x
 

Silver Mesh Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Silver Mesh Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great Purchase
5 out of 5

I have purchased 5 of these trays. They are sturdy and fit nicely together. I stacked all five on top of each other. My husband told me to flip the whole thing over and you have one more spot on top for storage. They look very nice and I am happy with the product

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Silver Mesh Letter Tray 4.8 5 32 32
Multiply user Piece I don't use this item to store my papers in the office, Oh No. I am organizing my cables under my desk, I wish i had a chance to take a picture of it, but it's not ready yet :) It took me a while to find the right piece and I have found it :) May 3, 2014
Sturdy and goodlooking These arrived in good shape except for a small dent on the lower back of one. It won't be seen and doesn't change the functionality of it. With four together, it is a very sturdy addition for my students to place their work. April 6, 2014
orderly stacks Perfect organizers for my cluttered apartment desk. I may be slow in filing, but at least I look more organized. Spring cleaning in the winter. December 29, 2013
Versatile I used a dozen to sort different types of paper. They are almost high enough to hold a whole ream, but not quite. Whole reams can go on the top of the stack. Perfect when using multiple colors or weights of paper. Clip together nicely. Lots of bang for the buck. October 12, 2013
I have 6 trays stacked on top of each other and they stay in place perfectly. April 28, 2013
Perfect! These were perfect color, size, construction and overall usage. More sturdy than I could tell from the picture. I had purchased them at a much higher cost at a local store and these were the exact same product at that perfect price. Highly recommend!! April 25, 2013
Great office organizers I bought these to clean up the mess in my home office. I use different reams of paper and these hold them very well. In the bottom one, I have my MiniMac cpu & wireless router. I can thread the wires through the side of it and it looks so much neater. These trays are very sturdy. I searched online and these were the cheapest price on these particular trays. I love the "landscape" design....as my work surfaces are wider than they are deep. Great product April 7, 2013
Great Product Variety and colors to ascentue the decor. Great price... March 18, 2013
Love it! I looked everywhere for this container and some places had the exact same container for $30!!! I am thrilled with the product and the prices I found at The Container Store :) March 8, 2013
Easy to use, just what they say I love that these stack so easily, but I do wish their "footprint" was a little smaller. The mesh is decently sturdy, but will bend. The ones I received were in very good condition, but I have seen this same product inside retail stores and they can get decently banged up and bent. I would recommend them, but not for hard duty. They were perfect for my printer stand and I have four stacked up to hold reams of paper. February 22, 2013
Great Stacking Storage Solution I purchased several of these to stack. I store various office needs like paper, mailing envelops and file folders. They are sturdy but light weight and I love the industrial look of the silver metal. An excellent bargin as well. I have matching magazine files and they look great together. January 21, 2013
Perfect! These are sturdier than I expected and the price is great! They fit perfectly inside a cabinet in my office and I love how they lock together on top of each other. I've stacked them five high to sort my labels and printing papers. This has made my life SO much easier! December 20, 2012
Serve the purpose! Great trays that stack easily and hold my son's preschool workbooks, art and drawing paper easily! November 8, 2012
Alternative use! I love these trays for organizing my cloth napkins! They are visible and accessible, and they stay neat and tidy! September 23, 2012
Great For loss papper I think they are great. The connect together easily and they stay together. They are sturdy. I have them stacked 5 high. Great to hold folders, or loss notes and lists you have laying around. Great price. They fill my needs. May 12, 2012
Design could be improved Design of this product could be improved by including mesh on sides rather than potentially bendable metal poles. Such an improvement would make it sturdier and more stylish. May 7, 2012
Great item! I'm using this as a temporary fix to my messy unorganized desk. I like that it's stackable, but even more so that it's not super expensive! Great for college kids like myself! April 30, 2012
Perfect Additin to theSuper Sorter The Mesh tray is a perfect addition to the Mesh Super Sorter. These trays organized my files and important documents that I use daily. Stacking the trays saves a lot space on my desk top. April 21, 2012
I bought these along with the sorter and stacked them up and I use them for my Scentsy materials! They are fantastic! I put all my unopen packs of catalogs and order forms to keep them all in one place! April 12, 2012
jealous coworkers I purchased several of the silver mesh letter trays after searching for a style that would fit amid the modern styling of my office building. When stacked together, these letter trays are beyond sturdy. The mesh trays are unobtrusive sitting on my desk and recede into the back ground amid blonde wood and glass finishing. They keep me organized without screaming 'HEY, I'M AN INBOX'. They are simple to stack and 'lock' into each other. At first, I expected some issues because of the mesh. I'm pleased to say I couldn't be happier with these trays. They keep my neat and clutter free, but allow me access to the things I need during a busy day. Oh... and my coworkers are so jealous. :-) April 7, 2012
Perfect for Dorms! These trays are absolutely perfect for my dorm! They act as my in/out baskets and keep my university life a bit more organized. March 23, 2012
Best Purchase Ever Very sturdy I have 4 of them stacked together, they look really nice and the price is right. February 28, 2012
It's great for stacking magazines, files, folders, etc. and a perfect fit for the home office desk. February 26, 2012
This is a very clean looking office system. I've been able to stack it 10 high for all my to-do's, easily sorting specific papers without cluttering my precious desk space. I do wish each tray had a place to easily attach a label. Typical labels do not adhere well to the mesh, but the mesh is a much lighter cleaner look than wood and more elegant than plastic. December 3, 2011
BSET PURCHASE- I HAVE 2 SETS Best thing about product is that the matching letter sorter locks in place on top of the trays. Stack up 3 trays and top with the sorter and your desk will be uncluttered in seconds! I have twos sets on my desk and have never been happier! June 4, 2011
Good Purchase These are very sturdy and nice trays... I bought them for my office at work because I needed something more sturdy that I was being provided with. December 17, 2010
Great Purchase I have purchased 5 of these trays. They are sturdy and fit nicely together. I stacked all five on top of each other. My husband told me to flip the whole thing over and you have one more spot on top for storage. They look very nice and I am happy with the product October 11, 2010
Silver Mesh Letter Tray Great product. Bought two and will be buying two more. Good size; lightweight, but holds a lot. October 5, 2010
Love these trays! I had two of these for a couple of years and just decided to stack two more on top. They stay put when stacked (you can even lift the entire stack up from the handles of the top tray) and are very sturdy. Great look, great price! September 20, 2010
Worth every penny Very sturdy. Generous sized tray. Have used these for about 4 years now and have held up fabulously June 1, 2010
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act