x
 

Like-it® Landscape Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Like-it® Landscape Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

I like that these don't stick out alot on a desk, and provide easy access to papers. They also have notches in them so you can offset two by a little bit, so access to the bottom tray is even easier. I like that you could stack and many or as few as you need. I wish they weren't so expensive, or I'd have more!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Like-it® Landscape Letter Tray 4.9 5 14 14
Organization Made Easy Am so pleased with the clear trays. They are the right size and can hold more documents than I though. Ordered four and In fact am getting ready to order two more. May 29, 2014
aesthetic and practical Exactly what i was looking for. Organizes sheet music collection that spans chamber music of all categories as well as sonatas and solo works. looks great in bookshelves for music room. clean, appropriate size for published sheet music, stackable. perfect! September 25, 2013
Perfect! I love this combined with the Large Desktop Station. I am not going to lie... I duplicated the 'work station' photo seen online to create mine. It is PERFECT! March 18, 2013
I like that these don't stick out alot on a desk, and provide easy access to papers. They also have notches in them so you can offset two by a little bit, so access to the bottom tray is even easier. I like that you could stack and many or as few as you need. I wish they weren't so expensive, or I'd have more! February 18, 2013
Great Tray This tray worked perfectly to put on our bookshelf for work. We have some handouts and wanted a nice way to organize but still showcase them. They are perfect! April 27, 2012
Easy to see factor! I love that I was able to create an easy to see inbox/outbox function with these trays! April 4, 2012
Great product! Fits exactly where I wanted it to!! April 1, 2012
Landscape letter tray review This is a great product. I use it to collect all of the papers on my desk. When it gets full, then I know that I have to file them away in the right place. It keeps my desk organized, and it looks sleek bc of the color. I barely notice it...except when it's full! March 19, 2012
Great near a window My desk is near my window and I did not want to block the light or the view. Great solution - sturdy, good looking, sleek and expandable (I am going to buy one or two more trays to add to stack). Highly recommend. February 28, 2012
Makes life easier We use these letter trays in my office to organize all of letter and number tabs in our binding area. Without them, we are a disorganized mess! They save space and create a clean, easy to use workspace. They stack easily and don't slip, a great space saver as well. February 28, 2012
Quality product I was a bit wary ordering these online, as some plastic items feel flimsy and cheap. These trays are great quality, with rounded edges, and a nice feel to them. They work wonderfully with the other products in this range that I've tried. I use them in my craft room to organize my desk with a variety of supplies. January 22, 2012
stylish but limited capacity i was looking for side loading stacking acrylic letter trays & was very pleased to find these. they're a bit skimpy in size (height capacity inside the stacked tray is only 1.5") so they don't hold much, but they look great. i really have to compliment the container store for making the purchase so easy & quick - bought online & picked up at the store. took two minutes. wonderful service! December 24, 2011
Great product! I wanted a good, sturdy paper holder and this fills the bill plus more. It's very attractive and takes up less space than my old one. I'll probably be buying more. March 27, 2011
ecomical and sturdy does the job! like the clear color. also like that I can add/subtract the number I have as needed... May 22, 2010
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act