< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Semikolon Document Box Spring Collection

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Semikolon Document Box Spring Collection

Semikolon Document Box Spring Collection

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Semikolon Document Box Spring Collection

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great box, but color is orange, not yellow
5 out of 5

I have others of this box and it is great for organizing projects since it can hold bigger items than just paper. I love the functionality of this box. However, I assumed from the picture that it was a bright yellow, especially since there is already an orange box. However, it is definitely a light, bright orange, not a yellow. So online buyer...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Semikolon Document Box Spring Collection 4.9 5 14 14
Very Cute! Looks so great in my home office! Perfect way to stay organized April 25, 2014
Vibrant Photo Boxes These boxes are perfect for storing old photos. I have these boxes out in my living room and they look colorful and modern. People open then and love going through the old photos just laying in box. A Fun way to have memories stored in my house. April 21, 2014
Love all the colors of these and makes it so easy to coordinate any room March 28, 2014
Beautiful Box I bought this box for my office to have available for people to drop documents in. I got the bright blue color, which is beautiful and so fun. My coworkers love it as much as I do, and they comment on it whenever they drop a document in. I think $20 for the box is a little steep though, I'd rather it be around $15. April 26, 2013
Love Them Beautiful and functional. Adds a pop of color to otherwise utilitarian spaces. March 31, 2013
Beautiful document boxes These document boxes are beautiful! I ordered the 'Sun' color, which is a beautiful yellow-gold. I plan to buy more, and probably some of the different colors also. These document boxes are very high quality, elegant, beautiful saturated colors. They will add color and joy to your house and/or office. I find the quality and appearance to be nicer than any other similar product. February 6, 2013
Sturdy and sleek, I used the box to store receipts,how-to manuals, and small cords for my electronics. April 30, 2012
So many uses! Shopped the Cherry Hill store and came across these colorful boxes that were perfect for storage. They are pretty enough to be on display. I use one for Take-Out menus, another for Recipes that I cut out of magazines and I store them atop the refridgerator. I love the Container store and can easily spend a fortune there! April 28, 2012
Colorful and sturdy I love the Semikolon storage boxes. The boxes are sturdy and close nicely not allowing any dust to enter. They add so much color to your shelf and come in so many great sizes. I highly recommend this product! April 28, 2012
Beautiful art like box! Great box. You can open with one hand (love the hinge) and fill it to the max with all your mail, paper, receipts, coupons, etc. It turns junk and clutter into art! May 13, 2011
these boxes are great These boxes are great for storing all kinds of items in addition to documents. I purchased the green, pink, orange and sun (light orange) and they look great together. They are well made and sturdy. I wish that The Container Store would carry more Semikolon products as they did in the past. It is a great line if you want well constructed products and a burst of color. January 21, 2011
pretty and perfect! I used these in my dorm room for storing old papers and they are fabulous! May 17, 2010
Great buy beautiful boxes--beautiful colors just what I was looking for--and I can store whatever I want--not only documents--and I can display them May 13, 2010
Great box, but color is orange, not yellow I have others of this box and it is great for organizing projects since it can hold bigger items than just paper. I love the functionality of this box. However, I assumed from the picture that it was a bright yellow, especially since there is already an orange box. However, it is definitely a light, bright orange, not a yellow. So online buyer beware! February 28, 2010
1-14 of 14