< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Clear Stackable Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Clear Stacking Letter Tray

Clear Stackable Letter Tray

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Clear Stacking Letter Tray

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

does the job
5 out of 5

quality product that does exactly what it's supposed to do! the plastic holds up over several years and is durable enough for day to day use.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Stacking Letter Tray These trays are really nice. The thickness of the acrylic really suprised me.They are made to last. Reallygood buy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Stacking letter trays are clean, modern and functional. Look absolutely great in my new office. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sleek these are great- modern clean look. You can stack them or leave them as is - they will look good in any room. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for organizing my daughter's room. Now she and her sister have a clean space for arts and crafts. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought three of these trays for my desk - one for papers to recycle, one for "to dos" and the top for miscellaneous (jar of paper clips, pads of paper, etc.) - and love them! They provide a great organized look and are really sturdy - so much more so than similar cardboard-esque ones. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I love these letter trays! They are clear, which makes it easier to find papers - especially when you are in a hurry. Who isn't in a hurry these days??! I love how the trays slide, making even easier access. Definitely, need to buy more of these. You can also easily attach a label on the front bib section. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brought it for my husband, he loved it. It keeps all of our different kind of paper neat and within easy reach. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed I am a teacher with 5 different preps. These are great to help keep track of all my papers! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wish they made these for ledger paper size. My office orders and reorders to these trays to replenish the office as a standard desktop staple for New Hires. We also use them on our copier station's countertops for organization. The clean look of the trays matches perfectly to the clean office aesthetic of our office design theme. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neat & Clean These clear trays bring order to any cluttered desk. There are modern and functional. I like the wider edge to add a label. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What can I say... This turned out to be the perfect size for my cabinets as they are flush against the way above the toilet. I bought 3 and they sit next to each other. This is the best purchase and it keeps me and my makeup organized. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the Job I love using these file trays - especially for "Pilers". When you find yourself making piles of paper and still need to find things quickly - these file trays are perfect. The wide front is the perfect space to attach labels; Stacking trays help separate the pile into manageable chunks of like papers making it easy to put away and find again. I like the clear, neat appearance too. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed! I have a small area but have alot of different types of paper to store for my printer - these were perfect! I can label them and it does not take away from the storage area. They stack beautifully and fit perfectly in my small cabinet under my printer. Now all my papers are organized and no more searching through the pile! Thank you so much. March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Addition to Storage "System" THe clear Dest Paper Organizers are awesome. Easy to view each item, easy to stack to maximum desk space. Love them March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Source of Organization I recently purchased the clear desk accessories. They look great on my desk, compliment the contemporary look of my office and don't compete with the color scheme AND most importantly, function exactly how I need them to for dektop organization! May 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by does the job quality product that does exactly what it's supposed to do! the plastic holds up over several years and is durable enough for day to day use. April 13, 2010
  • 2017-01-16 T05:31:53.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_10000293, prod, sort_default
1-16 of 16