< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Finally I can Find Things
5 out of 5

These boxes are awesome! Now, I am organized yeah!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Library Office Storage Boxes 4.8 5 43 43
Library Office Storage Boxes These storage boxes are high-quality linen, and just what I needed to get organized. The colors match my decor, which is a bonus! February 15, 2011
Beautiful storage to sit out These boxes are just the right size to store pics, documents, memorabilia, cards, etc. and they look really nice on the bookshelf! I also use them as 'platforms' for other display items on my bookshelves. February 1, 2011
great for visible storage I ordered a bunch of the purple storage boxes and the color was exactly as I wanted--somewhere between purple and eggplant. I have a lot of things that need to be organized in my home office and this set of boxes does the trick--mailing supplies in one, empty file folders in another, etc. I only have so many drawers and cabinets so for the open shelving that I have these are great to hide away bulkier items too thick for the file cabinet. I think the fabric covered boxes add a uniform sense to h ide clutter. My only complaint is that there are some imperfections in the gluing of the fabric. Still, they work well for me. January 13, 2011
just what I needed It's the perfect size to store the artwork & projects my daughter made in school. We had to fold up the larger sheets of paper but the 8 1/2 by 11's fit perfectly. Cute colors. As for the price, maybe it is a little much for a glorified cardboard box. July 15, 2010
I Love These The Document Boxes that I bought from The Container Store are durable and very well constructed. They are deep enough to store quite a bit of paperwork. I wish that there were other colors to choose from, however the purple and khaki are very attractive. I would highly recommend them to others. May 31, 2010
Great for office I bought several of these to organize office papers and documents. The boxes are great. They're the perfect size for 8x11-inch papers, and they even seem to help keep humidity out and prevent my paper from curling. My only complaint is the color, and that's probably the fault of my computer monitor. The purple is very dark, almost maroon. The slate is a medium gray, and the green is a kind of neon lime green. Not three colors I'd expect to stack together and have them look good. May 31, 2010
Fancy Filing I bought two of these along with other items from the library collection to organize my messy bookshelves. I use them for copy paper and scrap paper since I print on both. I love the exterior labels so you don't have to open each of them to know what's inside. They look very polished and pretty. May 21, 2010
Finally I can Find Things These boxes are awesome! Now, I am organized yeah! May 21, 2010
Great Buy I purchased 2 of the Library Document boxes to organize and store my childrens pictures and artwork. They are deep enough to add to and they look great on my built-ins April 29, 2010
These boxes keep me organized and look great on my shelves. April 23, 2010
Plum Library Letter Box It's simple, clean, and cheap. I keep my pile of papers in there and it makes my desk look really neat. Love it! March 6, 2010
Great Storage Option for files I purchased three of these boxes for storage of some of my files. They look great stacked on a shelf and definitely keep things organized because they are easy to access. They aren't bulky or officey looking, but function in a home setting perfectly!! March 3, 2010
Fine I ordered one of these to go with a magazine file I also ordered. This is a what-you-see-is-what-you-get product . . . except that, for me (as sometimes happens with online shopping), the green hue turned out to be a little different (yellower) than it appeared on my monitor. Anyway, it's a nice looking, fairly sturdy box---just what I was looking for. February 27, 2010
<<prev2