x
 

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Desktop File

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Blossom Stockholm Desktop File

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Pretty, Sturdy
4 out of 5

I purchased two of these to hold the surviving files of Paper Purge 2012. I did not need hanging folders and I am glad this gives you the choice to use it without a track to scratch yourself with. Held everything with some room to grow. Really nice size, but fits well on a bookshelf too. They also stacked very well on top of each other without...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Blossom Stockholm Desktop File 4.8 5 15 15
subtle, classic design Very functional for holding a few hanging files and brightening up a office space September 13, 2013
Love this product line I decided it was time to get organized and purchased most of this product line. It's fun and practical all at the same time. I received so many compliments on how my office looks now. August 28, 2013
great purchase I love this box! It's cheerful, sturdy, and useful. I've been wanting to organize my 'stuff' forever and finally found this and will probably order more! August 12, 2013
Love This Cute Box This box is great for organizing our children's school papers. Just insert the file folders and tuck away when not needed. It is perfect! August 8, 2013
Pretty storage I have a small house and I need storage that is nice enough to be out in the open. This file is sturdy yet nice to look at it. I have grown to love these. Thank you CS for making my small home so much more functional! April 15, 2013
Great File Holder This is a beautiful file holder. The color is just what it appears to be in the picture. I'm very happy with it. September 30, 2012
Beautiful way too store files. I bought two of these so I could get rid of the huge filing cabinet that took up more space than it provided in storage. I can put these on the bookcase without it screaming filing storage and it's nice to look at. August 6, 2012
great for purposes other than paper filing While I recently have purchased items for keeping my papers and files in order, I needed something that would hold all my diabetic supplies (other than the insulin, which needs to be refrigerated0. I wanted a functional, yet attractive box. Since I have most of the other pieces in the Blossom Collection, I wanted something that would also coordinate nicely with those pieces. And I wanted a lid in order to hide all the supplies inside, but yet allow the box to be out so I could get to it quickly when needed. This item fills the bill perfectly. May 3, 2012
Fun addition to your desk I originally bought this because it was on sale but I probably would have bought it at full price. I would love to have different patterns and colors in this item. I find the lid doesn't fit very snugly but it doesn't affect the utility of the item. File folders not included and you can only fit a few in the box if you want to be able to move them easily. March 27, 2012
Awesome! Great for organizing papers! Fits great on a desk! March 20, 2012
Colorful workplace The Blossom Desktop file adds a fun touch to my home office. I have several pieces and they are functional as well as pretty. March 18, 2012
love this I was looking for a way to help control that pile of paper clutter that accumulates because "oh, this is interesting/important/don't want to lose that receipt/oooh a sale" and this fit my needs exactly, it works with hanging files (bonus!) and it looks great! I use it on my countertop and have files labeled for all my paper clutter so there is a very accessible place to put them, then I go through it and toss/use/file permanently. My husband even thanked me for cleaning the area up. March 16, 2012
Stylish storage for home office I got these in red, white, black and blossom and moved all my files out of the dreary file cabinet and into these boxes which I keep in two white bookcases. They look sharp! They are sturdy and hold plenty of hanging files. March 15, 2012
Loved the color! I got the blossom desktop collection last week and I immediately proceeded to reorganize my office. The box is sturdy cardboard and the colors are beautiful! March 5, 2012
Pretty, Sturdy I purchased two of these to hold the surviving files of Paper Purge 2012. I did not need hanging folders and I am glad this gives you the choice to use it without a track to scratch yourself with. Held everything with some room to grow. Really nice size, but fits well on a bookshelf too. They also stacked very well on top of each other without worry of the bottom box buckling. I'm really pleased with these. February 21, 2012
1-15 of 15


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act