< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

sturdy magazine storage
5 out of 5

These files are cute and functional. They hold plenty of my magazines and notebooks and do not feel flimsy when loaded up with papers.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File 4.9 5 21 21
Very well-made! I have owned this collection for several years and it has held up to every day use extremely well! April 25, 2014
Cute and sturdy Super cute and durable even though it's made of a cardboard like material. I like it a lot and use it everyday at work! April 4, 2014
Great storage solution Honestly, I like the entire line, and not just this pattern. They are simple, function well, and look great March 24, 2014
Great Item Purchased to go along with Paper Draws in this pattern. Recently renovated my study/home office and wanted to update old item. September 16, 2013
pretty good I would not have thought a paper magazine file would be sturdy enough, but it is. Unlike others I have had, it does not fall over with just a few magazines in it. It stays upright even when it is not full. I docked one star because the paper covering is peeling back slightly in places, but I can always glue it down if I need to. May 5, 2013
Favorite Design These look great on my counter to store mail. Love the light gray color and the modern print. April 24, 2013
Beautiful and functional! LOVE the new file and storage boxes I got from The Container Store!!! They look so good in my new home office and work wonderfully to store all my paper goods and files. April 1, 2013
Sturdy and stylish! I love these magazine files! I have a few in my home office. They look nice and they are sturdy. I have recommended them to friends and clients as an affordable solution to staying organized. March 20, 2013
Stylish and Sturdy These are great for holding the papers I bring back from my travels - guidebooks, maps, ticket stubs, playbills, postcards, pamphlets, etc. The graphic design looks great on my black bookshelves. March 18, 2013
Awesome I love these desk accessories. They make my brand new dorm room look amazing and organized. February 26, 2013
Great Product My boyfriend just moved in with me and he came with 20 bankers boxes FULL of comic books! Suffice to say I did not want these boxes lying around my small apartment. So, off to the container store we went! I have a 5x5 cube book shelf, so we bought 10 of these Magazine Files, put his comics in bag and boards, and put them in these files. It worked great. The labels are great so he knows exactly what series is where. They are adorable- much more than bankers boxes anyway! Container Store saves the day!!!! February 13, 2013
Love these! Purchased three to organize magazines in office that were previously dumped in a giant bin. Simple, clean lines, and now so organized! Did two in the pattern and one bright pink. Love it! March 7, 2012
Pretty and Functional! I love these! I use them to sort and store the mail until I have time to respond. I also use them to corral my magazines and catalogs. Keeps my office looking so organized and modern. Label pouch on the front helps keep me organized. Only gave them 4 stars because they are a little tall to fit on a normal bookshelf. February 20, 2012
sturdy magazine storage These files are cute and functional. They hold plenty of my magazines and notebooks and do not feel flimsy when loaded up with papers. January 21, 2011
These files are very sturdy. The metal laber holder is a great feature. They look great mixed with the black and white files. August 20, 2010
Gorgeous! I was looking for a unique and cohesive look for my new office and these magazine holders were JUST what I was looking for! I mixed in a bunch of plain black and white ones and with the pop of pattern from these Synchronicity Magazine Files I ended up with a look that was magazine-worthy! May 17, 2010
love love love them they are sturdy and beautiful. they are useful and work as a decoration on your desktop. May 17, 2010
Subtle style with sturdy construction Love these magazine organizers. Holds about 20 journal size magazines in a sturdy container. The design is very subtle but chic. I have a modern beach/country style to my home and these fit in well. Color of the flower design is a bit on the soft grey side and I like this. I have them combined with some bright lime green and turquoise blue magazine files and they look great. I would purchase more in an instant. March 12, 2010
Great Product Just one of the items I ordered from this line. I have two on my desk--one for urgent stuff and the other for reference stuff (school calendar/phone lists, etc). Really like this line--very stylish, sturdy and my desk looks great! March 9, 2010
Attractive, sturdy, and effective at corralling all my teaching files in one place! That I can recycle these when they wear out (which will hopefully not be for a long time) is just icing on the cake. March 3, 2010
Hides hubby's collection Great for hubby's comic collection. Neat & stylish. March 2, 2010
1-21 of 21