x
 

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Paper Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Paper Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Attractive paid bill storage
5 out of 5

I purchased two sets of these to file my paid bills. I really dislike using a file cabinet at home (I file way too much at my employers!). So I looked around Container Store (one of my very favorite stores) and found these. It makes it very simple for me. These 4 drawers (in total) provide me with a convenient spot to...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Bright Stockholm Paper Drawers 4.7 5 23 23
Bright box These boxes are well made, look great and the measurements are accurate. Using two of them to store extra printer paper, colored paper, three-hole punched paper. Drawers are just barely big enough for a new package of printer paper - another centimeter would have helped. Comes with little plastic dot feet that are essential if you plan to stack the boxes, else the top one slides off the bottom one when you pull the drawer open. Wish they came with card stock labels to pop into the handles, but you can make your own. July 19, 2014
Great product! Love my box! Very sturdy and well constructed! I am going to use it in my classroom. July 11, 2014
Perfect for Craft RoomStorage I bought two of these paper drawers to store my specialty paper. They are perfectly sized for 8 1/2 X 11" paper. Each drawer probably holds a ream of paper, so they are very roomy. The construction is good, and the drawers are sturdy. I love that there is a metal holder for labels. I highly recommend these and am considering buying more. April 29, 2014
My cabinets are so pretty now!!! I love the coordinating pieces in this collection. So many pretty colors and patterns to choose from. Plus, they are made from recycled materials, even more to love! I am hoping that they hold up over time. I have successfully transformed my messy, cluttered craft cabinet into an organized masterpiece!!! April 3, 2014
Colorful and looks great! These look awesome on my white bookshelves. They're great and I couldn't be happier! March 20, 2014
I love these These drawers were just what I needed. I have a desktop with no drawers, so these are perfect. And the color (turquoise) goes perfectly with my room. February 24, 2014
Perfect splash of color for a dull office I needed something to hide/organize the papers that I use for work. September 15, 2013
Nice looking, drawers stiff I purchased to keep personal papers out of view, so I like for this purpose. I would have given five stars if I could open the drawers with one hand. Arrived with a few minor scuffs, but I have three kids so chances are it would have gotten a few anyway. To be fair, I only noticed them when I took item out of package but can't tell when looking at item in room. Nice turquoise, not too bright or cheap looking. August 16, 2013
Attractive paid bill storage I purchased two sets of these to file my paid bills. I really dislike using a file cabinet at home (I file way too much at my employers!). So I looked around Container Store (one of my very favorite stores) and found these. It makes it very simple for me. These 4 drawers (in total) provide me with a convenient spot to stash my paid bills (utility, credit cards, maintenance, and miscellaneous) - easy, no fuss, and you've got everything together at the end of the year. I have a separate box for all tax-related items. May 28, 2013
Awesome way to organize desk stuff These drawers are amazing for holding bills and receipts until I am ready to organize them. I couldn't find a pretty solution anywhere else! April 24, 2013
Great for paper organization For the chronic messy person, these are ideal. As a matter of fact, I just ordered a second set and am contemplating ordering another. April 6, 2013
Great for Paper Storage I just got two sets of these drawers in turquoise, and I have to say the color is richer in person. It's more of a deep jewel tone...which I'm happy with. Being a designer, I have all kinds of random 8.5 x 11 in. paper around (resume, card stock, patterned, etc.) This is a great storage solution for me. The more weight you put in them, the harder the drawers are to open. But honestly, I'm not accessing them all that frequently, so that's not a dealbreaker for me. April 5, 2013
Great Function, Great Look I wanted something to organize things in our home wine bar. I had cute paper cocktail napkins, coasters, wine glass charms, etc. and no place to put them. Two of these Bigso drawer units does the job nicely, and with a great pop of color on an otherwise dull shelf. I used the silicone feet to give them a good grip on the shelf. Voila! A perfect solution at a good price. Thanks once again, TCS! March 24, 2013
Attractive Storage These boxes are made of sturdy cardboard so they are lightweight but very durable. I have several, and they are attractive enough to set out on the desk while being very functional. Love these! March 19, 2013
Great Storage Boxes I am using this box for jewelry storage, and it works perfectly in a small space. February 26, 2013
Great Product I have 2 of these Bright Stockholm Paper Drawers. They are very colorful and very durable. I love these products and keep buying more to complete my set. February 22, 2013
Perfect Fit I needed some organizational items for my office. This item works perfect and won't scratch my wood furniture. January 12, 2013
Great for organizing Love the Stockholm drawers, PERFECT for organizing March 13, 2012
Awesome simple drawer organizer Yup, it's cardboard, but it's surprisingly sturdy, and perfect for organizing some of the clutter around the printer station at our house. Top notch for the job! February 29, 2012
My client mails lots of letters from her home office so we used this to hold white address labels in the top drawer & clear address labels in the bottom drawer. I labeled the label on each drawer with the label number so that she will know which number to buy when she runs out. No need for the flimsy cardboard containers that the labels came in! September 11, 2011
perfect for the Job at Hand I bought these drawers in different colors to store drafts of a writing project so that I could track each set of drafts and comments as they worked their way through (one set of comments from each round of reviews per drawer per color). The color code system, space and ease of access makes easy tracking of the project and my office looks neat and tidy. Various participants can easily access what they need, I feel bouyed walking into a bright, colorful office, and because the system is easy and fun to use, it works! August 1, 2011
Great for light-duty storage Just fine for occasional use. These are NOT industrial-grade, but I've used my sets for receiving paperwork and storing stationery for at least a year -- and they still look great. I'd go with something more robust for daily opening/closing, but these have held up fine under once-a-week use. And they're really quite cute. July 11, 2011
Terrible quality! I plan to return them. This product looks very cute on line; the colors are fun and they are big enough to accommodate 8.5 x 11 sheets of paper. However, this is an extremely poor quality product. The drawers do not open, except after you tug and pull on them to the point where it seems you may rip the front panel off of the drawer. I wasn't expecting this to be as sturdy as, say, something made of plastic or metal, but this product is so flimsy that it's essentially useless. Also, considering how poor the quality is, this product is WAY overpriced, even at $25. May 3, 2011
1-23 of 23


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act