x
 

Brocade Magazine File

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Brocade Magazine File

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Organizing Can Be Beautiful!
5 out of 5

I love the styling of the whole Brocade line! I keep everything from magazines to papers I need to file in the magazine file. I line up multiples of them on the bookshelf in my studio--Voila! Clutter is tamed!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Brocade Magazine File 5 5 37 37
Brocade Collection LOVE! I have 5 pieces of the Brocade collection and cannot express how much I love them. The Container Store is one of my favorite places because I always find the perfect piece to organize everything in my life. The Brocade collection adds just the right amount of feminine touch to a space without over-powering it and the fact that it is sturdy metal means it will last forever. My co-workers know that The Container Store is a passion of mine and recently gave me a gift card. Can't wait to head there next weekend to get some new things to make my life easier. April 26, 2013
Pretty Practicality! When we moved into our new house, we needed a better way to organize our cooking magazines than just stacking them on shelves. Since they'd be stored on built-in shelves in our dining room, we wanted something pretty, as well. The Brocade Magazine Files work perfectly!! They're roomy and sturdy enough for even our large magazines, and the metal hasn't scratched our shelves. The "brocade" has a lacy look that makes them more like decorations, rather than a practical way to store magazines! April 16, 2013
Gorgeous I love this magazine container. Bought six, thinking of buying six more. April 6, 2013
I use one in the kitchen to hold foil, cling wrap, and freezer bags. The other is in my bathroom cabinet to keep the hairdryer and curler together and put away. Very nice looking. March 18, 2013
Great! I keep this in my bookcase and it looks chic without being gaudy. You just have to be careful putting the magazines inside because the page corners sometimes catch on the metal cutouts. March 18, 2013
elegant and practical I have been looking for an organizational system that is affordable, sturdy and makes me smile when I look at it. The usual plastic bins break, bend and are ugly. When I saw these components, I was hooked. My daughter bought some for me for Christmas and my husband bought more for my birthday. Now I like sitting down and looking at my desk. March 18, 2013
classy way to organize my piles of magazines. sturdy material. March 18, 2013
Pretty I bought this because it was the right height for my shelves and it has an interesting design to it. March 18, 2013
Contemporary magazine file I own several of these magazine files and they work extremely well for magazine and other papers. I love the brocade design that s feminine enough for my bedroom. March 16, 2013
A Great Look and Value I bought this magazine file for my new craft room . It holds my scape booking books and magazines very good . They help me keep my table clean. They also are very sturdy and the appearance is beautiful . March 14, 2013
I use these for everything; magazines, manilla envelope holders, as a tickler file, etc. May 6, 2012
Great! This magazine rack is functional and adds very pretty detailing to any shelf or bookcase. It works well too. Just be careful when inserting magazines that the corners do not get caught on the brocade cutouts. It holds a lot of magazines too! April 30, 2012
Magazine File Makes a messy stack of magazines look fashionable. Functional and makes good use of space. April 7, 2012
Bright and cheery! I bought 3 of these to place on our dark shelves. Because they are scattered through our room, they help to bring the "theme" together and add the touch of white that I was looking for. They look so decorative and have been great to hide papers in when I quickly need to get something out of site. April 6, 2012
Brocade for my office! I love this pattern so much that I bought it in the pencil case, trash can and for more file storage. They are great and super durable! March 27, 2012
elegant, stylish, organized I bought this and a few of the other items in the "Brocade" collection for the desk in my craft room. I love everything! Functional, plus it looks nice. March 26, 2012
These are amazing! I have four of them and they are all filled. They are a cute design and work with any type of room. I would recommend this to everybody! March 19, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for! I purchased one of these for my desk to store my course catalogues and folders for school. Perfect size! Super cute March 19, 2012
Love the design! Perfect to organize the magazines that were strewn about the living room! Metal file so very sturdy. Cute too! March 9, 2012
Love these for my cookbooks I use these for my cookbooks on top of my fridge. They have a really cute pattern cutout and I always get compliments on them. March 1, 2012
Beautiful organizers...! Just reviewing the one product as they are all of the same venue. This group of products are so great and sturdy and functional...I can't stop ordering...now I have to get the trash can to finish it off. ...makes me feel like cleaning my work area up and keeping it nice... March 1, 2012
The Brocade style is so chic! If you need a magazine rack, I definitely recommend this one. The brocade white style is super chic and versatile and looks great in any room! February 29, 2012
LOVE! I recently purchased the white brocade office set and I LOVE it! Every piece is functional, organized and adds such a pretty touch to any office space. February 27, 2012
Beautiful & Functional! I purchased three of these last year for my home office, and I LOVE them. In addition to being beautiful, they are sturdy, which is a huge help when you are trying to store a bunch of heavy magazines or catalogs. Now that they are on sale, I am going back for more! :) February 15, 2012
Nice I bought several pieces of this pattern because my office is decorated in Victorian style and these look very attractive while being functional. December 9, 2011
Brocade Magazine File Goes perfectly on my desk with the Brocade File holder. Great for organizing and compliments decor. November 19, 2011
very stylish I bought the magazine holder, 3 pencil cups and the letter tray for my daughter's art supplies in our home office. I had looked everywhere for something 'pretty' and this definitely is. White didn't really go with our decor, but I sprayed them copper when they arrived and they look great. I went back online and bought another magazine holder and also the letter sorter. Looks great, was relatively inexpensive & shipped fast. Very happy! October 30, 2011
Charming and Functional Sturdy, functional and beautiful looking magazine file. Love the design and how it holds a bunch of magazines without falling over or bending out of shape. August 26, 2011
Two thumbs up Stylish, functional & delicate: I love these files and will probably invest in more. May 10, 2011
Best Purchase! I really liked this alot! It helped me to organize all my design magazines that I had lying around, I also recommend the file box and the waste basket it all it matches,which is nice! February 14, 2011
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act