x
 

Like-it® Portrait Paper Drawer

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Like-it® Portrait Paper Drawer

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


4 out of 5

These drawers are great for keeping printer paper clean and dust free and to corral pens and pencils. I purchased two, one for printer paper and the other for general office supplies. Only The Container Store had the right storage solution for my needs. I thought the void under my printer stand would go unused! The only reason I gave it four stars...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it® Portrait Paper Drawer 4.8 5 24 24
Great Idea Bought this to help me organize my jewelry in my master closet. I now have an organized place for all of my Pandora beads April 3, 2014
Amazing purchase. Will buy more Love this drawers! We have rental properties and now is much easier to organise all papers. We bought 9 for now but will take more. March 24, 2014
Great organizer I bought 3 of these drawers to organize computer paper and card stock. They are a great quality and fit nicely on my desk. I love them! March 17, 2014
Very useful It helped me organize my clutter on the computer table. Now it looks nice and neat. I love it. February 25, 2014
Best office storage option ever I purchased 6 of these units and liked them so much, I went back and bought 4 more. They make accessing files and supplies so easy and they stack nicely in the bookcase where I placed the. Even while stacked 4 high, the drawers are easy to open and close......and they look attractive in my office. October 4, 2013
Quality & Useful These are excellent quality/construction. They stack together great and are very useful. I originally ordered (2) and have ordered (4) more. I just keep finding more uses for them. Well worth it for original price: great with sale price!!! April 26, 2013
Work Great, stack securely I liked the first two of these that I ordered so much that I have since ordered at least 6 more. They are great for stacking under the printer for paper and ink cartridge storage. They lock together securely when stacked and there is no shaking when the printer works. I put two in my bathroom closet. A great way to increase storage space. The drawers work smoothly also. April 4, 2013
Love it! I purchased two of these drawers to store small electronics & chargers in one, and medications, first aid in the other. They are on a table adjacent to my bed which is makes it easily accessible for use. Great buy! March 6, 2013
Perfect for kids' paper art supplies! This paper drawer is great for my girls' art paper. It seems very sturdy and the drawers pull out easily. I have it in a bookcase and love that I can also stack things on top (much better than a basket style paper holder). January 15, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful I also have the letter tray and the desktop station. They fit together perfectly... other products I have tried always have a little gap or one sticks out on the side more than the other units when stacked, but not this one! Also they are no rough edges, so very safe! Absouletly love it!! April 27, 2012
Best Invention Ever I used these drawers for our office supply closet. It's a great way to store and organize colored paper. It made a world of a difference. April 23, 2012
excellent for paper storage This works very nicely for storing copy paper, card stock and construction paper, especially near the printer. March 27, 2012
Great Function and Looks! Love the durability and the looks of this drawer! Holds up much better than the cardboard kind. March 14, 2012
Ideal for Multiple Paper Types My kids have construction paper, writing tablets, drawing paper and pads....pretty much any type of paper they need to keep those creative juices flowing. These drawers were a perfect fit and helped me categorize the paper by type and place them neatly inside. I love that I was able to label the drawer so I can quickly find the paper I need. March 4, 2012
Such a joy My kitchen cabinets above my desk were a disaster and drawer space was limited. I purchased the portrait paper drawers and stacked them in these cabinets with labels. I now can find cords, clips, check books, notepads, extra tape and supplies in a moment. I keep walking by and opening the doors just to look inside now. Now I feel like I need more and everything needs a home with a label! February 29, 2012
Love, Love, Love I live in a small NYC apartment. These trays stack and stay stacked on a bookshelf. Each drawer holds a ream of paper - I no longer have to worry that my computer paper will get crumpled before I need it thus saving me money on wasted paper. I use one draw for white printer paper, one for colored printer paper, one for loose leaf paper, for the last one I bought the inserts for pens and wow does it organize me. February 17, 2012
just what I was searching for They are smokey in color so you can see threw them a little. However they look great. They stack on top of each other nicely, locking in place well. I purchased 4 of them. My space is limited and I needed something that would look nice and function well. I love them. November 25, 2011
Being able to use this product for other items other than paper (like my ear phones that I need to study Rosetta Stone) is very useful. I do have two of these trays and I wish they connected together instead of just siting on top of one another. March 23, 2011
These drawers are great for keeping printer paper clean and dust free and to corral pens and pencils. I purchased two, one for printer paper and the other for general office supplies. Only The Container Store had the right storage solution for my needs. I thought the void under my printer stand would go unused! The only reason I gave it four stars was that the drawers did NOT come with pre-cut cards to put in the label slots. You must make your own. December 16, 2010
Translucent is the way to go Translucent drawers are the way to go. I tend not to like clear, lucite like accessories but I do like how they seem less bulky because they are transparent. These translucent drawers allow me to see enough of what is inside to know which drawer to open, but still gives some privacy. Love them! May 19, 2010
Love It Absolutely LOVE this item. It is so sturdy and they stack one on top of another but with little pegs on the bottom of each unit that really holds them together very well. Stack them as high as you like. Very different and unique. Other brands slide on eachother when stacked. I homeschool my children and this is a MOST for all homeschooler. I absolutey love the cut out on the front to write what is to go in there. I prefer the gray color because I don't like to see my objects/paper etc all the time. THis is so adaptable it is a best buy of the year. (And trust me I am heavily into organizing and have tried almost everything out there.) April 17, 2010
So Convenient! When paired with the desktop station, this drawer is so convenient for all those little desktop necessities that seem to clutter up my desk! The size is perfect for your typical 8.5 x 11 paper and helps to keep my bills organized! March 3, 2010
Good Buy I bought these drawers to hold my printer paper and mailing envelopes and labels. While they do store paper, if you have large mailing envelopes or packages of mailing labels they might not fit in the drawers. I wish they were a little bit larger, but other than that they are a great buy to get organized. March 3, 2010
Terrific 'tool' for organizing! A set of 6 of these drawers stacked 3 in each 'pile' on a closet shelf helped me to organize desk supplies which were in random boxes. Now they are labeled and are wonderfully accessible. Thanx! March 2, 2010
1-24 of 24


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act