< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Grey Bigso Marten Paper Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Grey Bigso Marten Paper Drawers

Grey Bigso Marten Paper Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grey Bigso Marten Paper Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I've enjoyed this every day for nearly year
5 out of 5

i love the appearance and texture of these drawers. I bought them to stand in until my bigger office furniture arrived, and I like them so much that I've kept them on my desk. They are lightweight and not a replacement for a smooth desk drawer that has self-closing hardware etc, but I am passionate about them because they give my...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful and good-looking! These drawers have been perfect for my needs. They look classy and perfectly fit an acrylic divider I wanted to use set for small parts. Only downsides: You need to put heavier things in the drawers to weigh the whole unit down, otherwise it can slide forward whenever you open a drawer. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will love these! I purchased these Marten Paper Drawers to make a space for mail, bills and cards in my kitchen. I was so pleased with the way they turned out. Everything stays neat, no more mess! I have included a picture of my space. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've enjoyed this every day for nearly year i love the appearance and texture of these drawers. I bought them to stand in until my bigger office furniture arrived, and I like them so much that I've kept them on my desk. They are lightweight and not a replacement for a smooth desk drawer that has self-closing hardware etc, but I am passionate about them because they give my otherwise-sterile workspace texture. Also the perfect display stand for vintage industrial equipment. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Storage Solution Great for storing paper, cards, ect out of site. Looks nice and clean. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional and classy I needed a small storage piece to fit with my new antique desk. The Marten drawers are lightweight, just the right size, and look very classy for a reasonable price. I like that I can keep my small desk organized without plastic showing all over the place. I am very happy I wandered into Container Store and stumbled on this product. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant & Classy These are the best desk top drawers in the whole store! Way better than the Bigso Stockholm drawers that are way too bright! These are elegant and have a great texture, plus the leather-like handle is beautiful! The brown will go beautifully with any color of wood desk. They are elegant & classy, instead of bright & gaudy. Perfect for work! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great extra storage I desperately needed something to provide extra storage in my 9-cube bookcase. This provided the perfect solution - it fits into the cubby perfectly and I am definitely going to purchase another one. It comes with foot pads (sticky back) to attach to the bottom to prevent slippage on the surface. I've included a picture. Ignore the mess in the other cubbies as I need to go back to The Container Store for more! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect for nightstand I purchased this for my nightstands since they are just tables and do not have any drawers. The Marten Paper Drawers are perfect for me to tuck in my ipad or any other items sitting on my nightstand. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great I was a little skeptical, but these actually look great on my desk. I wish they were a little heavier so they wouldn't move when you open the drawer. They hold just the right amount of office supplies, and hide the mss, so it was just what I needed. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great drawers for office supplies! I have a desk that is lacking in drawers and these were the perfect solution to my empty space/no storage problem in my office! They come with skid-resistant bottoms. They are sturdy enough for storing paper, pens, clips, and small office supplies. If I could have changed them I would have made the drawers slightly taller in height and made the product less prone to bending. If it's a low impact environment, they are perfect. October 12, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T06:48:17.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_10037466, prod, sort_default
1-10 of 10