< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Magazine File

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Organize cooking magazines
5 out of 5

I kept my magazines on a desk in my guest room and would always forget that I had cooking magazines there because they were out of sight. Then it ocurred to me that I should keep them in the kitchen to remind me to look up different recipes. So I bought 2 colorful files and they now sit on my kitchen counter for easy access to the recipes. And the...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Bright Stockholm Magazine File 4.7 5 19 19
Happy Holders! Husband likes to keep YEARS of magazines. Sigh. But now we are BOTH happy. He gets to keep magazines and I get to organize them in bright colors. Goes well in our library. VERY STURDY!! April 26, 2014
Bigso line is sturdy and stylish I got a few different items from the Bigso line and love all of them! The pieces are sturdy and stylish and adds the bit of color to my space that it needs. April 14, 2014
great storage for journals Reallyl like the color and the sturdiness of these magazine holders December 7, 2013
Love the color This was bought to store my son's magazines. It's sturdy and love the color. Only wish it wasn't so tall. Did not fit in his bookshelf. Could be shorter for standard magazine heights. September 13, 2013
Fun, Functional, Colorful!!!!! Bought these in the green, & love them! They are sturdy, good quality, attractive, & add a punch of color to my office!!! April 30, 2013
happy with my purchase our magazine file has held up nicely. I got this to manage my kids coloring books and magazines. i like all the color options especially the orange. it's a nice looking orange. April 26, 2013
Great Colors, Good Quality These have been standing up to my office use for three or more years. I love the colors! April 16, 2013
Quality and style I am very pleased with the quality and style of these files. They are the perfect pop of color in my office. My work materials are now neatly organized and 'hidden' in these classy storage files. March 30, 2013
Sturdy and Sharp Looking We got a few of these to keep magazines more organized and looking neater on our bookshelf. We got green and gray and they look so sharp on our bookshelf. Metal label holders look really nice too. I would inspect and make sure that they aren't bent. It is made of cardboard after all. March 27, 2013
Nice filer I have this filer in orange, which is a great color addition to my office. It holds quite a bit, which is great too. The only con to this product is that it is not deep enough to fit large manila folders comfortably. March 18, 2013
Great Transformation I purchased the orange, pink and turquoise magazine files for my office. I painted the frame of a rectangular bulletin board orange and bought a turquoise wall clock to match. It doesn't look like the same office now and everyone that sees it comments on how fantastic it looks. March 6, 2013
Quality, Useful Item So glad I bought this item to help organize my small apartment! Great quality, and I love the color. Works perfectly to store my important documents. March 3, 2013
Functional Good colors. I bought green and blue. For the price, they are good looking, but I do not expect they would be good for heavy use (by kids, for instance). As described, they are made from fiberboard - one arrived dented. August 14, 2012
Great magazine files These are going to look so great in my craft room! July 30, 2012
Organize cooking magazines I kept my magazines on a desk in my guest room and would always forget that I had cooking magazines there because they were out of sight. Then it ocurred to me that I should keep them in the kitchen to remind me to look up different recipes. So I bought 2 colorful files and they now sit on my kitchen counter for easy access to the recipes. And the colors are pretty! April 28, 2012
Great for grouping appliance documentation I am always looking for warranties and user manuals and find these are a great way to keep them together. I also put larger reference books that are paperback in these files. It gives them support and they don't sag on shelves. April 24, 2012
Great way to organize my craft mags! I bought these in green, pink, and turquoise for my new elfa craft room. I already have the first three filled with crochet, weaving, and knitting magazines! Best way I have found to organize my craft mags! The files are sturdy and the colors are great! Bright and happy and really a fun way to both organize and brighten up my craft space! Love them! March 26, 2012
Great colors and Great Design! I have the two teal/blue files, and I love them! I keep a lot of children's magazines and craft magazines, and this gives me the perfect place to keep them out of sight but within reach. We have done a complete home renovation and reorganization over the past few weeks, and this file perfectly matches my new tropical turquoise and white bedroom and is accented with the walnut ELFA drawer inserts! Love it all!!! March 19, 2012
Good It is what it is. I like the color and it's sturdy without being heavy. I also like that it's wide enough to work on my wire shelving in my closet. February 25, 2012
1-19 of 19