< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

sturdy magazine storage
5 out of 5

These files are cute and functional. They hold plenty of my magazines and notebooks and do not feel flimsy when loaded up with papers.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality These are great quality and hold a lot of magazines. Good price and well packaged in shipping. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Magazines! I have a row of greys on my bookcase to hold all my magazines - they work great, they look good, and they help hide the variety of titles to give it an organized look. July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great quality as usual and love the pattern. Goes well with the document boxes I got as well. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well-made! I have owned this collection for several years and it has held up to every day use extremely well! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Functional! Well made, sturdy, and obviously lovely, these magazine files were exactly what I needed. They are a bit taller than I realized, and therefore didn't fit in the place I'd previously identified, but I actually love the size. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute and sturdy Super cute and durable even though it's made of a cardboard like material. I like it a lot and use it everyday at work! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage solution Honestly, I like the entire line, and not just this pattern. They are simple, function well, and look great March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holders! Husband likes to keep YEARS of magazines. Sigh. But now we are BOTH happy. He gets to keep magazines and I get to organize them in bright colors. Goes well in our library. VERY STURDY!! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigso line is sturdy and stylish I got a few different items from the Bigso line and love all of them! The pieces are sturdy and stylish and adds the bit of color to my space that it needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by new fav love this collection! Office is no longer boring and drab March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage for journals Reallyl like the color and the sturdiness of these magazine holders December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have the drawer organizers, the file bins and the magazine files and I love them all. They look great and match the room's decor. They are also pretty sturdy. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item Purchased to go along with Paper Draws in this pattern. Recently renovated my study/home office and wanted to update old item. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color This was bought to store my son's magazines. It's sturdy and love the color. Only wish it wasn't so tall. Did not fit in his bookshelf. Could be shorter for standard magazine heights. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth the money They are very flimsy and don't hold catalogs well. They fade on each other and on what they sit on. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the red A sturdy magazine file to hold my cooking magazines and provide organization for the kitchen. I am glad they have red as an option for a nice pop of color, as well. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good rep;acement These containers replaced old ones and are better looking. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good I would not have thought a paper magazine file would be sturdy enough, but it is. Unlike others I have had, it does not fall over with just a few magazines in it. It stays upright even when it is not full. I docked one star because the paper covering is peeling back slightly in places, but I can always glue it down if I need to. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Design These look great on my counter to store mail. Love the light gray color and the modern print. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and functional! LOVE the new file and storage boxes I got from The Container Store!!! They look so good in my new home office and work wonderfully to store all my paper goods and files. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy and stylish! I love these magazine files! I have a few in my home office. They look nice and they are sturdy. I have recommended them to friends and clients as an affordable solution to staying organized. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Sturdy These are great for holding the papers I bring back from my travels - guidebooks, maps, ticket stubs, playbills, postcards, pamphlets, etc. The graphic design looks great on my black bookshelves. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun, Functional, Colorful!!!!! Bought these in the green, & love them! They are sturdy, good quality, attractive, & add a punch of color to my office!!! April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Modern Style I love my white files for skinny catalogs and magazines. They add a clean modern look to my office. The label frame allows for organization & personal style potential as well as a modern punch. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy with my purchase our magazine file has held up nicely. I got this to manage my kids coloring books and magazines. i like all the color options especially the orange. it's a nice looking orange. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors, Good Quality These have been standing up to my office use for three or more years. I love the colors! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product + cheap = no complaints! I bought the grey and I love the color. They are very sturdy and I love that they are made from recycled paper. I'll be buying more! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these desk accessories. They make my brand new dorm room look amazing and organized. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and style I am very pleased with the quality and style of these files. They are the perfect pop of color in my office. My work materials are now neatly organized and 'hidden' in these classy storage files. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My boyfriend just moved in with me and he came with 20 bankers boxes FULL of comic books! Suffice to say I did not want these boxes lying around my small apartment. So, off to the container store we went! I have a 5x5 cube book shelf, so we bought 10 of these Magazine Files, put his comics in bag and boards, and put them in these files. It worked great. The labels are great so he knows exactly what series is where. They are adorable- much more than bankers boxes anyway! Container Store saves the day!!!! February 13, 2013
  • 2016-05-24 T05:47:27.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_10027093, prod, sort_default
2 3 next»