< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso™ Library Office Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Finally I can Find Things
5 out of 5

These boxes are awesome! Now, I am organized yeah!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bigsoâ¿¢ Library Office Storage Boxes 4.8 5 43 43
Loved them! I use these boxes to organize different sized photographs. Each child has their own bin with their name on it. Now we have a convenient place to put school pictures, sports team photos, etc. April 25, 2014
Happy Camper I really love this product because of its beautiful look and how well constructed of quality materials it is. The colors are great and the variety of sizes is very useful. They can be displayed nicely and fit on a bookshelf or inside a storage cabinet although they are truly too nice to hide. April 25, 2014
Great for Office I have a lot of assorted paperwork and prefer using these boxes instead of file cabinets. I can identify the contents right on the front and stack them up in my bookcase. The boxes are sturdy and the color choices are good. March 10, 2014
Great Boxes I bought 3 of these boxes -- the letter box, document box, and flat file, all in the color Khaki. The boxes look terrific and I am very happy with them. I am using them to organize folders and art supplies and storing them in the guest bedroom. They arrived in excellent condition and they are serving their purpose well. November 1, 2013
NEVER DISAPPOINTED! Container Store has the best selection and quality and whenever there has been a problem, it is corrected VERY PROMPTLY. I just wish we had a store here in the Jacksonville, FL area. I would be there all the time!! I will be getting some khaki colored boxes, too, after another set of shelves are ordered for our newly renovated home office. I have already had many compliments on them and am not even finished decorating, but the boxes just amaze people that have seen what I've done so far!. I certainly want my home office finished before Christmas. Container Store always has the best things, quick delivery and OUTSTANDING customer service!!! September 25, 2013
love this box The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I purchased the "legal" size thinking it would fit my 12 x 12 scrapbook paper, but the measurements are not accurate.. otherwise they are great. I have 3 of the letter size ones. June 19, 2013
Easy way to organize I bought several of these library boxes to store papers and mementos that were sitting loose all over my home office shelves. They are easy to access and label, and all the piles of papers and small items I wanted to keep safe are now in labeled homes! For a different look I switched the box tops so that the two colors I bought are varied on some of them---tan top with slate bottom etc. May 3, 2013
Very satisfied More than fits paper storage. Great for pulling together kids school projects and containing them for storage or future sorting. Sturdy, solid and pretty. Will buy when needed. April 27, 2013
I had papers that were bigger than normal file size and limited space. This box was perfect. April 2, 2013
Best Office Storage Love these colorful sturdy boxes. Who says storage can't be beautiful. I use them in my office armoire in my bedroom. I love to mix and match the colors and use them to keep portfolios and supplies neat and organized yet handy on open shelves. I label them for my clients when I organize their offices so they never forget what's stored inside. April 1, 2013
Attractive storage box I wanted a set of boxes for storing some old 8 x 10 and misc size photos until I have a chance to scan them digitally. This box was the perfect size and depth for my collection and is attractive to look at while I procrastinate doing my project! April 1, 2013
pretty and functional these storage boxes are the bomb! they make my office neat and pretty and functional. March 25, 2013
The gray box is sharp! It'll be a great addition for our needs. March 25, 2013
Great Value I've got a huge living room, so I use one corner of it for my office . . . which means I need to keep my office suppies accesible yet out-of-sight. This box is perfect for holding extra printer paper. It sits most decoratively on my retro end table, not looking office-y at all. March 16, 2013
Attractive and Practical Very professional looking storage for keeping office area neat and organized. March 4, 2013
Library Office Storage Boxes Awesome quality and size is perfect for our entertainment center and provide great storage February 20, 2013
Perfect condition and built to last I purchased these to neatly contain all my clippings and notes for the projects and hobbies i have. They arrived in perfect condition and are beautifully made. Very attractive way to store your "stuff." February 17, 2013
