x
 

Bigso™ Library Desktop File

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Desktop File

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

PERFECT for leaving out on the desk
5 out of 5

I love these. My mom has three of them in her office, and I just purchased two for mine. I love that they have plenty of room for files and still look cute out on a desk or credenza. They are nice and sturdy too. The ONLY thing that I've seen as a con for these is that the fabric can get worn if you let it rub up against another file box.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Library Desktop File 4.6 5 14 14
Cheap, cheap, cheap Since the Bristol line was no longer available, I took a chance on these and bought them online. Big mistake. These are are pieces of thin cardboard with inexpensive fabric wrapped around them. Luckily, the pick-up store had the Bristol line in stock! I didn't even take these out of the store. I immediately returned them and purchased the more expensive but infinitely better quality Bristol counterparts. December 24, 2013
GREAT BOXES IN TEAL, GREEN AND KHAKI COMBO!! These DESKTOP FILE boxes have been used in my renovated home office and like all the other products available in the Stockholm / Bigso line, they are great! I am STILL trying to get another (KHAKI) tray I need to add to the blue teal and green on my husband's desk, and they must be out of them, unfortunately. Therefore, I may to get the tray in green or blue, or my use one of my 3 colored boxes. All the boxes and trays ordered are so colorful and sturdy. LOVE THEM! December 8, 2013
So happy with this purchase! I am a homeschooling mother of 5 and I was looking for a desktop file to put on our cabinets in the dining area (which also doubles as our school room). I wanted it to be durable, yet look nice as well. It's perfect. I can file papers that we'll need on a regular basis so they're right at my finger tips and it looks great with my decor! April 26, 2013
Love this item! Very sturdy and functional. They can be right out on my desktop for easy access while looking fantastic! Yes, "form" follows "function", but right on it's heels. :) April 4, 2013
Lovely & Functional It's awsome to be organized AND stylish! I have a file for different categories...and even keep my son's art/homework that I want to save in one. February 22, 2013
perfect solution I love the color of the file. I wish they had included some blank labels. I am going to order 2 more. July 29, 2012
PERFECT for leaving out on the desk I love these. My mom has three of them in her office, and I just purchased two for mine. I love that they have plenty of room for files and still look cute out on a desk or credenza. They are nice and sturdy too. The ONLY thing that I've seen as a con for these is that the fabric can get worn if you let it rub up against another file box. April 17, 2012
<3 I was looking for an alternate to a file cabinet and this desktop file is prefect! Plus, I love the colors! February 26, 2012
Nice looking desk top file This is a sturdy, attractive way to deal with desktop paper. It's made of recycled materials and the colors are great. September 16, 2011
Spacious and Simple Desktop File I got this desktop file to organize documents I'm currently shuffling and/or referring to. I chose it for its simple, clean look, and the slate color matches the external hard drive, printer, and desk lamp I have nearby. As the product description says, it takes hanging letter size files. I was aware of its dimensions before buying it, but its spaciousness still impressed me when I opened it. I plan on buying another one to match once this fills up, as well as other products in this same line. August 22, 2011
Nice desktop file Needed something not too large just to put away "everyday" paperwork items. Already had the file folders, hanging files, etc., and I believe this will fit my needs. February 20, 2011
Attractive & Functional I bought four of these and totally love them. The colors are great, and they fit on a bookshelf really well. We use them to organize random stuff we want to keep handy in the living room. I like the fabric texture a lot, as well. February 16, 2011
Functional, but glad its not on my desk. I was a bit disappointed with the look of these, but they are great for the price. Definitely well made and very, very functional. April 19, 2010
Durable, easy to organize, would purchase again The only thing that kept these great file holders from a 5 star rating was the high price tag - $24.99 each. Great boxes, however, for home storage that doesn't look like a business office. March 3, 2010
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act