x
 

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Bright Stockholm Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 10 people found this review helpful

Bright, cheerful, and well constructed
5 out of 5

These are irresistible! I bought 3 of each color and both sizes (24 boxes total). They arrived in perfect condition and are extremely well made. I particularly like the new, bright colors. There is one odd feature, namely the label holders are on the short side of one size and on the long size of the other. Also, the stated dimensions...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Colorful but compromised
3 out of 5

I like the brightness that the "Bright" Stockholm Office Storage Boxes add to my work space, but when they are stacked and have weight on top of them the drawers do not open easily.

Read the full review >
Bigsoâ¿¢ Bright Stockholm Office Storage Boxes 4.9 5 56 56
Sturdy and encourages kids to keep organized Bought this for my daughter's room. She likes to keep everything and hates to throw the things out that remind her of good memories. These boxes are bright and colorful and she loves them. Now all her things and papers are organized on her shelves and she is encouraged to put things back in them because she loves the way they look. No more clutter in her bedroom - that's my favorite part! April 30, 2014
I love these boxes! These boxes are great. They come in so many colors which allows me to stay organized while also keeping my rooms pretty and stylish. April 16, 2014
LOVE THEM COLORFUL EASY TO USE EASY TO FILE EASY TO FIND MUCH MORE CONVENIENT THAN A FILE CABINET STOPS PILES ON THE DESK April 13, 2014
Contain Your Shell-f I used the Stockholm Box as a container for my growing shell collection. I fixed clear lidded containers in the box and added some felt to the inside. It looks so nice on my shelf. As a staple in the Container Store's collection, I know that I can add to my collection at any time! April 7, 2014
Exactly what I wanted I bought these to store kids' artwork and keepsake papers from school. They're oversized so they're great for odd size construction paper and the usual elementary school "glued together" snowmen/scarecrow/etc (less folding and no stray arms & legs dangling out of the box). Opted for free shipping and was still pleased with turn around time. April 2, 2014
Great Looking Storage Boxes For Any Room My pink and green boxes are on a shelf on my buffet table. I keep coloring books and stickers in here for raining days or when I'm working and my seven year old needs to occupy herself. The boxes give her easy access to the materials without needing my help to get them and they look good. March 7, 2014
Bigso storage boxes Love the quality. Looks great in my new office (a work in progress). Will be ordering more. March 6, 2014
Great Photo Boxes I purchased 4 of the smaller boxes (each color) and one large box (in turquoise) and I love them. I purchased them to serve as photo boxes. These were a huge purchase for me. I'm not usually one to spend $50 on a set of 5 boxes, but I wanted to add a little pop of color to my crafting space and it did the trick. The only thing I wish that this product had was acid-free lining so I knew my pix were safe and sound. I don't think the boxes will harm my photos but that little added reassurance would have been nice. The larger box is the perfect size to store our larger prints (up to an 11x17) and they are now in a safe place. Love the colors and the boxes are sturdy and the lids fit on snug. Great product! The one huge problem I have with The Container Store is the cost of shipping. I keep my eyes peeled when I get their emails about sales and events, but not once have I seen a free shipping day. The cost is astronomical and they could lower that cost or have one day/month that it's free. Just saying. February 22, 2014
Bigso Bright Stockholm box This box is nice and big to store papers in, but mainly, I use it as a stand to put my laptop on. It is strong and well made and can support a small laptop like a Macbook pro or similar. February 1, 2014
Great box Very sturdy boxes. I was expecting something similar to the cheap photo boxes in most craft stores but was pleasantly surprised by how solid and sturdy these boxes are. The colors are bright without being overstated. I ordered these boxes as a way to store all my college textbooks and notes by class. Boxes were true to the measurements and were perfect for my for intended use. Will definitely be ordering more! September 5, 2013
LOVE THESE BOXES Love these boxes and the colors available. Even better was getting them on sale. They fit nicely on my elfa shelves. Great for paperwork you need to save but want it out of sight. Good construction. August 27, 2013
Just what I needed! I had been looking for some "memory box" type of boxes for a long time. These boxes were perfect and in different colors!! Thank you! August 13, 2013
Great buy! I bought one of these for each of my kids to store school papers and projects that are too large for a binder. Great colors and very sturdy. I'd definitely buy again. August 3, 2013
