< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

So luxe looking!
5 out of 5

Honestly these look like they would be part of a Kate Spade office vignette. That was the look I was going for and when I saw these I gasped with delight at how perfect they were. The quality is great too as it's heavy duty cardboard and seems like it will last quite a while.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Synchronicity Stockholm Office Storage Boxes 4.7 5 33 33
clean design I purchased 2 of these with 2 orange ones. Great for keeping supplies & extra paper handy but not messy looking. Love the product line & it's helped my pull my office together in style! July 3, 2014
Beautiful storage! Best and prettiest storage for my home office. The modern geo print looks fabulous with my textiles, storage is great, construction is good and the pop of color inside is happy surprise every time I open one. In love! April 25, 2014
Pretty and steady Pretty box. Box and lid are very good quality. Perfect to store all kind of stuff April 15, 2014
Great box! These boxes were a perfect fix for my built-in! I mixed them with some solids! It's so refreshing to see boxes where clutter used to reside! March 20, 2014
So cheap! I couldn't believe how cheap these were when I picked them up at the store after buying online. The top slid around a bit and didn't fit snug. The box itself was just a dressed up cardboard box that I could pick up at else where for a tenth the price. I can't believe the price for what it is. I took the items back. January 17, 2014
Great Purchase Purchased for my recently renovated den/office room. These boxes look attractive on my bookcase. Quality and style are great. October 17, 2013
GREAT & PRETTY Boxes I have bought several of these floral boxes and really love them. They're sturdy and look great on my home office shelves. September 23, 2013
I love this box I bought this box for it's graphic design, but I am loving it for storing recipes that I need to file away. I've had it for over a year and use it almost weekly. Love this box. April 26, 2013
Functional and attractive We have several of these boxes and find them to be durable and functional. They are much more attractive on a desk or a shelf than the stacks of paper that they now contain. We are very happy with these boxes and the other matching accessories that we've purchased. April 26, 2013
Great boxes-- hold up over time I love both the style of these boxes and the quality. Worth the price. They are sturdy and I feel comfortable storing keepsakes within, April 26, 2013
Dusk to dawn Grey on the outside with a burst of sunshine on the inside makes these boxes the best of both worlds. Sturdy boxes with a nice metal frame for a nice little label to fit inside. Love them! April 11, 2013
Great Buy! I bought this storage box, to hold our tax files. Instead of putting them away with all other yearly files. I now have 7 years in one box and when I need it, I will not have to search. Box is very sturdy and I love the design. Very pleased. April 1, 2013
Contains all the clutter out of site. Allows me to store all the bills on a bookshelf instead of a file cabinet. Seem to be strong enough to everyday use. April 1, 2013
great purchase Very sturdy and pretty. Will work great to hide my piles of receipts for the year! March 29, 2013
Good storage for family photos and memorabilia Attractive boxes to store old family photos and other assorted memorabiliar such as theater programs. March 25, 2013
Helps Keep My Desk Clutter Free I was looking for something to help corral the overflowing papers on my desk, and these boxes are excellent! They are huge and sturdy - large enough to fit various sizes of papers, and deep enough to keep other small desk items, as well. Very happy with my purchase, and highly recommend to others. March 19, 2013
Excellent storage option The boxes are nice and sturdy and hold a lot. The print is really fun, modern and goes with a lot of different styles and colors. As a plus, the inside of the box is a super cheerful bright yellow! March 18, 2013
Great, Stylish Purchase I love this product! I have a black bookshelf with quite a few storage boxes of different colors and patterns, including this one, and they just pop. Of course, they are also wonderful to stash articles, gift bags, scrapbooking paper, playbills, cards, and many other things. March 18, 2013
love these! using them for hosier in my closet!!!! February 27, 2013
Great item! When I bought this, I though it was a bit pricey. However, now that I have had this item for some time, I realize that it's great quality. I use mine to hold my change and the box holds the weight. I would definitely recommend this item! February 25, 2013
Great Storage & Great Patterns I have several different Stockholm storage pieces and I was so excited to find this great pattern! It matches well with my other solid gray pieces. The boxes and other items are so sturdy and they make the office look so nice! February 21, 2013
Helps with clutter! These boxes are very attractive and really help to coordinate my "studio" and hide the clutter! I have not had them for a long time, so I don't know how well they hold up, but they seem sturdy. I'm coming back for more! February 19, 2013
Love These These boxes are very practical, stylish and functional. They are nice and sturdy. I will be purchasing more so that I can complete my organization project. February 2, 2013
Durable + beautifully decorative Storage for your papers in a box that is attractive. Great for office shelves or even under bed storage. Has held up well, keeps dust off items stored within. April 29, 2012
Awesome! Love these boxes. I bought them for my office and paired them with some solid colored ones. Looks fantastic. The boxes are sturdy and help keep me organized. March 26, 2012
I love this box!! I recently gave one to my sister for her office. The splash of bright yellow on the inside of the box is so cheerful and I love the grey pattern on the outside. March 19, 2012
I fell in love with the pattern the minute I saw it in the store. Had to have it. March 15, 2012
Love it! Got the large box to hold legal papers that don't fit in normal boxes. Great box, very sturdy and pretty too! It was exactly what I wanted. March 8, 2012
Perfect fit! Purchased two legal and two letter size boxes. Did a mix and match approach with pattern, dark gray, and pink. Love the way it turned out and best of all it all looks so neat and organized. Great way to store pictures and documents in the hopes of putting together a scrapbook one day in the near future. March 7, 2012
So luxe looking! Honestly these look like they would be part of a Kate Spade office vignette. That was the look I was going for and when I saw these I gasped with delight at how perfect they were. The quality is great too as it's heavy duty cardboard and seems like it will last quite a while. May 17, 2010
2 next>>