x
 

Stacking Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Stacking Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

29 of 30 people found this review helpful

Makes for great makeup organization/storage!
5 out of 5

I've been on the hunt for practical makeup storage and found it in these drawers. They house my cosmetics amazingly well and are of great quality. Customer service was fantastic and even though these were originally on backorder, they arrived sooner than I expected. Highly recommend!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Stacking Letter Tray 5 5 27 27
Great Purchase Stacking letter trays are clean, modern and functional. Look absolutely great in my new office. June 24, 2014
very sleek these are great- modern clean look. You can stack them or leave them as is - they will look good in any room. April 4, 2014
Great product for organizing my daughter's room. Now she and her sister have a clean space for arts and crafts. March 31, 2014
Love it I bought three of these trays for my desk - one for papers to recycle, one for "to dos" and the top for miscellaneous (jar of paper clips, pads of paper, etc.) - and love them! They provide a great organized look and are really sturdy - so much more so than similar cardboard-esque ones. March 7, 2014
It is as great as everyone says!! SO versatile!! I bought this because it received great reviews!! I use it to organize my tea bags. I also have the acrylic tea bag organizer from the Container Store. I use that for the smaller tea bags. I also think it would be ideal for office supplies, hair accessories and any other small accessory August 7, 2013
The 3-Drawer Box is must have I purchased The 3-Drawer Box for my growing vanity. I subscribe to a few subscription boxes that include makeup items and I needed a better storage solution for these items. I was sick of not seeing what I had in stock so I use The 3-Drawer Box to keep everything in place and in plane view. July 18, 2013
Love the 3 drawer Box! needed some additonal storage for misc. make-up items and picked up this 3 drawer box. I like the fact that it mimicked my Muji drawers that I originally purchased in both clarity and the shape of the handles on the drawers. Its also just the right dimensions and does not take up a lot of space on my make-up table. April 26, 2013
Very Handy I use several of the small three-drawer boxes in my bathroom. They do a great job of making all of the "little" things accessible. I use them for cotton swaps, nail clippers, dental floss, band-aids, you name it. All of those things that are so easily lost when stuffed into a vanity drawer are simple to find in these clear containers. Also, they stack nicely and keep my linen closet neat and tidy. April 26, 2013
Great Product! I purchased the 3 drawer and I love it! I use this for my makeup products and it works great all my makeup fits perfectly! I would definitely purchase this product again once my makeup collection gets bigger. April 6, 2013
great simple, easy, perfect. i keep all my small pieces in the drawers, its perfect March 21, 2013
Excellent Product I love these letter trays! They are clear, which makes it easier to find papers - especially when you are in a hurry. Who isn't in a hurry these days??! I love how the trays slide, making even easier access. Definitely, need to buy more of these. You can also easily attach a label on the front bib section. March 13, 2013
brought it for my husband, he loved it. It keeps all of our different kind of paper neat and within easy reach. March 13, 2013
Just what I needed I am a teacher with 5 different preps. These are great to help keep track of all my papers! February 22, 2013
I wish they made these for ledger paper size. My office orders and reorders to these trays to replenish the office as a standard desktop staple for New Hires. We also use them on our copier station's countertops for organization. The clean look of the trays matches perfectly to the clean office aesthetic of our office design theme. May 22, 2012
Neat & Clean These clear trays bring order to any cluttered desk. There are modern and functional. I like the wider edge to add a label. April 22, 2012
What can I say... This turned out to be the perfect size for my cabinets as they are flush against the way above the toilet. I bought 3 and they sit next to each other. This is the best purchase and it keeps me and my makeup organized. April 2, 2012
Does the Job I love using these file trays - especially for "Pilers". When you find yourself making piles of paper and still need to find things quickly - these file trays are perfect. The wide front is the perfect space to attach labels; Stacking trays help separate the pile into manageable chunks of like papers making it easy to put away and find again. I like the clear, neat appearance too. March 25, 2012
Great as a Makeup Drawer I purchased 2 of the drawers to use for makeup. I had previously considered buying the popular clear cube makeup storage but could not justify spending over $275. I use these drawers stacked on top of each other. All of my makeup fits in them just fine. My makeup collection is not as extensive as some others that I have seen online so others may find that 4 or more drawers may work better for them. March 25, 2012
Just what I needed! I have a small area but have alot of different types of paper to store for my printer - these were perfect! I can label them and it does not take away from the storage area. They stack beautifully and fit perfectly in my small cabinet under my printer. Now all my papers are organized and no more searching through the pile! Thank you so much. March 19, 2012
Great For Jewelry! I used the clear 3 drawer box to organize all my costume jewelry. Because the entire box is made of a nice, hard, clear plastic, my jewelry looks great! I wish it was sold in a bigger size. The only thing I'm worried about is scratches turning it into a cheap looking plastic box... but so far so good! March 7, 2012
Great Addition to Storage "System" THe clear Dest Paper Organizers are awesome. Easy to view each item, easy to stack to maximum desk space. Love them March 6, 2012
pens/make-up/hair tie keeper This product is clear to easy see what is in what drawer and has a simply elegant look to it. I have it out on the counter and use a drawer for pens, second drawer for lipgloss/Chapstick and touch up make-up and the third drawer is hair ties, bobby pins (that usually end up on the counter). We love this new accessory to our kitchen counter! March 4, 2012
Great for desktop and Vanity! I wanted something that would look great ontop of my Home desk/Vanity.I loved the fact that its clear and I can see everything i could possibky use/need. I debated between this one and the one with actual knobs. They are both the exact same size, only difference is the knobs and the prices. I ended up going with this model and it even happened to be on sale! I couldn't wait to get it set up, and as soon as I did, I realized I should have gotten two! I ordered another online and Picked it up in store two days later. My desk/vanity looks amazing. Thanks Container Store for having amazing products to keep us organized! February 29, 2012
Makes for great makeup organization/storage! I've been on the hunt for practical makeup storage and found it in these drawers. They house my cosmetics amazingly well and are of great quality. Customer service was fantastic and even though these were originally on backorder, they arrived sooner than I expected. Highly recommend! March 29, 2011
I use the 3 drawer box for my office space for supplies and have one for my earrings. They are great quality and durable. I really like the look of them. January 13, 2011
Excellent Source of Organization I recently purchased the clear desk accessories. They look great on my desk, compliment the contemporary look of my office and don't compete with the color scheme AND most importantly, function exactly how I need them to for dektop organization! May 17, 2010
does the job quality product that does exactly what it's supposed to do! the plastic holds up over several years and is durable enough for day to day use. April 13, 2010
1-27 of 27


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act