great storage Great new colors; these are a welcome addition to the red and grey boxes I already own. July 28, 2013
Great for Keepsakes I've been using these boxes since my son started pre-school. I store his artwork & special momentos(year book, report cards, etc.) from each year of school in them. The colors are beautiful! I order the larger size so that the bigger artwork will fit into them. July 9, 2013
Cute Boxes for Photos I bought these boxes to store large photos that won't fit in the photo storage containers that I purchased at The Container Store. They come in a variety of sizes & colors and there are matching products to use for storage or in an office. July 6, 2013
Lovely Boxes with Lids I purchased a few of these to store non-standard sized magazines in to keep the dust and light away from them when they aren't in use. I will definitely purchase more of them. The different colors to choose from is ideal for anyone who wants to coordinate with their decor, instead of being stuck with plain black or white that are the only offerings at other stores. June 26, 2013
Classroom organization These boxes are extremely durable! I use them for my units of instruction in the classroom and look great on the shelves to store for next year! Now if I could just afford 20 more! May 4, 2013
Practical and Elegant These storage boxes are not only functional, the look nice stacked on shelves as well. There's no need to hide these boxes under the bed or in a cabinet. The range in sizes is excellent and they are sturdy and durable as well. April 29, 2013
Nice looking, but box tops are not level I bought several of these Stockholm storage boxes in multiple colors for my office. I love them, because the colors are gorgeous. And the large flat box is such a nice size that you don't find very often. They are expensive though, so it cost a lot to make an impact on my shelves. My biggest disappointment with them, though, is the lids of the boxes are not level. They are concave, so they sink in the middle slightly. When you stack two boxes on top of each other, when you look at them straight on, they're fine. But when you look at them from the side, you see the indentation. Also, that means I could not place another object, like the paint can canister I also bought at the container store, on top, because it would sit slanted, toward the dip in the box lid. I will buy more of these because I love the look, but it is a shame that for the price, the box lids aren't level. April 18, 2013
Super cute and sturdy I'm using these to store old tax receipts in my home office. They are adorable, trendy in color and look great on the shelf. April 18, 2013
Looks Great! We use these in our boys room to keep our Lego instruction booklets in. They sit out on their dressers and make it easy for them to find the booklets when they want to rebuild something while containing the clutter. April 16, 2013
Attractive neat organization These boxes are great. They come in lots of colors and sizes for all of my filing needs and keep my shelves from looking messy. Very sturdy. April 4, 2013
Love these! Perfect storage for all my loose papers. These boxes look great and are sturdy. The bright colors add a splash of color to my book shelves. Highly recommend! March 26, 2013
Love these boxes! Pretty and functional! I bought some 6 years ago for my daughters' art work and they are still as good looking as when I bought them. Just bought a bunch more ( different sizes) for my home office and they are so gorgeous on my desk! March 25, 2013
Isn't Organization Beautiful? I purchased this product for my office in a few different colors and have them on a shelf. It's wonderful for easy access. I love that everything has a place and the color adds life to a boring workplace. The boxes keep both my office and my mind from going crazy. Such a great buy! March 19, 2013
Colorful and sturdy I bourght several colors and they cheer up the shelves by my desk. They survived water damage from the apartment upstairs really well. March 19, 2013
Great boxes! I bought 3 different colored boxes as Keepsake Boxes for my 3 kids. With the fun colors, it is quick and easy to identify where the important items/documents need to go. The boxes are sturdy, so it holds up really well. March 18, 2013
Not just paper storage I like to find great things and find additional uses for them other then their intended purpose. I have fine China from my great grandmother - and my set includes soup bowls that I couldn't figure out how to store. I own several china storage solutions, but nothing was the right size for the soup bowls, until I found these boxes. I bought a few of the turquoise letter size boxes and can fit 6 soup bowls in each. To keep the bowls from clinking together or moving around, I used the Container Store's "crinkle cut paper shreds" and it works great and looks fantastic too! March 18, 2013
Best Organization boxes I love the bright colors & durability of these boxes! The tab to pull box out of storage is excellent. These really keep me organized! March 18, 2013
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act