< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Brocade Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Brocade Pencil Cup

Brocade Pencil Cup

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Brocade Pencil Cup

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Very Pretty
4 out of 5

I bought this to go with my 'Lilly Pulitzer' themed desk. It is very difficult to find girly desk accessories so I was very excited to find these. I had them at work for a week and decided that I didn't like the white, because once you put white papers in the letter holder, the design disappeared. So I brought them home and just spray...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Brocade Pencil Cup 4.8 5 35 35
So cute Gorgeous and just so cute for my desk. I love it. So much better than those ugly, harsh, metal mesh ones you find everywhere else! August 2, 2013
Pretty These are the best looking organizers out there! I'm using some parts from this set in my bathroom. I put toothbrushing in this piece. I just found a plastic bottle that was the right size, cut off the bottom & put it inside for extra protection & easy cleaning. May 5, 2013
Pretty pencil cup! I got this to go with my file box and letter sorter, and they look very cute together on my desk. April 22, 2013
pretty and functional looks very pretty on desk. can't be beat for the price. March 19, 2013
Cute office item I have already received compliments on my new pen holder! It was so inexpensive and adds a little bit of fun to my desk at work. Highly recommend it. March 11, 2013
Pretty 'Pencil' Cup I love these and have several. I use them to store eyeliners, lipliners, and lip glosses, and they are not only functional but really pretty! February 20, 2013
cute pencil holder Love the pencil cup! Looks great in my new black, white and hot pink home office! To jazz it up even more, I added a hot pink ribbon! April 29, 2012
stylish Brightens up a black desk nicely along with the other Brocade collection pieces. April 16, 2012
Cute and practical Lovely. Makes a home office more elegant, less business-y. April 9, 2012
Adds great color I was worried this would look cheap in person, but it is adorable! Adds great color to our office. April 6, 2012
adorable! get the whole set :) I purchased a couple of these, a couple of the brocade desktop files and the magnet board. They look great together, and all of the items are sturdy metal, but beautiful with the brocade cutout pattern. I'm very happy with these cups and the rest of my set. I highly recommend them. March 27, 2012
Great gift This was purchased as a gift for a friend. She really liked it and its a perfect fit for her office. The quality is good. March 26, 2012
Love the look Looks great on my new Elfa desk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! March 19, 2012
Perfect I bought three of these for my desk: one for pens, one for pencils, and one for dry erase markers and sharpies. They keep everything organized and they're super cute! March 19, 2012
Many uses! Got this for pencils but then decided to use it in the bathroom to hold eyeliners, mascera, ect. Works great and looks good too! March 9, 2012
Soooo cute It matched the rest of the desk items I bought there March 7, 2012
Absolutely love this! Makes all my pens look fancy! March 4, 2012
Love this set This is a delicate set that looks great on my desk. March 2, 2012
Love all the brocade office products I have purchased several brocade office products, but do not use them in my office, but in my bathroom to store all kinds of things. Also, the pencil holder is great for candles - when lit the candle glows through the brocade. Lovely. March 1, 2012
Pretty In View My kitchen counter is the landing place for many a pencil and pen. The Brocade Pencil Cup is a good size and stylish enough to leave out all the time, even when guests are coming. Love it so much I got one for my paint brushes - the ones I don't let the kids use:) February 20, 2012
Love this line of desk accessories Instantly beautifies my art room. I paint watercolors and keep my water in an old plastic jar, then drop the jar in this beauty so people can't tell I'm using an old gummy-vite jar to paint! February 15, 2012
Brocade for the win Love the design and functionality of this pencil holder. Also purchased magazine file. Keep it on my dorm desk; friends love the look and how it matches my magazine file. August 26, 2011
Great Set! I just recieved this item yesterday along with the Brocade Waste Can and I must say I LOVE IT! It is even more beautiful in person. I bought these items for my dorm room and I can't wait to move in and see how great they look! They both seem very sturdy and seem to hold up very well. Both the pencil cup and the waste can have rubber sliders on the bottoms so they don't scratch your furniture or your floor and they stay put. If you purchase this you will not be disappointed. :) July 21, 2011
Love the Brocade Pencil Cup If you're a fan of Damask/Brocade, this item will not disappoint. I purchased it with the waste basket to spruce up my bathroom and I love them both. I use this to store my make up brushes, eye liner pencils, mascara, etc. It makes them easy to access and I don't have to put them away when I'm expecting company because the cup is so pretty! July 12, 2011
Classy desk set I really love the way the Brocade set looks. It's very inexpensive but seems like great quality. This pen cup is exactly how it looks in the picture. I'm excited to use it in my dorm this fall! June 17, 2011
buy!! Bought this pencil holder along with other parts of the brocade set. A great buy if you're looking for new office accessories!! January 22, 2011
Pencil Cup Just love this pencil cup! It's functional and it's the perfect size for my small desktop and dresses things up alittle. January 22, 2011
Very Pretty I bought this to go with my 'Lilly Pulitzer' themed desk. It is very difficult to find girly desk accessories so I was very excited to find these. I had them at work for a week and decided that I didn't like the white, because once you put white papers in the letter holder, the design disappeared. So I brought them home and just spray painted them pink. THEY LOOK BEAUTIFUL. I am so happy I purchased these! They only downfall I would say is that the metal bends easily and some of the pieces I bought were dented. October 17, 2010
Perfect Pencil Cup I love the brocade pattern and it's sturdy too. And of course it matches the other great brocade patterned desk products. August 20, 2010
Cute Adorable pencil holder, great price. Used it in my wedding to hold pens for the guest book. It looked great. May 28, 2010
2 next>>