< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Bigso Kate Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Bigso Kate Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Would you, could you in a BOX? Yes you can!!
5 out of 5

These boxes are fantastic and worth the price. I was totally expecting a second rate cardboard box that I would have to eventually replace. Boy was I wrong! These boxes are well made, come in a variety of shapes and sizes and even have a few sassy patterns to liven things up a bit. I recently was promoted to Director of Interior design and my first...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as nice as the picture From the photos online, though it's description does state it is constructed of fiberboard, it looks much sleeker and more like an acrylic piece than it actually is. Though there is nothing wrong with the materials used, it is definitely not crafted well. I had ordered online for pickup in store and as soon as I saw it, decided to go with another option. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Sturdy, versatile, functional and cute as can be. I love it! March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good I purchased this to organize our daily chore sticks. (And it's cute!) I like that it has 4 slots to organize our daily/weekly chores. I do wish that it was a little bit bigger (width, not height). March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would you, could you in a BOX? Yes you can!! These boxes are fantastic and worth the price. I was totally expecting a second rate cardboard box that I would have to eventually replace. Boy was I wrong! These boxes are well made, come in a variety of shapes and sizes and even have a few sassy patterns to liven things up a bit. I recently was promoted to Director of Interior design and my first task was to organize our studio. It was a nightmare! Stacks and stacks of fabric, paper, wood, glass and laminate samples everywhere! But now there is a place (or box) for everything and everything in it place. The little label holders made the whole process that much easier. If you are looking to get organized, not spend a fortune and are in need of a lot of different storage container sizes these products are for you!! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First pencil box that I can put my craft tools in and easily find them. The colors are a bonus. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pen/pencil holder Looks so cute on my desk. I found some baskets at another store that match the floral pattern. Love it! September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the price I purchased this pencil cup to be consistent with my choice to buy recycled-material items; I needed this size & type of pencil holder for my computer desk. But it is cheaply made & I will not be able to keep it truly clean over time. It is too expensive for what it really is. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Size Compartments & Nice Looking These pencil holders are great because you can choose to separate what is inside utilizing the dividers included, or you can easily pull the dividers out to put super thick items inside. With the dividers in you can still fit a ruler, scissors, normal size high lighters, pens, and pencils. They look as nice as in the pictures too! And, they feel sturdy/durable. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Pens Holder I have so many pens that it is almost impossible to keep track of them all. This desktop pencil holder is perfect and I get to organize by pen color, which is great. It's also small enough to fit on my desk and not take up space. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and functional nice amount of room. nicely divided and sturdy. very stylish. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Bright Fun Color!!!!! I bought this Stockholm divided pencil cup in the bright orange, what a nice, happy pop of color!!! Makes being in your home office fun...not your typical, ordinary, boring pencil cup!!!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great desk accessory I have this pencil cup in pink, and it's a great pop of color for my desk without taking up too much space. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item The divided interior of this pencil cup is perfect in the laundry room, keeping the scissors/pens/seam ripper/box cutter from falling into each other when one item is removed. Beautiful color, as well. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works and Look Great I already have several Stockholm boxes, drawers, etc. on my desk, and they look wonderful. This pencil holder was just a little icing on the cake. All Stockholm products are very good quality -- heavy duty cardboard, quality fabric. And they look great on the open hutch on my desk. I chose mine in red so all the boxes and accessories are my room accent color. I would recommend these desk accessories to anyone. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Stockholm Divided Pencil Cup Offers More These simply handsomely crafted, yet well constructed divided pencil cups coordinate with the Classic Stockholm Collection. The Divided Pencil Cup holds many other needed items for the kitchen, the garage and the office. Using these divided pencil cups will keep your belongings organized in something that keeps your rooms nice. February 18, 2012
  • 2016-07-25 T08:56:10.984-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036663, prod, sort_default
1-15 of 15