< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Practical and pretty
5 out of 5

I buy these boxes in a variety of colors so that I know what each contains. (e.g., the yellow one has stamps and envelopes, the orange one has receipts from donations, etc.) I also buy one at the start of every year for my taxes. I collect the documents and receipts throughout the year and they are all ready at tax time.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Blossom Stockholm Office Storage Boxes 4.8 5 16 16
Too short I love these boxes and the pattern, but the large box is too small for an 11x17 sheet of paper. The bottom of the box measures less than 17" and the inside is a 1/2" too short. I thought with the biggest measurement at 17 1/4" it would fit, so beware if you need to fit tabloid size paper in it. Otherwise, this is a nice sturdy box. March 31, 2014
Attractive box for storage I am going to store cards, etc from when my daughter was born in this box. It is a very pretty and well constructed box. The attractive pattern makes you happy to look at it. March 10, 2014
great for storing kid's school work I love the style and size and have one for each child to collect school work each year. Love the color - its subtle and classy September 13, 2013
Pretty and Practical I keep wrapping paper in this box, and it works great. It brightens up the storage area, too, and I smile whenever I see it. March 18, 2013
Super Cute Boxes Love the pattern! Super cute boxes. The only criticism I have it that they fade. My office desk gets lots of light and after 6 months I noticed fade wear...but they're sooooo... cute I still love them. April 27, 2012
Beautiful Storage for Memories I was looking for something to store away documents and photos from college and from high school. Enter the Blossom Stockholm boxes. Everything fit perfectly and, when open, my closet looks extra pretty and organized. Highly recommend -- can't wait to go back for more of these boxes. April 19, 2012
Wonderful Office Product I purchased this for my corporate office, after my office was audited to the 5S standard and was found lacking. The boxes were perfect to contain/categorize various piles of material. They have form and function, and add a stylish element to a rather bland corporate setting. The construction is wonderful; these are durable office accessories-highly recommend. March 21, 2012
These boxes are very functional and the design is great! March 20, 2012
Pretty useful box This box is very pretty on a shelf, it brightens the space and gives me a smile when I look at my shelf. March 19, 2012
Beauty and Function All in One I fell in love when I found these. I was looking for functional storage, but something that also played up the space that they would be in and these have done just that. I am able to safely keep important documents close at hand with out sacrificing design. I love what these have done for my organizing needs and how amazing they look. March 19, 2012
great look This is my second purchase of these lovely boxes. I had only purchased one of each size earlier. This time I ordered 3 more of the letter size along with the drawers and trash can. I did not buy another document size as the top caves in a little if other things are placed on top. Probably two of the same size would work as the sides are stronger. March 16, 2012
Useful and Pretty Very pretty and useful. I used them to put a ream of computer paper in, and the pattern is so pretty that they look great on my shelf. They are bigger than regular paper, so you can also put in folders or whatever you have to store. They can be used for countless other things, too! LOVE them! February 29, 2012
bright and cheery Purchased this box to contain my bracelets. I just threw the bracelets in the box, covered it and into the drawer. You can see all of them and it is easy access for a quick dress-up. The cover keeps dust off of the bracelets. I love it! February 27, 2012
Nice Box to use I like this box. Very easy to use. I never bought stuff from Contrainer store before and I was looking for this kind of boxes for a long time. Finally I found it here and now I come very often. February 26, 2012
Such a pretty and functional box We purchased some of the smaller items at the Container Store as a gift for my Mom's birthday present. I wanted something spectacular to put those items into instead of just a plain gift wrapped box. We chose this box with some matching ribbon and tissue paper we found at this store. WOW, I think my mom was as in love with the box as she was with the items we got her; what a successful gift, box and all! She commented on this box over and over, and it's proudly displayed on her desk where she keeps her smaller items at hand next to the computer. She loved all the items we put in the box, but the box was the biggest hit. I never would have guessed that. I am going to get some for my home office, because they are sturdy, beautiful and functional. October 2, 2011
Practical and pretty I buy these boxes in a variety of colors so that I know what each contains. (e.g., the yellow one has stamps and envelopes, the orange one has receipts from donations, etc.) I also buy one at the start of every year for my taxes. I collect the documents and receipts throughout the year and they are all ready at tax time. March 8, 2011
1-16 of 16