< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Bright Stockholm Letter Sorter

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Bright Stockholm Letter Sorter

Bigso Bright Stockholm Letter Sorter

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bright Stockholm Letter Sorter

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Perfect Fit
5 out of 5

I needed some organizational items for my office. This item works perfect and won't scratch my wood furniture. I do wish that this item was offered with more tiers. I just bought 2 of them to give me what I needed.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok I thought this product was high quality since it's expensive. The quality is low, like cardstock so now I know that I will have to replace it soon. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hey Good Lookin'! I purchased this to corral all the mail that comes in and goes out of the house. My entry is at the bottom of a staircase, and I usually come in from work loaded down with work bag, gym bag, etc. I put this container on the table there and it's the perfect holding place for mail until I've shed the coat and bags. I also use it to hold outgoing mail or files I don't want to forget. It's deep red color is gorgeous and looks pretty! I already purchased another one for my desk upstairs! Exceptionally pleased! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun colors, good quality These are very cute and fun. Great color options that brighten any room. Good value for price and relatively sturdy. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigso⿢ Bright Stockholm Letter Sorter in Green Great looking and compliments the Desktop File Box really well. My only complaint is that there aren't more dividers within each slot or an additional compartment like many of the letter sorters in other lines. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Counter top genius! This smart organizer helps my countertops look great because it houses our family's iPad, incoming magazines, and random papers. Love it! April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Bill Collector" This is a great way to organize those nasty bills! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors! Bought all the matching pieces! My home office is organized. The products are very well made. I am going to design an art room using elfa based on these Bigso products. I highly recommend!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product The Bigso Kate Stockholm Letter Sorter is a nice product. Made of sturdy cardboard. Holds envelopes and cell phones nicely. Looks nice on my desk. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Bright Colors!!!!! I recently bought the Stockholm letter sorter in the bright orange for my home office, it really adds a lot to my space with it's fun color...makes your room a happy place!!!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit I needed some organizational items for my office. This item works perfect and won't scratch my wood furniture. I do wish that this item was offered with more tiers. I just bought 2 of them to give me what I needed. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Cute Good quality and super cute, too! I'm going to order the rest of the matching set! April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this organizer I use this for incoming mail at my desk and I love it! It's a simple pattern that goes with anything, super light weight, and the perfect size to fit a letter envelope. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stuff If you're aware that this is a cardboard container and realize that when buying then I'd give this 5 stars. It looks good, is sturdy for cardboard, and works perfectly for holding letters, pens and empty envelopes for use. I like it! June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product - Too Pricey Overall I am really pleased with this purchase. The orange color is really nice and is true to color from the picture online. The only con is for the construction and quality of the item it is too pricey at $10.00. March 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Organizer I bought this organizer for my 9 year old daughter to go with her new desk. It works perfectly to hold papers, small journals, calculator, etc to help keep her work space organized. She also loves the color. February 15, 2011
  • 2016-05-25 T05:55:38.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10029983, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15