< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

So luxe looking!
5 out of 5

Honestly these look like they would be part of a Kate Spade office vignette. That was the look I was going for and when I saw these I gasped with delight at how perfect they were. The quality is great too as it's heavy duty cardboard and seems like it will last quite a while.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

16 of 16 people found this review helpful

Dimensions not as given on site
2 out of 5

Boxes are sturdy and nice looking. But beware: the length and width listed on the web site is the size of THE LID. The actual dimension of the box is 12" x 16.75". Therefore, if you are trying to store 11" x 17" paper (which I am), the paper will not fit into the box and lay flat.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!!! Our kids are grown and we decided to downsize. We moved into a home that is half the size of our other home. In order to do this we needed different vertical storage options. I love to scrapbook so we have lots of photos!!! These boxes are a beautiful way to organize and store thousands of photos and protect them, as well. They are very sturdy and stack so nicely on the closet shelves. We bought eight of them and then brought them home and quickly filled them. We then went on line and ordered a bunch more! We got half of them scarlet and half of them grey to of course show our Buckeye spirit! :) It's makes me smile when I open my closets now! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Storage Boxes For Any Room My pink and green boxes are on a shelf on my buffet table. I keep coloring books and stickers in here for raining days or when I'm working and my seven year old needs to occupy herself. The boxes give her easy access to the materials without needing my help to get them and they look good. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigso storage boxes Love the quality. Looks great in my new office (a work in progress). Will be ordering more. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Boxes Ever! I love these boxes and use them for storing school paperwork and art projects. They are pretty enough to be seen and easy enough to store in a closet. I love them! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Stockholm Storage Box I have purchased products of this brand and I am pleased with the material and durability. This box is great for my larger documents! March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So cheap! I couldn't believe how cheap these were when I picked them up at the store after buying online. The top slid around a bit and didn't fit snug. The box itself was just a dressed up cardboard box that I could pick up at else where for a tenth the price. I can't believe the price for what it is. I took the items back. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the Office Fun On those dreary cold and snowy days, I work from home. these Stockholm boxes brighten up my office. I use them along with the Elfa free standing desk and Beautiful files cabinets and file supplies. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product and fits nicely in my office. I like it so much i just order three more! February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Photo Boxes I purchased 4 of the smaller boxes (each color) and one large box (in turquoise) and I love them. I purchased them to serve as photo boxes. These were a huge purchase for me. I'm not usually one to spend $50 on a set of 5 boxes, but I wanted to add a little pop of color to my crafting space and it did the trick. The only thing I wish that this product had was acid-free lining so I knew my pix were safe and sound. I don't think the boxes will harm my photos but that little added reassurance would have been nice. The larger box is the perfect size to store our larger prints (up to an 11x17) and they are now in a safe place. Love the colors and the boxes are sturdy and the lids fit on snug. Great product! The one huge problem I have with The Container Store is the cost of shipping. I keep my eyes peeled when I get their emails about sales and events, but not once have I seen a free shipping day. The cost is astronomical and they could lower that cost or have one day/month that it's free. Just saying. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution for stencils! I've been searching for something to store my stencils to keep them from getting damaged. Where else but The Container Store would I find the perfect solution? The Bigso Box was perfect! Stencils come in such a variety of sizes and shapes and some of mine cost up to $75.00 each. Finding something to hold them is a challenge. I purchased the 12-1/4" x 17-1/4" box and am amazed how many stencils it holds! I have to roll up the long border stencils, but the others fit laying flat. I have purchased three more of these and they fit perfectly on my closet shelf. I love the area to insert a label so I know which style of stencils are in each box and being able to print a label and have it look clean, not a randomly placed piece of paper on a container. Can be used for many different things. Can't wait to get others in various sizes! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large storage box LOVE to mix the white boxes with the colorful boxes for impact and design! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colorful Storage Boxes LOVE this box! It adds color while hiding stacks of "stuff"! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate Stackable Multi-media Storage These boxes are beautifully-built. They have clean lines, and convenient marking slots that permit attractive, easy, and changeable labeling. The colors are classic and appealing, and while made of cardboard (which makes them very affordable), they are expensive-looking and elegant. I use them for photos, letters, but also little-used clothing items, like bathing suits or dressy tops that should be laid flat because they have sequins or beading. i also use them to take optimum advantage of high shelf space, where they organize light-bulbs, batteries, and so on. Another great Container Store item that combines great value with great looks. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way to Reclaim Clutter I wanted to purchase simple boxes to hold all my papers, office supplies, DVD's, and cables. These were perfect for them and I simply labeled them and put them under my TV. Super functional and simple to do. Everything's so easy to find! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigso Bright Stockholm box This box is nice and big to store papers in, but mainly, I use it as a stand to put my laptop on. It is strong and well made and can support a small laptop like a Macbook pro or similar. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Purchased for my recently renovated den/office room. These boxes look attractive on my bookcase. Quality and style are great. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT & PRETTY Boxes I have bought several of these floral boxes and really love them. They're sturdy and look great on my home office shelves. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great box Very sturdy boxes. I was expecting something similar to the cheap photo boxes in most craft stores but was pleasantly surprised by how solid and sturdy these boxes are. The colors are bright without being overstated. I ordered these boxes as a way to store all my college textbooks and notes by class. Boxes were true to the measurements and were perfect for my for intended use. Will definitely be ordering more! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect True navy. Very sturdy. Packaged well so not to bust in shipping. Just what I was looking for. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE BOXES Love these boxes and the colors available. Even better was getting them on sale. They fit nicely on my elfa shelves. Great for paperwork you need to save but want it out of sight. Good construction. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! I had been looking for some "memory box" type of boxes for a long time. These boxes were perfect and in different colors!! Thank you! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I bought one of these for each of my kids to store school papers and projects that are too large for a binder. Great colors and very sturdy. I'd definitely buy again. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for organizing! These boxes are sturdy and colorful. I liked them so much I re-ordered. Dark grey for business, red for fun! (my magazine collection). I may think of reasons to get more :) July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great storage Great new colors; these are a welcome addition to the red and grey boxes I already own. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for School and Newspapers! I am using the smaller boxes for school storage (old report cards, art, sport programs, etc.) and the larger ones for old newspapers that I want to save. I am also using the larger ones for theatre and concert programs, as well as playbills. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Keepsakes I've been using these boxes since my son started pre-school. I store his artwork & special momentos(year book, report cards, etc.) from each year of school in them. The colors are beautiful! I order the larger size so that the bigger artwork will fit into them. July 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Boxes for Photos I bought these boxes to store large photos that won't fit in the photo storage containers that I purchased at The Container Store. They come in a variety of sizes & colors and there are matching products to use for storage or in an office. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Boxes with Lids I purchased a few of these to store non-standard sized magazines in to keep the dust and light away from them when they aren't in use. I will definitely purchase more of them. The different colors to choose from is ideal for anyone who wants to coordinate with their decor, instead of being stuck with plain black or white that are the only offerings at other stores. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classroom organization These boxes are extremely durable! I use them for my units of instruction in the classroom and look great on the shelves to store for next year! Now if I could just afford 20 more! May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for storing and looking like your decorati It stores your "stuff" and looks great doing so. They stack, or you can mix and match. I have them on display in the living room. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T05:47:29.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_10027091, prod, sort_default
«prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next»