x
 

Bisley® Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bisley® Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Little Lego Parts
5 out of 5

This small compartmentalized drawer insert is super brilliant for small Lego parts that come in the sets. We have the Bisley drawers and use them to organize (and find!) the smallest of parts. I also think these inserts are very strong and resist tearing and cracking over time and use. We've had our drawer inserts for over a year and...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 6 people found this review helpful

Handy, but insanely expensive
2 out of 5

These are a great way to convert your drawer units to handy organizers, but they're so expensive it nearly doubles the cost of the unit if you get one for each drawer. This is a molded plastic tray. It should cost $2-$3 each, or at most $5. But $14 is ridiculous.

Read the full review >
Bisley® Collection Cabinet Drawer Inserts 4.4 5 12 12
shallow enough for my bathroom vanity drawe Wish the dividers came with more than 2 sizes...But it is working and looks better than shoe box lids! April 3, 2014
Great and efficient holds a lot of little material. March 15, 2014
I like it, but the price is ridiculous I bought the little 5 drawer Bisley file cabinet for my jewelry. I only purchased one insert because they're expensive. It works fine, but I need more inserts. They're having a sale right now (Inserts Reg $13.99 on sale for $9.99). These things work well, but they're just plastic & should not be this expensive. Couple that with the fact I don't have a store in my area & shipping is an additional $11.99. So, I like it, but it's very expensive. My overall rating is 4 stars because it's so darn expensive. February 27, 2014
Love the stacking inserts-can organize so easily The trays are light and quite sturdy and the 4- and 9-drawer trays stack beautifully! I glue fabric in the bottom of the compartments and keep my vintage rhinestone jewelry collection in them. July 8, 2013
Strangely useful! My desk was overflowing with small things-- paper clips, white out containers, rubber bands, mechanical pencil leads, erasers, business cards-- the usual suspects. I found myself digging through that pile every day to find the one small thing that had evaded the top of the stack. This little flat tray keeps all the little stuff in its own place AND I can stack two so I can put less used objects underneath and still find them when I need them! Very cool dividers. March 27, 2013
Perfect Drawer Organizers I didn't know what to do with all the "little stuff" in my home office and these drawer inserts saved my life..! I have the 12 drawer Bisley cabinet and friends of mine know how OCD I can be about organization. Now I have all that little stuff off my desk and neatly organized, and out of sight..! March 3, 2013
Love the deep inserts - helps organize my beads I use these in my bisley collection drawer system. I love the 4 compartment the best because it holds the standard 3" tubes of beads. I also like the 9 compartments because it holds many little tubes of beads March 3, 2013
Really helpful with organizing my drawers in my file cabinets March 1, 2013
great for jewelry I needed a really thin drawer inserts and this was perfect for necklaces, bracelets and earrings! February 20, 2013
Perfect Fit Have purchased 3 total : 2 - 4 drawer and 1 - 9 drawer (all deep), they fit perfectly into the Bisley five drawer. July 18, 2012
Handy, but insanely expensive These are a great way to convert your drawer units to handy organizers, but they're so expensive it nearly doubles the cost of the unit if you get one for each drawer. This is a molded plastic tray. It should cost $2-$3 each, or at most $5. But $14 is ridiculous. April 27, 2012
Little Lego Parts This small compartmentalized drawer insert is super brilliant for small Lego parts that come in the sets. We have the Bisley drawers and use them to organize (and find!) the smallest of parts. I also think these inserts are very strong and resist tearing and cracking over time and use. We've had our drawer inserts for over a year and they've held up to regular use. January 10, 2012
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act