< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

GIO Organizer Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

GIO Organizer Pouch

GIO Organizer Pouch

Overall Rating: 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

GIO Organizer Pouch

Most helpful top-rated review

13 of 13 people found this review helpful

portable organizer
4 out of 5

I really love the individual compartment to store my USB and all my chargers and plugs. Only drawback is that small and bulky items tend to fall out of the compartment. I added small strip of velcro tape to secure the opening. Wish the manufacture will consider adding this feature.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

GIO Organizer Pouch 4.5 5 8 8
Keeps me organized! I travel frequently, and have that generic "electronics & cords" on my packing list. This helps me see that I have packed all the electronics and associated cords -- for 2 cell phones, a mobile hot spot, iPad, iPod....you get the picture. The device fits in one pocket, its power supply in another, and I can quickly see what I'm missing. I use the document pockets for my travel papers and voila -- it all fits neatly into my carryon bag. April 2, 2014
Keeps My Bag in Control This item is really great for keeping my large work bag organized. I work from my car often so my bag is oversized and filled with all my office essentials. The GIO organizer helps to keep all my various chargers, office supplies & files in order. It is also easy to pull out and grab to run into a meeting without having to lug my whole bag. The velcro closures keep items secure and the zip pocket holds letter size documents well. March 31, 2014
Awesome Gadget organizer I'm a bag lady. I carry everything in my totes and this "see through" pouch organizes my clutter (ipad, usb, phone,card reader, camera, ext hard drive,etc) w/ease. And because I have so many bags/totes, I can change bags so fast without leaving one item out! Just lift and go. It is designed for bigger bags, brief cases. Also appreciate the net look- it breathes. March 24, 2013
Attractive, versatile, unusual organizer This organizer is just what I had been looking for. I believe this is a new item. It really fits the bill ... this organizer will hold papers, documents, mail, etc as well as gadgets like iPods, charging cords, earbuds, etc. I use the organizing pouch to gather up all my gear and paperwork for my backpack, briefcase, and to just place in the car so I always have everything I need near me. This pouch can be just as useful in the home. Very versatile; very high quality. I was very pleased to receive it ... didn't think it would be as nice as it is. February 6, 2013
Like see through and fits in tote. Use for work and personal organization February 1, 2013
Great for Organizing Your Carry-On Bag I'm planning on using this in my carry-on bag for an upcoming trip.There are always those things that fall to the bottom of the tote, the stuff I can't get my hands on when I want it, and I think this will solve some of that for me. I think this organizer is going to make things like more readily available to me when I want them: passport, keys, adapters, documents, cords, etc. May 26, 2012
portable organizer I really love the individual compartment to store my USB and all my chargers and plugs. Only drawback is that small and bulky items tend to fall out of the compartment. I added small strip of velcro tape to secure the opening. Wish the manufacture will consider adding this feature. April 16, 2012
Finally Organized! I've been looking for awhile, for something to manage my cables, that also fits in my briefcase. I had started just carrying the cables in one of my zippered pockets, but it's complete chaos trying to pull out just the one that's needed. So then I tried a variety of pouches - all of which are too bulky. Now, all of my cords, plus my external hard drive & keypad fit into this pouch -- and it's only about 1 1/2 inches thick! Best of all, it slides in my laptop compartment! No more bulges or stray cables flying out. I highly recommend this if you are looking for "flat" storage of you cables. March 19, 2012
1-8 of 8