x
 

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Stacking Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Classic Stockholm Stacking Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Durable, high quality cardboard.
5 out of 5

These paper trays are wonderful. They are made of durable, high quality cardboard and have a handsomely textured, cloth-like finish. I purchased two in grey and they stack very nicely. They come equipped with rubber stoppers on the bottom so they won't slide around your desk. I only wish they came in landscape rather than only portrait.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

They don't stay stacked
2 out of 5

I returned these, because my stack of 3 kept toppling over. The employee described them as "a pain in the neck" because they don't stay stacked. They looked lovely though.

Read the full review >
Bigsoâ¿¢ Classic Stockholm Stacking Letter Tray 3 5 8 8
Certainly not worth the money They are very flimsy and will not stay stacked. They will fade on each other and what they sit on. Sorry I ordered them. August 23, 2013
Works well I actually bought 4 of these for various places in my bedroom. Computer desk actually looks much more organized with them. Love them. July 8, 2013
Solid purchase I purchased the white stacking tray for my office and two of the black for my home. the space between each stack is limited and best for smaller amounts of paper...but the trays are well constructed, good looking with a sleek design. April 26, 2013
They don't stay stacked I returned these, because my stack of 3 kept toppling over. The employee described them as "a pain in the neck" because they don't stay stacked. They looked lovely though. February 20, 2013
Unable to stack As a single tray, these are fine. However, if you intend to stack them don't purchase. The paperboard is not sturdy enough to hold its shape and so the sides bend out easily making the trays unable to stack nicely. Very disappointed. January 31, 2013
Do not stay stacked I really wanted to like these bc of the sleek minimalist design but they do NOT function. They do not stay stacked. I have only a few papers on each level (I bought 3 to stack) and they keep falling into each other. They will stay stacked until you try to grab a paper and then the whole thing comes apart defeating the purpose of organization. I called the Container Store and they very kindly refunded me for these items. GREAT customer service from the containter store! November 16, 2012
Durable, high quality cardboard. These paper trays are wonderful. They are made of durable, high quality cardboard and have a handsomely textured, cloth-like finish. I purchased two in grey and they stack very nicely. They come equipped with rubber stoppers on the bottom so they won't slide around your desk. I only wish they came in landscape rather than only portrait. July 21, 2012
These stacking letter trays are wonderful. It has helped me organize things very well. July 21, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act