x
 

Like-it® Medium Desktop Station

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Like-it® Medium Desktop Station

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Just what I needed
5 out of 5

Since I don't have office space, the table next to where I sit to do most things (paperwork/relax) was a mass of clutter. Company was coming and clutter needed to be gone but I still needed the supplies handy. The Medium Desktop Station was just what I needed... the adjustable spaces hold everything that had been on the table and is...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it® Medium Desktop Station 4.8 5 19 19
Makeup I bought this medium size and also the small size to sit next to each other on my bathroom shelf. Finally I can see where all my makeup is! All the little dividers move to various spots so you can customize it for your needs. I love that each facial brush can have it's own slot. Everytime I reach in there, I feel like I'm at a makeup store! Love that it can display more than office supplies!!! April 27, 2014
Useful on kitchen desk I put this on my kitchen desk where I want to have things handy but don't want to take up too much room. It's perfect. April 12, 2014
Works Well This compact container allows me combine all my desk supplies and papers into one unit. I use the back two slots for basic paper filing and fill the other sections with scissors, writing utensils, rubber bands, etc.. So far it works great! March 12, 2014
Desktop Nirvanna This desktop storage looks great and modern...stays organized and is functional....you can stack multiple items together to make it work exactly how you need it to function. I have three pieces stacked. You can throw away all of the other "systems" you purchased in the past for this one unit and then customize it in the future if you need it. March 12, 2014
Much happier than I expected! Bought this in the smoke color with a drawer and paper shelf. Thought it would look cheap/plastic-y at home and was planning to use just temporarily. Instead I have found the entire set-up extremely handy and not as plastic looking as I expected. The desktop station is no different than any other pen holder. The use comes when combined with the other Lik-it items. March 9, 2014
Very Convenient! This desk caddy is exactly what I've needed. Being translucent makes it hard to miss anything stored in it - and it's an updated design and easy on the eye March 1, 2014
Great Product! This holds so much! I put all of my office supplies in this. Also, I like the customizable inserts and dividers. March 18, 2013
versatile desktop station I like the removeable dividers- they really helped me customize my new station. March 10, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful This product is great because they have dividers inside each section so that you can actually set off areas for little things like your stapler and pens, so they keep standing up and therefore are easy to reach and reput back. April 27, 2012
Best Desktop Organizer Ever!!!! This organizer is the answer to your desktop organization and storage. They should be called Love it instead of Like it. Add the matching drawer underneath and you have access to all needed items in your office. Looks neat and clean. April 27, 2012
Great Organizer! I bought this for my desk at home. I love that you can adjust the size of the front compartments with the included dividers. Then you have space for papers in the large compartments. My husband wanted one once he saw mine, so I'm going to get another one. April 27, 2012
nice organizer This design gives you a lot of flexibility in structuring the size of each storage slot. April 15, 2012
Love this! It's been a great solution to my challenge of organizing incoming bills etc. It's the perfect size and easy to carry around from place to place. March 20, 2012
Space Saver Love this. I've tried other "desktop stations" before, but never had enough spots to put everything I keep on my desk. This has so much room. Love the ability to be able to customize the middle sections into as many spots as i need. Would suggest this to other people! March 19, 2012
BEST "SYSTEM" EVER I PURCHASED THE MEDIUM ORGANIZER, 2 DRAWERS AND 2 FILE BINS. GREAT SPACE SAVER, EASY TO FIND EVERYTHING I NEED March 6, 2012
Just what I needed Since I don't have office space, the table next to where I sit to do most things (paperwork/relax) was a mass of clutter. Company was coming and clutter needed to be gone but I still needed the supplies handy. The Medium Desktop Station was just what I needed... the adjustable spaces hold everything that had been on the table and is stored under the table but is easy to access thanks to the built-in handle. VERY happy with this purchase... neat, tidy, handy. February 15, 2011
great desk top organizer plenty of space for all of your stuff. Sturdy and great smoky color. May 17, 2010
Finally, my studio will be organized! I've seen a lot of desk organizers, but haven't found one I thought was clean, modern and simple enough for my studio. I saw this one and knew it was perfect for all the little things that I had stashed in various cups on my shelves, or ended up rolling around on my worktable. Finally, I can think "where's my mini level?" and I'll know it's on the right shelf, in this organizer. Ah, sweet organization... April 6, 2010
Good Buy I was tired of my desk being overly cluttered by post its, stamps, calculators, note pads so I decided to purchase this. Even though it doesn't appear to hold a lot I have fit a lot in it. And best of all its organized I can see what I have there easily access it and then put it back away. March 9, 2010
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act