desk drawer. Great space saver when don't have enough drawers. November 7, 2010
Great item This is a really nice organizer for desk drawers. It fits over your other items so there is storage under it as well. Would highly recommend. July 9, 2010
Really helpful I bought one and used it in a file drawer and loved how much more space I could utilize in the drawer.....so much so...that I went back and bought 2 more for other areas! Fits many different drawers. April 9, 2010
fabulous organizer I use these trays to organize jewelry in my 2 bedside table drawers. One tray sits atop a drawer & slides as needed, while another tray sits in the drawer bottom. This affords double the space, yet everything is both visible & accessible. The trays are beautiful themselves. They neatly & safely organize the jewelry pieces, keeping things from rolling everywhere in the drawers. March 27, 2010
Drawer organizer Keeps my makeup drawer neat and easy to see all the goodies. March 23, 2010
Super Acryclic Drawer Organizer I purchased this item along with other items for my computer station. The expanding organizer fits my drawer perfectly. Because you can see through it, you know what is always below it. It is very easy to move back and forth in the drawer. It works so well that I'm going to purchase a couple more for my computer station as well as some of my kitchen drawers. March 17, 2010
1-29 of 29


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act