So Much Love I'm kind of a box nut. Baskets, too, to get all Full Confession here. But boxes are my first, and greatest, love. All too often, I'm disappointed by shabbily-made boxes that get dingy and split when filled with treasures, or by boxes that give an exterior dimension instead of an interior one, and end up being too small by a fraction of an inch on the inside. I hate that. These boxes, though, are built like iron. The one that I filled with rocks (no, really. Rocks.) took it on the chin like a champ and didn't complain a bit. The colors are amazingly versatile, and I was really pleasantly surprised with the fabric finish on the exterior. From the image, I thought it might be printed on a normal cardboard box, but aesthetically, it exceeded my expectations. Best, the sizes are what they say they are. My flat papers for archiving fit, where lesser boxes have failed. For the relatively modest price tag, I was pleasantly surprised by these boxes, and have already been planning to acquire more stuff so I have a valid excuse to buy more of them. February 14, 2013
Theses are great! I bought these to store papers that need occasional access. These boxes seve this purpose well and look great. As said by others there are a few corners that could look a bit better but it's really not very noticeable. I only wish the container store had more options in this beautiful shade of purple. January 20, 2013
Attractive Storage Box The storage box holds my supply of printer paper most attractively. The box is well constructed, looks nice, but doesn't shout for attention. August 27, 2012
Best storage boxes ever These Library storage boxes come in two sizes and a decent range of colors. The are unlike the Stockholm boxes as they have a fabric covering and they are beautiful. I use them for storing papers, scrapbook supplies, and very often use them as gifts themselves by enclosing whatever gift I am giving within one and then just adding ribbon, or paper too. The plum are rich and deep and the khaki are solid, grounded, not too light as they kind of look in the photos, but again the fabric makes them beautiful. The Stockholm boxes are made of paper and I regularly pick through them because almost all of them have defects, which sometimes matters and sometimes doesn't. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND these boxes. They are far better than what Storables has to offer. May 5, 2012
Perfect Size I love these because they fit everything! I bought two and piled a ton of stuff in and have lots of space left over to keep building my archives. And, I love that I can keep building my collection of these boxes if I ever need more storage. May 4, 2012
I buy these every school year! I have 3 kids and love to use these boxes to compile each child's completed schoolwork. Each has a different color box which is kept under their desk. At the end of the school year, they decide which papers they want to keep in their 'school year memory box' then it gets stored in their closet. April 27, 2012
Nifty Box I had some papers to store for a legal matter. This box is excellent for keeping everything in one place. Plus, I love that it's so elegant and pretty; if I have to keep paperwork for an ugly matter, it helps that the box is beautiful. April 27, 2012
The best elegant storage box around... I love these boxes! They look clean and since you have had them available for years, I can maintain the look. I use them for my yearly tax organization and store all of the relevant documents within. They are great! March 2, 2012
Great Organization and Storage Boxes Love the quality and look of these boxes! They look so nice together. I got the slate and green boxes to go with my custom Elfa office corner. February 15, 2012
Nice I wish these were deeper...other than that not bad again does the job. Need more color choices... again need little deeper. They look nice all stacked together September 8, 2011
Quality Boxes Bought a couple of these to go with some of the Stockholm boxes. They're of a different material than those; these seem to be covered in fabric, seem a little higher quality as reflected by the price. They're also a little bit more vivid than in the picture. February 22, 2011
This box just isn't for an office I only ordered one (plum) just to make sure it was what I needed/wanted. I went ahead and gave this product a 5-star rating even though it arrived damaged, which is very odd since the exterior box was intact and each item inside wrapped appropriately. (It's so sturdy that we have heavy books trying to flatten the bottom since returning one item is such a pain.) Regardless, I would order again once we get "everything" out of banker's boxes. (Finally, new office furniture and scaled down "everything"). This "office" storage box can be used almost anywhere; "almost" because of the limited color selection. It would be also be great for holding tax info, files that take up a lot of space for hanging files -- you need the hard copy on hand even if you can obtain on-line -- which has come up several times in the last few weeks (tax time). February 20, 2011
Perfect Box I bought this to hold tax receipts and papers in. It's a great size, love the colors. Plan to buy more to keep my office area organized. February 15, 2011
2 next>>