x
 

Cable Twisters

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cable Twisters

Most helpful top-rated review

17 of 18 people found this review helpful

Really Good Idea
5 out of 5

I had looked at couple of different wire organizing options and I thought would be the best bet because there weren't individual ties that i had to worry about. Plus, I like their whimsical look. I have a desktop computer with a modem, router, printer, and a pencil sharpener so I think I'm going to buy another package of them.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

Sturdy and Neat
3 out of 5

These cable twisters whip cables into shape. Both sturdy and quirky, I have tamed my tv and computer wires.

Read the full review >
Cable Twisters 4.5 5 16 16
So Simple, So Perfect I ordered about $100 worth of items to organize our home office cords. These were my favorite item. They are so simple to use and they keep all my computer cords together and they look great too. October 7, 2014
Simple - Great! Simple, easy to use and I want more! Definitely would recommend March 31, 2014
Finally I love these. They are great for controlling all the cord clutter in my office. It is so nice to see these rather than all the cords hanging loose. March 29, 2014
Ideal piece Perfect item for wrapping up all your computer cords or other cords so they are all in one. January 4, 2014
Tamed the tangled mess They were very easy to attach to the wires under my computer and television and made a very big improvement in their appearance. I need one more package. December 27, 2013
Good For Skinny Cables Nice product but I thought it would hold heavier cables. Too small for that but good for thinner wires. Fun design. December 27, 2013
Sturdy and Neat These cable twisters whip cables into shape. Both sturdy and quirky, I have tamed my tv and computer wires. October 19, 2013
Keeping things tidy Love these. So easy to use and all those nasty cords under my desk and nice and organized. This helps my OCD and also makes things look pretty. May 3, 2013
Love the Twisties I love these. I use them to organize all the cords behind my computer and TV. They are so cute and get the job done!!! April 26, 2013
These are habit forming I ordered just one pack but after using them I had to come back and order four more packages. I keep finding places to use them. Places these improve: TV hdmi cables, computer monitors and the surge strip is looking better with these. Now for all those charging cords! April 14, 2013
Good for small concealment I used these to hide my cords for my electronics on my glass media cabinet. I had to buy two packs of them and combine them to properly hide the cords but they keep the cords for the three pieces I have tightly together so they do not get tangled or strewn around. March 12, 2013
GREAT FOR SMALL CORDS GREAT WAY TO CONNECT SMALL CORDS SUCH AS I- PHONE/I-PAD/KINDLE March 9, 2013
handy accessory I put it on the cords of my TV in our bedroom and it makes them virtually disapear. Easy to use and nice to not have cords tangled! January 30, 2013
Excellent Stocking Stuffers! Items are unique and functional. Great stocking stuffers for the techie in your life. December 26, 2012
does not work as pictured,waste of money they show 3 cables into the twister. NO WAY, it does not work. the twister falls off. don't bother with this.tossed them into the trash. I am tired of buying products that do not work as pictured. September 8, 2012
Really Good Idea I had looked at couple of different wire organizing options and I thought would be the best bet because there weren't individual ties that i had to worry about. Plus, I like their whimsical look. I have a desktop computer with a modem, router, printer, and a pencil sharpener so I think I'm going to buy another package of them. July 13, 2012
1-16 of 16


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act