< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Desk Pad

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Bigso Kate Stockholm Desk Pad

Bigso Kate Stockholm Desk Pad

Overall Rating: 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bigso Kate Stockholm Desk Pad

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

beautiful
5 out of 5

great looking desk pad. My daughter loves it. I would recommend it.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as terrific as I'd wished It's cute, but the textured surface of this desk pad makes it useless for what I needed -- a writing surface. I need to put several sheets of paper underneath whatever I'm writing on so as not to be annoyed by the texture. If it was smooth, that would be a different story. It also needs to be twice the size, but my bad for not measuring first. It also doesn't lay flat on my desk. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful great looking desk pad. My daughter loves it. I would recommend it. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! Sturdy, versatile, functional and cute as can be. I love it! March 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive, inexpensive option I like the style of the desk pad and the colors. I wish it were slightly larger. I noticed the non-slip backing in the product description and while technically correct, what it really means is that the entire backside is sticky! That is not what I wanted. I bought it for the flat surface (vs. others with pockets on the edges for a calendar) to protect a painted surface. I didn't want it to stick to the surface. It was so cheap, I didn't bother to return. I just put low profile felt furniture protectors along the edges of the backside so it doesn't stick but also doesn't slip. Problem solved but product description somewhat inaccurate February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor design & functionality First, I did not read the description close enough to notice it is made of paper. Good quality paper but still paper. So, it protects the desk but needs it's own protection. My daughter put a glass on it and the condensation left a water mark. It can not be cleaned because it's paper. The other issue was that it's a textured paper. So if you are writing/drawing on it the texture shows through. It should be something plastic or leather or anything cleanable really. Paper is just not a good choice for this product. Wish I could return it. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serves it's Purpose! I really like this desk pad because I have a glass desk and it's nice to able to out my labtop on and not have my desk get finger prints or smugges from using my labtop. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk Pad This is a great desk pad. There are many colors to choose from. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! What a nice and colorful way to protect my wood desk top. I should have ordered 2! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Colors & Price! Wanted to add some fresh spring colors to the office so bought a few of these for the gang. Very nice, sturdy. Only wish they had some kind of water protection - if you're eating at your desk or having water or a coffee/tea and you get some on the mat it will stain. I got some clear "shelf" paper and covered them. Dulls the color a little but better than having stains all over it! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Desk Pad I ordered a green one first and tried it on my elfa desk shelf and it worked so well I order two more, one in orange and one in blue and absolutely love them. It protects the desk shelves and looks great too. Great new product March 9, 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T07:52:37.288-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036849, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10