x
 

Bigso™ Library Magazine File

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Fantastic, Sturdy Magazine Files
5 out of 5

As a graphic designer, I have a lot of magazines. These are perfect for storing them! The slate ones did take a while to come because they were backordered, but they look great now that they are here!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Library Magazine File 4.7 5 22 22
Love,love,love These are good for storing magazines, paper stock, notebooks and lots of odds and ends. The color matches perfectly with my color scheme and they're a great size. Would recommend for any office. April 8, 2014
Worked out great I bought two of these files and they fit perfectly in our hutch for organizing bills and papers. They are very sturdy and am sure will last for years. January 28, 2014
Great look! These are perfect! Look great and are pretty sturdy. Also very happy with the ordering, shipping, tracking. January 23, 2014
Color is true to photo and super sturdy These magazine files are really nice. Pay the extra few dollars and receive sturdy products. December 16, 2013
Good price, sturdy, holds a lot of paperwork I was so happy to have these box files because in a recent cleanup, so much of what I have does not lend itself to the kind of filing which requires holes. These boxes really hold a lot, I was surprised. November 27, 2013
Not The Highest Quality These are really close to being perfect, but a lot of them arrived with rips and tears in them. You can tell the quality isn't that high, even though it appears it should be. Overall they will work, but I was disappointed in the condition, since they were supposed to be new. November 17, 2013
Great quality, really nice looking. The quality is superb on these boxes - sturdy and solid. The colors are beautiful & the linen looks very nice. I am using them in our library and they are extremely durable. September 28, 2013
Good To Find After much searching I was very glad to find this style of magazine file. They are sturdy and much more attractive than others I've seen. I got them in gray. July 24, 2013
Best way to find frequently referred to informatio This pristine and efficient file is large enough to hold all of my family's frequently needed documents. The library magazine filing system easily expands if we need more storage and its ease of storability makes our documents readily accessible. March 25, 2013
I Still Buy Magazines & I Still Need to Store Them Thank you Container Store for carrying these great, sturdy files! As a wedding planner, I am constantly buying magazines and I always save them for future reference and inspiration. These magazine files are very sturdy and look great in my office (I have the gray ones). Just what I needed! March 18, 2013
Great colors, sturdy construction I purchased the green and purple magazine boxes and they are beautiful. I am using them in my office and my home office also. The colors are very vibrant and the magazine boxes are well build. March 7, 2013
Love the product, great color! These magazine holders will hold periodicals and conference notebooks for my busy veternarian client. She bought the letter boxes as well to go onto her new Restoration Hardware bookcases. They look stunning. February 15, 2013
Fantastic, Sturdy Magazine Files As a graphic designer, I have a lot of magazines. These are perfect for storing them! The slate ones did take a while to come because they were backordered, but they look great now that they are here! February 15, 2012
Good buy Took forever to get these, but they are very nice. The color is bright, the construction is sturdy, and the appearance is very lovely. They look beautiful on my shelves and are just the touch of color I was looking for to brighten an otherwise dull office. October 16, 2011
very nice These are very nice files. They do the job. I wish there was more color choices in these exact ones but very nice. Accomplishes what you need. September 8, 2011
Love these! I bought the green, purple, and tan files, and they look lovely together! They are also very functional -- exactly what I needed to organize my school work. February 14, 2011
Library Magazine File I bought all 4 colors and they fit all my magazines. January 21, 2011
Very elegant They look very elegant and are very functional. I should have ordered more. June 9, 2010
I Am Very Happy I am extremely happy with these Magazine Files. They are the perfect size and are constructed well. They look very nice on the bookshelves and do a great job of hiding the various magazines I need for my job. I would love it if they came in other colors. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top quality magazine files. May 31, 2010
Great catalog storage We use these to house all those catalogs for easy access -- one for my husband, one for me, one for my daughter, one for the house. Quick access, lightweight, can be picked up and carried to another place easily and put back when done (like when you sit on the couch and do a lot of Christmas catalog orders). May 31, 2010
Pretty organization These add uniformity to my shelves for unsightly magazines, catalogs I have to store. I have two shelves of them and love them. May 10, 2010
Good basic holder I chose this variety because of the color (I wanted a nice green) and the fact it's not plastic. Also because there are matching storage boxes available. The hue is a little yellower than it appeared on my monitor, but not enough to make me regret buying. February 27, 2010
1-22 of 22


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act