< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Silver Mesh Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Silver Mesh Magazine File

Silver Mesh Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Silver Mesh Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 12 people found this review helpful

More then just for the office
5 out of 5

bought this to use in my pantry, it holds: Ziploc bags, foil, parchment paper and wax paper. who said it had to be used just for magazines? also use one as a can holder (think tomatoes and corn), if you just flip it, TADA!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Silver Mesh Magazine File 4.8 5 32 32
Tidy and near Such an easy way to keep periodicals in order without compromising on style July 28, 2014
Siver Mesh Cookbook Holders That is right I use these great files to hold all my cookbooks in the corner shelf of my kitchen. It is so nice to see them all in an orderly fashion. These are great not just for magazines you can find all kinds of uses for them as I did. My wider cookbooks I put below my shelf of files and used the other file folder which I also bought in silver mesh to hold those and now I am completely organized. July 9, 2014
Silver Mesh Magazine Racks Rock Sturdy, stylish, this magazine racks/files hold a significant number of magazines and periodicals in my bookcase. July 7, 2014
Convert Piles to These Files For many of us, out of sight IS out of mind, so we file by piles. Problem is that our desks (and floors) become overloaded, and we become overwhelmed. I convert the piles to magazine files, clearly labeled with the contents, and keep these Action Files easily accessible on my desktop or a nearby shelf. I may load the magazine files with file folders or plastic project holders (The Container Store brand is excellent), or I may just stack in papers that relate to the same topic (always labeling the magazine file). I've recommended this strategy to my organizing and coaching clients and it works. The mesh magazine files (silver, black or now also in white) are a perfect size, hold up well, can be wall-mounted or desktop, and have a high-enough front that papers do not fall out. May 4, 2014
Magazine holder for kitchen use This was inexpensive, durable, and stylish. I used it in my kitchen to hold aluminum foil, saran wrap and ziploc bag boxes. It keeps them organized, and makes them take up less room. I love it! February 26, 2014
multifunctional! I use these in my kitchen to keep aluminum foil, wax paper, and cling wrap organized - I just stand them up on end in these holders! March 18, 2013
Nice color, Nice display Nice way to organize Magazines while still looking contemporary! March 16, 2013
Great product sturdy and love the industrial look. I like the way they look. March 9, 2013
More then just for the office bought this to use in my pantry, it holds: Ziploc bags, foil, parchment paper and wax paper. who said it had to be used just for magazines? also use one as a can holder (think tomatoes and corn), if you just flip it, TADA! February 20, 2013
Great Storage Solution for Magazines and Catalogs I purchased several of these to store magazines and catalogs. They are sturdy but light weight and I love the industrial look of the silver metal. An excellent bargin as well. I have matching letter trays and they look great together. January 21, 2013
Great product This is a sturdy and stylish document organizer. I use it to store thin cookbooks and recipes in my kitchen. April 28, 2012
Love the feature allowing me to hang above the desk. Hardware comes with file. Space saver. April 3, 2012
Magazine file Excellent, simple design. I have 4 thus far and will definitely get more. My TimeOuts and New Yorkers now have a tidy home March 29, 2012
perfect love all the mesh desk supplies...look nice, can see thru without looking messy March 23, 2012
Slim fit I bought one of these, and plan on buying more. They are a perfect slim size and I love that it comes with screws to hang them. It's great that you can see through the mesh as well. March 22, 2012
Cute and simple! I love this magazine mesh file! It's cute, sturdy, and gets the job done. March 3, 2012
Works great and looks good! Bought these to corral my favorite magazines. They are heavy enough that I don't have to worry about them falling over and they are attractive enough to leave out in my bookcase. February 28, 2012
Silver Mesh Stacking Bin Practical Solid Look Nice Can see what is stored in them Will buy more February 19, 2012
Sleek and functional I initially bought 2 magazine files to put on my shelf. Since I loved these so much, I got 2 more. So far, these files hold my magazines without any problems, and they look great. Get these magazine files because they look great in any room! March 21, 2011
Best ever magazine holders I've had fiber board, cardboard, and other board magazine holders. The problem is that they all tear quickly for the abuse they apparently get in my home. These are VERY durable and I am extremely pleased with the price.! February 21, 2011
More Magazines = More Organizers Strong and sturdy, and they look pretty cool, too. These are inexpensive enough so that you can keep adding them as the magazines pile up. May 31, 2010
Good Value Sturdy. 1/2 the price of what I saw at the office supply stores, so good value. May 25, 2010
stylish and practical These magazine holders are very sleek and stylish as well as practical. You can stand them up on a desk or shelf, or hang them on the wall. They are sturdy enough to hold a lot without breaking. My only wish is that they would make them a bit wider. May 23, 2010
Love this magazine holder.. it is very sturdy unlike some other ones. May 17, 2010
Mesh Magazine Rack Great magazine rack for office. I bought 4 of them. Only issue is you need to buy felt pads for the bottom of them and I didn't like that I couldn't label them - but I'll buy magnetic labels. May 17, 2010
This is a wonderful, durable product. I've had problems with overloaded magazine files breaking in the past, but I can fill these to capacity without any issues. May 17, 2010
So good I came back for more I purchased several of these magazine files when I redecorated my home office about two years ago.. They are very sleek and durable. I've added another bookshelf and am in need of more magazine files. So glad that they are still available. May 8, 2010
Sturdy I just like the silver look and sturdiness of product. March 28, 2010
Ideal Purchase great purchase. would recommend to others. come in very handy to my newly renovated office. March 25, 2010
Great looking magazine file I use these magazine files to store user manuals and booklets on a shelf near my desk where I can reach them easily. They look so much neater when contained. The silver mesh looks great with my silver Elfa shelving. The price for these sturdy long-lasting magazine files is excellent. March 4, 2010
2 next>>